MoldTek MOLDTECH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mold Tek MOLDTECH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under BPO sector

Daily price and charts and targets MoldTek

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MoldTek MOLDTECH are 262.73 and 268.76

Daily Target 1261.64
Daily Target 2263.81
Daily Target 3267.67
Daily Target 4269.84
Daily Target 5273.7

Daily price and volume Mold Tek

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 265.98 (-0.06%) 268.00 265.50 - 271.53 0.581 times
Thu 13 June 2024 266.13 (2.26%) 265.47 259.50 - 271.39 1.1748 times
Wed 12 June 2024 260.26 (-1.95%) 265.00 255.21 - 268.47 0.8336 times
Tue 11 June 2024 265.43 (2.21%) 260.90 260.90 - 268.48 1.2783 times
Mon 10 June 2024 259.69 (1.6%) 256.89 250.00 - 264.75 0.8695 times
Fri 07 June 2024 255.60 (5.6%) 242.05 240.05 - 258.45 1.3255 times
Thu 06 June 2024 242.05 (2.78%) 237.00 236.05 - 245.75 0.5893 times
Wed 05 June 2024 235.50 (2.44%) 229.00 227.30 - 237.75 0.5861 times
Tue 04 June 2024 229.90 (-6.81%) 240.25 213.00 - 244.70 1.9529 times
Mon 03 June 2024 246.70 (-0.72%) 262.00 245.35 - 264.00 0.809 times
Fri 31 May 2024 248.50 (6.11%) 234.55 233.05 - 253.95 1.418 times

 Daily chart MoldTek

Weekly price and charts MoldTek

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MoldTek MOLDTECH are 257.99 and 279.52

Weekly Target 1240.97
Weekly Target 2253.48
Weekly Target 3262.50333333333
Weekly Target 4275.01
Weekly Target 5284.03

Weekly price and volumes for Mold Tek

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 265.98 (4.06%) 256.89 250.00 - 271.53 1.0223 times
Fri 07 June 2024 255.60 (2.86%) 262.00 213.00 - 264.00 1.1357 times
Fri 31 May 2024 248.50 (-3.61%) 256.90 231.95 - 259.70 0.8977 times
Fri 24 May 2024 257.80 (12.77%) 233.80 226.70 - 269.70 2.5852 times
Sat 18 May 2024 228.60 (12.2%) 203.75 198.00 - 228.65 0.8414 times
Fri 10 May 2024 203.75 (-5.06%) 215.60 201.10 - 217.50 0.4676 times
Fri 03 May 2024 214.60 (-2.85%) 223.90 205.00 - 229.40 0.887 times
Fri 26 April 2024 220.90 (2.32%) 217.05 217.05 - 231.65 0.7511 times
Fri 19 April 2024 215.90 (-4.99%) 221.10 210.35 - 229.30 0.4704 times
Fri 12 April 2024 227.25 (-5.49%) 243.55 223.00 - 248.45 0.9415 times
Fri 05 April 2024 240.45 (32.3%) 183.15 183.15 - 247.70 4.5318 times

 weekly chart MoldTek

Monthly price and charts MoldTek

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MoldTek MOLDTECH are 239.49 and 298.02

Monthly Target 1191.64
Monthly Target 2228.81
Monthly Target 3250.17
Monthly Target 4287.34
Monthly Target 5308.7

Monthly price and volumes Mold Tek

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 265.98 (7.03%) 262.00 213.00 - 271.53 0.5621 times
Fri 31 May 2024 248.50 (13.42%) 205.00 198.00 - 269.70 1.3764 times
Tue 30 April 2024 219.10 (20.55%) 183.15 183.15 - 248.45 1.8469 times
Thu 28 March 2024 181.75 (-17.25%) 220.75 180.00 - 224.05 0.9225 times
Thu 29 February 2024 219.65 (-18.8%) 270.40 210.05 - 283.20 0.9857 times
Wed 31 January 2024 270.50 (-2.19%) 278.90 261.15 - 286.00 0.6466 times
Fri 29 December 2023 276.55 (7.67%) 254.00 239.00 - 303.00 1.3421 times
Thu 30 November 2023 256.85 (-8.32%) 281.25 247.85 - 284.75 1.0607 times
Tue 31 October 2023 280.15 (-19.52%) 348.30 276.05 - 359.50 0.6416 times
Fri 29 September 2023 348.10 (-7.19%) 378.80 321.50 - 398.55 0.6154 times
Thu 31 August 2023 375.05 (35.03%) 278.80 270.15 - 392.85 1.7528 times

 monthly chart MoldTek

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mold Tek MOLDTECH

DMA (daily moving average) of Mold Tek MOLDTECH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 263.5
12 day DMA 250.83
20 day DMA 249.44
35 day DMA 233.3
50 day DMA 231.14
100 day DMA 228.5
150 day DMA 242.84
200 day DMA 266.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mold Tek MOLDTECH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA261.91259.88256.76
12 day EMA254.12251.96249.39
20 day EMA247.65245.72243.57
35 day EMA240.06238.53236.9
50 day EMA231.57230.17228.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Mold Tek MOLDTECH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA263.5261.42256.61
12 day SMA250.83248.53246.4
20 day SMA249.44247.03244.47
35 day SMA233.3232.04230.84
50 day SMA231.14230.23229.27
100 day SMA228.5228.51228.56
150 day SMA242.84242.84242.83
200 day SMA266.91267.44268.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme