MmForgings MMFL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mm Forgings MMFL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Industrial Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets MmForgings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MmForgings MMFL are 1180.45 and 1216.75

Daily Target 11172
Daily Target 21188.9
Daily Target 31208.3
Daily Target 41225.2
Daily Target 51244.6

Daily price and volume Mm Forgings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1205.80 (-0.34%) 1209.90 1191.40 - 1227.70 1.0101 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1209.90 (-0.98%) 1220.00 1201.00 - 1226.00 0.5079 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1221.85 (0.39%) 1225.00 1211.05 - 1237.05 0.5186 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1217.05 (-0.21%) 1229.00 1207.65 - 1230.30 0.5802 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1219.65 (2.83%) 1194.00 1192.15 - 1242.20 0.6882 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1186.10 (1.18%) 1175.00 1160.00 - 1197.25 0.5799 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1172.25 (4.54%) 1129.95 1129.95 - 1194.95 0.9951 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1121.35 (7.48%) 1057.00 1045.00 - 1138.80 1.2374 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1043.30 (-11.43%) 1187.00 995.00 - 1187.00 2.422 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1178.00 (-2.34%) 1280.00 1170.10 - 1280.00 1.4605 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1206.25 (0.65%) 1204.80 1175.00 - 1222.95 0.9741 times

 Daily chart MmForgings

Weekly price and charts MmForgings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MmForgings MMFL are 1198.6 and 1249.4

Weekly Target 11162.33
Weekly Target 21184.07
Weekly Target 31213.1333333333
Weekly Target 41234.87
Weekly Target 51263.93

Weekly price and volumes for Mm Forgings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1205.80 (1.66%) 1194.00 1191.40 - 1242.20 0.4462 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1186.10 (-1.67%) 1280.00 995.00 - 1280.00 0.9039 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1206.25 (7%) 1222.00 1175.00 - 1300.00 2.8927 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1127.35 (0.52%) 1119.00 1111.05 - 1179.95 0.2689 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1121.55 (-1.83%) 1142.40 1105.65 - 1163.95 0.3088 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1142.40 (1.56%) 1130.40 1090.10 - 1205.00 0.7511 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1124.80 (-1.56%) 1160.05 1098.05 - 1196.00 0.7442 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1142.60 (8.02%) 1080.00 1030.50 - 1165.00 1.3071 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1057.75 (22.78%) 861.50 842.55 - 1087.00 2.1655 times
Fri 12 April 2024 861.50 (-1.79%) 879.35 858.00 - 887.45 0.2116 times
Fri 05 April 2024 877.20 (0.3%) 876.00 869.20 - 905.40 0.4176 times

 weekly chart MmForgings

Monthly price and charts MmForgings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MmForgings MMFL are 957.9 and 1242.9

Monthly Target 1875.27
Monthly Target 21040.53
Monthly Target 31160.2666666667
Monthly Target 41325.53
Monthly Target 51445.27

Monthly price and volumes Mm Forgings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1205.80 (-0.04%) 1280.00 995.00 - 1280.00 0.6153 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1206.25 (4.78%) 1155.00 1090.10 - 1300.00 2.115 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1151.25 (31.63%) 876.00 842.55 - 1196.00 2.0176 times
Thu 28 March 2024 874.60 (-7.96%) 952.25 854.50 - 957.45 0.5634 times
Thu 29 February 2024 950.20 (3.32%) 922.40 848.00 - 1019.00 1.2883 times
Wed 31 January 2024 919.70 (-4.96%) 974.90 911.95 - 1014.60 0.552 times
Fri 29 December 2023 967.65 (10.34%) 879.80 851.25 - 1050.10 1.6357 times
Thu 30 November 2023 877.00 (0.81%) 869.05 855.00 - 957.30 0.3841 times
Tue 31 October 2023 869.95 (-0.83%) 880.00 825.00 - 924.00 0.2956 times
Fri 29 September 2023 877.20 (-4.93%) 932.90 833.30 - 988.00 0.5331 times
Thu 31 August 2023 922.65 (-13.82%) 1085.00 898.00 - 1099.00 0.8886 times

 monthly chart MmForgings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mm Forgings MMFL

DMA (daily moving average) of Mm Forgings MMFL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1214.85
12 day DMA 1181.66
20 day DMA 1181.09
35 day DMA 1163.33
50 day DMA 1097.96
100 day DMA 1006.97
150 day DMA 983.83
200 day DMA 961.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mm Forgings MMFL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1205.391205.181202.82
12 day EMA1192.031189.531185.83
20 day EMA1176.381173.281169.43
35 day EMA11331128.711123.93
50 day EMA1091.591086.931081.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Mm Forgings MMFL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1214.851210.911203.38
12 day SMA1181.661186.981191.42
20 day SMA1181.091177.161173.01
35 day SMA1163.331159.381154.95
50 day SMA1097.961091.711085.27
100 day SMA1006.971004.531002.02
150 day SMA983.83981.72979.63
200 day SMA961.66960.31959.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme