MufinGreen MUFIN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mufin Green MUFIN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MufinGreen

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MufinGreen MUFIN are 112.63 and 115.8

Daily Target 1111.97
Daily Target 2113.28
Daily Target 3115.13666666667
Daily Target 4116.45
Daily Target 5118.31

Daily price and volume Mufin Green

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 114.60 (-1.17%) 115.96 113.82 - 116.99 0.6995 times
Fri 12 July 2024 115.96 (-0.99%) 117.70 115.00 - 118.95 0.4801 times
Thu 11 July 2024 117.12 (1.39%) 116.00 114.41 - 120.00 0.885 times
Wed 10 July 2024 115.52 (-1.67%) 118.00 115.13 - 118.89 0.8654 times
Tue 09 July 2024 117.48 (-1.07%) 118.75 117.00 - 119.43 0.5755 times
Mon 08 July 2024 118.75 (-1.03%) 120.00 117.51 - 121.14 0.5933 times
Fri 05 July 2024 119.98 (-0.82%) 120.97 119.50 - 122.50 1.7498 times
Thu 04 July 2024 120.97 (-1.84%) 123.24 120.50 - 123.70 0.5972 times
Wed 03 July 2024 123.24 (4.74%) 118.20 118.20 - 125.90 3.0041 times
Tue 02 July 2024 117.66 (-1.9%) 120.20 116.50 - 121.60 0.5502 times
Mon 01 July 2024 119.94 (0.6%) 122.00 117.99 - 122.00 0.7745 times

 Daily chart MufinGreen

Weekly price and charts MufinGreen

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MufinGreen MUFIN are 112.63 and 115.8

Weekly Target 1111.97
Weekly Target 2113.28
Weekly Target 3115.13666666667
Weekly Target 4116.45
Weekly Target 5118.31

Weekly price and volumes for Mufin Green

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 114.60 (-1.17%) 115.96 113.82 - 116.99 0.1191 times
Fri 12 July 2024 115.96 (-3.35%) 120.00 114.41 - 121.14 0.5786 times
Fri 05 July 2024 119.98 (0.64%) 122.00 116.50 - 125.90 1.1362 times
Fri 28 June 2024 119.22 (-6.07%) 126.93 118.60 - 129.41 0.7696 times
Fri 21 June 2024 126.93 (-0.49%) 127.95 118.00 - 133.35 1.4819 times
Fri 14 June 2024 127.56 (6.83%) 129.00 125.50 - 139.19 2.9042 times
Fri 07 June 2024 119.40 (5.06%) 118.50 102.65 - 119.40 0.9841 times
Fri 31 May 2024 113.65 (-5.41%) 121.95 110.45 - 123.05 0.7907 times
Fri 24 May 2024 120.15 (-4.07%) 125.25 119.55 - 128.95 0.4964 times
Sat 18 May 2024 125.25 (3.38%) 121.20 116.35 - 125.85 0.7393 times
Fri 10 May 2024 121.15 (-6.52%) 132.00 119.25 - 132.00 0.8486 times

 weekly chart MufinGreen

Monthly price and charts MufinGreen

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MufinGreen MUFIN are 108.17 and 120.25

Monthly Target 1106.03
Monthly Target 2110.31
Monthly Target 3118.10666666667
Monthly Target 4122.39
Monthly Target 5130.19

Monthly price and volumes Mufin Green

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 114.60 (-3.88%) 122.00 113.82 - 125.90 0.2922 times
Fri 28 June 2024 119.22 (4.9%) 118.50 102.65 - 139.19 0.9782 times
Fri 31 May 2024 113.65 (-12.81%) 130.35 110.45 - 133.20 0.5119 times
Tue 30 April 2024 130.35 (-2.25%) 133.45 115.00 - 147.00 1.5397 times
Thu 28 March 2024 133.35 (-40.85%) 228.65 130.40 - 228.75 1.6424 times
Thu 29 February 2024 225.45 (-1.83%) 232.00 203.65 - 274.40 1.1595 times
Wed 31 January 2024 229.65 (40.2%) 163.95 156.00 - 240.80 0.8861 times
Fri 29 December 2023 163.80 (43.31%) 114.30 108.05 - 185.50 1.4708 times
Thu 30 November 2023 114.30 (0%) 135.65 109.35 - 135.65 0.5192 times
Mon 15 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart MufinGreen

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mufin Green MUFIN

DMA (daily moving average) of Mufin Green MUFIN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 116.14
12 day DMA 118.37
20 day DMA 120.73
35 day DMA 119.91
50 day DMA 120.48
100 day DMA 141.73
150 day DMA 157.01
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mufin Green MUFIN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA116.27117.11117.69
12 day EMA118.18118.83119.35
20 day EMA119.37119.87120.28
35 day EMA120.45120.79121.07
50 day EMA121.03121.29121.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Mufin Green MUFIN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA116.14116.97117.77
12 day SMA118.37118.84119.5
20 day SMA120.73121.38122.01
35 day SMA119.91120.06120.21
50 day SMA120.48120.78121.04
100 day SMA141.73143.01144.28
150 day SMA157.01156.99156.99
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme