MunjalShowa MUNJALSHOW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Munjal Showa MUNJALSHOW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Auto Parts & Equipment sector

Daily price and charts and targets MunjalShowa

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MunjalShowa MUNJALSHOW are 152.39 and 157.54

Daily Target 1151.35
Daily Target 2153.43
Daily Target 3156.49666666667
Daily Target 4158.58
Daily Target 5161.65

Daily price and volume Munjal Showa

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 155.52 (-2.07%) 158.80 154.41 - 159.56 0.955 times
Thu 18 July 2024 158.80 (-1.4%) 161.25 158.00 - 161.85 0.5565 times
Tue 16 July 2024 161.06 (1.58%) 160.55 159.52 - 163.40 1.674 times
Mon 15 July 2024 158.55 (0.01%) 158.54 157.05 - 159.85 0.677 times
Fri 12 July 2024 158.54 (-0.79%) 160.10 158.06 - 161.04 0.4437 times
Thu 11 July 2024 159.81 (-0.76%) 161.50 159.20 - 162.50 0.7475 times
Wed 10 July 2024 161.03 (0.76%) 161.00 157.05 - 165.00 2.0276 times
Tue 09 July 2024 159.81 (0.12%) 160.00 157.80 - 161.10 0.7089 times
Mon 08 July 2024 159.62 (0.24%) 159.23 158.65 - 162.31 0.9315 times
Fri 05 July 2024 159.23 (0.15%) 159.70 158.50 - 161.65 1.2781 times
Thu 04 July 2024 158.99 (-0.1%) 159.40 158.56 - 160.90 0.8548 times

 Daily chart MunjalShowa

Weekly price and charts MunjalShowa

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MunjalShowa MUNJALSHOW are 150.47 and 159.46

Weekly Target 1148.79
Weekly Target 2152.15
Weekly Target 3157.77666666667
Weekly Target 4161.14
Weekly Target 5166.77

Weekly price and volumes for Munjal Showa

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 155.52 (-1.9%) 158.54 154.41 - 163.40 0.833 times
Fri 12 July 2024 158.54 (-0.43%) 159.23 157.05 - 165.00 1.048 times
Fri 05 July 2024 159.23 (1.13%) 156.00 156.00 - 163.00 0.9007 times
Fri 28 June 2024 157.45 (-2.42%) 160.00 156.05 - 164.00 0.6123 times
Fri 21 June 2024 161.36 (-0.52%) 164.62 158.11 - 169.00 0.9526 times
Fri 14 June 2024 162.20 (3.61%) 157.55 156.21 - 165.95 0.9832 times
Fri 07 June 2024 156.55 (2.19%) 159.00 135.10 - 159.00 1.0354 times
Fri 31 May 2024 153.20 (-9.8%) 171.05 150.65 - 173.00 1.1867 times
Fri 24 May 2024 169.85 (1.98%) 168.00 161.35 - 173.45 1.04 times
Sat 18 May 2024 166.55 (5.34%) 158.10 156.10 - 172.00 1.4082 times
Fri 10 May 2024 158.10 (0.16%) 159.40 148.40 - 168.35 1.4393 times

 weekly chart MunjalShowa

Monthly price and charts MunjalShowa

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MunjalShowa MUNJALSHOW are 149.67 and 160.26

Monthly Target 1147.72
Monthly Target 2151.62
Monthly Target 3158.31
Monthly Target 4162.21
Monthly Target 5168.9

Monthly price and volumes Munjal Showa

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 155.52 (-1.23%) 156.00 154.41 - 165.00 0.2985 times
Fri 28 June 2024 157.45 (2.77%) 159.00 135.10 - 169.00 0.3845 times
Fri 31 May 2024 153.20 (-4.52%) 161.05 148.40 - 173.45 0.5853 times
Tue 30 April 2024 160.45 (-1.44%) 163.10 155.45 - 175.65 0.3613 times
Thu 28 March 2024 162.80 (-4.49%) 171.60 143.00 - 201.00 1.4435 times
Thu 29 February 2024 170.45 (-13.39%) 197.10 168.50 - 211.90 1.1275 times
Wed 31 January 2024 196.80 (36.29%) 144.40 141.80 - 203.90 3.8476 times
Fri 29 December 2023 144.40 (3.81%) 139.90 131.30 - 153.40 0.8967 times
Thu 30 November 2023 139.10 (2.96%) 136.75 126.40 - 147.00 0.7713 times
Tue 31 October 2023 135.10 (-8.84%) 150.40 127.00 - 150.40 0.2839 times
Fri 29 September 2023 148.20 (2.81%) 142.85 140.15 - 158.00 0.8558 times

 monthly chart MunjalShowa

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Munjal Showa MUNJALSHOW

DMA (daily moving average) of Munjal Showa MUNJALSHOW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 158.49
12 day DMA 159.18
20 day DMA 159.49
35 day DMA 158.03
50 day DMA 159.92
100 day DMA 163.44
150 day DMA 164.47
200 day DMA 157.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Munjal Showa MUNJALSHOW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA158.15159.47159.81
12 day EMA158.91159.53159.66
20 day EMA159.08159.45159.52
35 day EMA159.38159.61159.66
50 day EMA159.43159.59159.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Munjal Showa MUNJALSHOW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA158.49159.35159.8
12 day SMA159.18159.59159.79
20 day SMA159.49159.76159.79
35 day SMA158.03158.21158.44
50 day SMA159.92159.92159.77
100 day SMA163.44163.7163.97
150 day SMA164.47164.38164.26
200 day SMA157.98157.94157.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme