MangaloreRefinery MRPL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mangalore Refinery MRPL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Refineries sector

Daily price and charts and targets MangaloreRefinery

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MangaloreRefinery MRPL are 207.1 and 223.02

Daily Target 1204.09
Daily Target 2210.1
Daily Target 3220.01
Daily Target 4226.02
Daily Target 5235.93

Daily price and volume Mangalore Refinery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 216.11 (-5.68%) 229.74 214.00 - 229.92 0.4832 times
Thu 18 July 2024 229.13 (-3.97%) 239.50 228.11 - 241.20 0.4915 times
Tue 16 July 2024 238.61 (-0.98%) 241.50 237.00 - 253.56 1.9162 times
Mon 15 July 2024 240.96 (0.31%) 242.61 235.21 - 248.00 0.6335 times
Fri 12 July 2024 240.21 (-0.7%) 243.80 238.70 - 244.84 0.3771 times
Thu 11 July 2024 241.91 (5.28%) 231.60 229.00 - 248.80 1.7963 times
Wed 10 July 2024 229.78 (-1.31%) 236.50 224.20 - 238.90 0.6728 times
Tue 09 July 2024 232.82 (6.37%) 219.50 219.50 - 244.53 3.2726 times
Mon 08 July 2024 218.88 (0.42%) 218.60 217.80 - 224.35 0.2207 times
Fri 05 July 2024 217.96 (0.31%) 217.29 216.00 - 220.95 0.1362 times
Thu 04 July 2024 217.29 (-0.79%) 220.80 217.00 - 221.80 0.1048 times

 Daily chart MangaloreRefinery

Weekly price and charts MangaloreRefinery

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MangaloreRefinery MRPL are 195.28 and 234.84

Weekly Target 1188.33
Weekly Target 2202.22
Weekly Target 3227.89
Weekly Target 4241.78
Weekly Target 5267.45

Weekly price and volumes for Mangalore Refinery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 216.11 (-10.03%) 242.61 214.00 - 253.56 1.8659 times
Fri 12 July 2024 240.21 (10.21%) 218.60 217.80 - 248.80 3.3561 times
Fri 05 July 2024 217.96 (1.69%) 214.90 213.20 - 221.80 0.3313 times
Fri 28 June 2024 214.33 (0.79%) 210.70 208.81 - 230.00 0.9989 times
Fri 21 June 2024 212.66 (-1.14%) 216.30 208.36 - 220.30 0.302 times
Fri 14 June 2024 215.12 (4.73%) 207.29 204.50 - 220.30 0.577 times
Fri 07 June 2024 205.40 (1.11%) 211.10 170.10 - 216.50 0.6377 times
Fri 31 May 2024 203.15 (-7.09%) 220.60 201.35 - 222.50 0.5002 times
Fri 24 May 2024 218.65 (2.29%) 214.00 208.50 - 222.60 0.6763 times
Sat 18 May 2024 213.75 (1.52%) 210.80 199.50 - 216.80 0.7547 times
Fri 10 May 2024 210.55 (-16.28%) 254.00 207.40 - 256.50 1.0931 times

 weekly chart MangaloreRefinery

Monthly price and charts MangaloreRefinery

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MangaloreRefinery MRPL are 214.66 and 255.02

Monthly Target 1187.26
Monthly Target 2201.69
Monthly Target 3227.62333333333
Monthly Target 4242.05
Monthly Target 5267.98

Monthly price and volumes Mangalore Refinery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 216.11 (0.83%) 214.90 213.20 - 253.56 1.0484 times
Fri 28 June 2024 214.33 (5.5%) 211.10 170.10 - 230.00 0.4749 times
Fri 31 May 2024 203.15 (-18.79%) 251.40 199.50 - 258.60 0.6391 times
Tue 30 April 2024 250.15 (14.46%) 219.00 209.10 - 259.90 0.8331 times
Thu 28 March 2024 218.55 (-4.06%) 230.40 182.10 - 248.40 0.6473 times
Thu 29 February 2024 227.80 (28.66%) 178.40 174.65 - 289.25 1.8733 times
Wed 31 January 2024 177.05 (32.97%) 133.40 128.00 - 186.00 1.224 times
Fri 29 December 2023 133.15 (9.77%) 122.25 118.80 - 136.00 0.5761 times
Thu 30 November 2023 121.30 (16.97%) 102.00 101.10 - 126.15 1.0099 times
Tue 31 October 2023 103.70 (8.47%) 96.00 90.50 - 117.70 1.6739 times
Fri 29 September 2023 95.60 (0.37%) 95.20 85.40 - 99.40 0.7727 times

 monthly chart MangaloreRefinery

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mangalore Refinery MRPL

DMA (daily moving average) of Mangalore Refinery MRPL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 233
12 day DMA 228.56
20 day DMA 223.65
35 day DMA 217.36
50 day DMA 215.8
100 day DMA 222.69
150 day DMA 204.34
200 day DMA 180.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mangalore Refinery MRPL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA228.3234.4237.03
12 day EMA227.9230.04230.21
20 day EMA225.06226225.67
35 day EMA221.97222.31221.91
50 day EMA218.93219.04218.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Mangalore Refinery MRPL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA233238.16238.29
12 day SMA228.56228.41227.31
20 day SMA223.65223.47222.74
35 day SMA217.36217.35216.92
50 day SMA215.8215.91215.63
100 day SMA222.69223.05223.49
150 day SMA204.34203.74203.07
200 day SMA180.68180.06179.38
Back to top | Use Dark Theme