DspamcDspq50etf MIDQ50ADD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dspamc Dspq50etf MIDQ50ADD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DspamcDspq50etf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DspamcDspq50etf MIDQ50ADD are 248.53 and 256.6

Daily Target 1246.87
Daily Target 2250.18
Daily Target 3254.94
Daily Target 4258.25
Daily Target 5263.01

Daily price and volume Dspamc Dspq50etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 253.49 (-0.43%) 259.70 251.63 - 259.70 1.1371 times
Tue 16 July 2024 254.59 (-0.09%) 256.09 254.02 - 257.16 0.9479 times
Mon 15 July 2024 254.82 (0.29%) 255.48 252.95 - 257.90 0.8192 times
Fri 12 July 2024 254.08 (0.29%) 253.35 253.00 - 255.10 0.6933 times
Thu 11 July 2024 253.34 (-0.16%) 254.42 252.24 - 254.43 0.3811 times
Wed 10 July 2024 253.75 (-0.46%) 260.02 250.33 - 260.02 1.2504 times
Tue 09 July 2024 254.92 (-0.09%) 253.36 253.36 - 256.03 0.7617 times
Mon 08 July 2024 255.15 (-0.21%) 262.00 252.45 - 262.00 2.5616 times
Fri 05 July 2024 255.69 (0.09%) 260.56 253.98 - 260.56 0.9197 times
Thu 04 July 2024 255.45 (1.12%) 253.01 253.01 - 255.71 0.5279 times
Wed 03 July 2024 252.63 (1.02%) 250.76 250.76 - 253.81 0.378 times

 Daily chart DspamcDspq50etf

Weekly price and charts DspamcDspq50etf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DspamcDspq50etf MIDQ50ADD are 248.53 and 256.6

Weekly Target 1246.87
Weekly Target 2250.18
Weekly Target 3254.94
Weekly Target 4258.25
Weekly Target 5263.01

Weekly price and volumes for Dspamc Dspq50etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 253.49 (-0.23%) 255.48 251.63 - 259.70 0.6132 times
Fri 12 July 2024 254.08 (-0.63%) 262.00 250.33 - 262.00 1.1926 times
Fri 05 July 2024 255.69 (2.61%) 249.71 248.08 - 260.56 0.9607 times
Fri 28 June 2024 249.19 (0.42%) 255.60 245.90 - 255.60 0.7017 times
Fri 21 June 2024 248.15 (-0.04%) 255.70 246.17 - 256.70 0.8296 times
Fri 14 June 2024 248.25 (4.31%) 238.00 237.20 - 249.70 0.6518 times
Fri 07 June 2024 237.99 (3.73%) 236.30 221.00 - 240.60 1.7715 times
Fri 31 May 2024 229.43 (-1.49%) 236.90 223.20 - 236.90 0.6657 times
Fri 24 May 2024 232.90 (2.11%) 234.90 227.22 - 234.90 1.2753 times
Sat 18 May 2024 228.08 (4.45%) 220.97 213.35 - 234.72 1.338 times
Fri 10 May 2024 218.36 (0.1%) 218.50 212.50 - 221.21 0.9115 times

 weekly chart DspamcDspq50etf

Monthly price and charts DspamcDspq50etf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DspamcDspq50etf MIDQ50ADD are 250.79 and 264.71

Monthly Target 1240.6
Monthly Target 2247.05
Monthly Target 3254.52333333333
Monthly Target 4260.97
Monthly Target 5268.44

Monthly price and volumes Dspamc Dspq50etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 253.49 (1.73%) 249.71 248.08 - 262.00 0.6341 times
Fri 28 June 2024 249.19 (8.61%) 236.30 221.00 - 256.70 0.9063 times
Fri 31 May 2024 229.43 (5.45%) 219.49 212.50 - 236.90 1.0398 times
Tue 30 April 2024 217.58 (5.26%) 208.13 207.12 - 221.25 0.8437 times
Thu 28 March 2024 206.71 (-1.75%) 210.20 198.95 - 217.70 1.7255 times
Thu 29 February 2024 210.40 (0%) 211.00 206.26 - 218.95 0.8506 times
Fri 19 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart DspamcDspq50etf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dspamc Dspq50etf MIDQ50ADD

DMA (daily moving average) of Dspamc Dspq50etf MIDQ50ADD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 254.06
12 day DMA 254
20 day DMA 252.18
35 day DMA 246.59
50 day DMA 240.16
100 day DMA 225.35
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dspamc Dspq50etf MIDQ50ADD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA254.06254.35254.23
12 day EMA253.27253.23252.98
20 day EMA251.14250.89250.5
35 day EMA245.59245.13244.57
50 day EMA239.69239.13238.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Dspamc Dspq50etf MIDQ50ADD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA254.06254.12254.18
12 day SMA254253.88253.43
20 day SMA252.18251.9251.65
35 day SMA246.59246.02245.41
50 day SMA240.16239.41238.68
100 day SMA225.35224.95224.54
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme