MunjalAuto MUNJALAU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Munjal Auto MUNJALAU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Auto Parts & Equipment sector

Daily price and charts and targets MunjalAuto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MunjalAuto MUNJALAU are 83.7 and 86.45

Daily Target 183.22
Daily Target 284.18
Daily Target 385.966666666667
Daily Target 486.93
Daily Target 588.72

Daily price and volume Munjal Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 85.15 (-3.29%) 87.50 85.00 - 87.75 0.71 times
Thu 18 July 2024 88.05 (-2.34%) 90.15 87.71 - 90.60 0.7808 times
Tue 16 July 2024 90.16 (2.13%) 89.00 88.75 - 92.76 2.0205 times
Mon 15 July 2024 88.28 (0.22%) 89.31 87.21 - 89.31 0.5542 times
Fri 12 July 2024 88.09 (-1.22%) 89.30 87.70 - 90.30 0.5789 times
Thu 11 July 2024 89.18 (2.02%) 88.28 88.28 - 90.20 0.9022 times
Wed 10 July 2024 87.41 (-1.59%) 88.56 84.66 - 89.65 1.2949 times
Tue 09 July 2024 88.82 (-1.35%) 90.92 88.03 - 90.92 0.9463 times
Mon 08 July 2024 90.04 (-1.12%) 92.20 89.63 - 92.69 0.8086 times
Fri 05 July 2024 91.06 (1%) 90.16 90.16 - 92.95 1.4037 times
Thu 04 July 2024 90.16 (0.97%) 90.00 89.35 - 92.80 1.6446 times

 Daily chart MunjalAuto

Weekly price and charts MunjalAuto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MunjalAuto MUNJALAU are 81.2 and 88.96

Weekly Target 179.88
Weekly Target 282.51
Weekly Target 387.636666666667
Weekly Target 490.27
Weekly Target 595.4

Weekly price and volumes for Munjal Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 85.15 (-3.34%) 89.31 85.00 - 92.76 0.6413 times
Fri 12 July 2024 88.09 (-3.26%) 92.20 84.66 - 92.69 0.7147 times
Fri 05 July 2024 91.06 (2.49%) 88.99 88.96 - 92.95 1.1017 times
Fri 28 June 2024 88.85 (-6.23%) 94.90 88.21 - 96.36 1.2803 times
Fri 21 June 2024 94.75 (10.73%) 86.85 86.06 - 98.00 2.958 times
Fri 14 June 2024 85.57 (1.99%) 84.70 84.05 - 88.65 1.0989 times
Fri 07 June 2024 83.90 (4.61%) 83.70 74.70 - 85.35 0.8755 times
Fri 31 May 2024 80.20 (-2.14%) 85.70 79.10 - 86.00 0.6428 times
Fri 24 May 2024 81.95 (-0.18%) 82.80 81.00 - 83.50 0.366 times
Sat 18 May 2024 82.10 (2.24%) 80.65 78.00 - 84.20 0.3208 times
Fri 10 May 2024 80.30 (-4%) 84.90 79.00 - 84.90 0.3751 times

 weekly chart MunjalAuto

Monthly price and charts MunjalAuto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MunjalAuto MUNJALAU are 80.76 and 89.05

Monthly Target 179.3
Monthly Target 282.22
Monthly Target 387.586666666667
Monthly Target 490.51
Monthly Target 595.88

Monthly price and volumes Munjal Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 85.15 (-4.16%) 88.99 84.66 - 92.95 0.2849 times
Fri 28 June 2024 88.85 (10.79%) 83.70 74.70 - 98.00 0.7201 times
Fri 31 May 2024 80.20 (-4.58%) 84.85 78.00 - 87.00 0.2203 times
Tue 30 April 2024 84.05 (5.72%) 82.50 80.00 - 88.90 0.2006 times
Thu 28 March 2024 79.50 (-6.42%) 84.25 71.15 - 93.55 0.3567 times
Thu 29 February 2024 84.95 (-18.98%) 106.85 84.05 - 106.90 0.6444 times
Wed 31 January 2024 104.85 (20.38%) 88.40 86.35 - 115.00 2.0862 times
Fri 29 December 2023 87.10 (7.86%) 82.00 76.10 - 91.95 1.6778 times
Thu 30 November 2023 80.75 (51.93%) 53.70 52.10 - 85.95 3.5068 times
Tue 31 October 2023 53.15 (-6.34%) 56.45 50.50 - 58.50 0.3024 times
Fri 29 September 2023 56.75 (-5.57%) 60.10 55.60 - 63.70 0.5416 times

 monthly chart MunjalAuto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Munjal Auto MUNJALAU

DMA (daily moving average) of Munjal Auto MUNJALAU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 87.95
12 day DMA 88.81
20 day DMA 89.76
35 day DMA 87.16
50 day DMA 85.5
100 day DMA 84.4
150 day DMA 87.91
200 day DMA 81.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Munjal Auto MUNJALAU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA87.5688.7689.11
12 day EMA88.3888.9789.14
20 day EMA88.388.6388.69
35 day EMA87.1387.2587.2
50 day EMA85.4785.4885.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Munjal Auto MUNJALAU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA87.9588.7588.62
12 day SMA88.8189.2689.37
20 day SMA89.7690.0290
35 day SMA87.1687.0586.87
50 day SMA85.585.4185.25
100 day SMA84.484.4484.45
150 day SMA87.9187.9187.9
200 day SMA81.781.5681.4
Back to top | Use Dark Theme