NagreekaCapital NAGREEKCAP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nagreeka Capital NAGREEKCAP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Investment Companies sector

Daily price and charts and targets NagreekaCapital

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NagreekaCapital NAGREEKCAP are 21.21 and 22.6

Daily Target 120.84
Daily Target 221.57
Daily Target 322.23
Daily Target 422.96
Daily Target 523.62

Daily price and volume Nagreeka Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 22.30 (1.87%) 22.89 21.50 - 22.89 0.7568 times
Thu 13 June 2024 21.89 (-3.53%) 23.55 21.60 - 23.55 0.5068 times
Wed 12 June 2024 22.69 (2.02%) 22.23 21.56 - 23.17 0.4791 times
Tue 11 June 2024 22.24 (-0.76%) 22.41 21.51 - 23.50 0.6748 times
Mon 10 June 2024 22.41 (-3.2%) 23.15 22.16 - 24.28 0.5741 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.15 (0.65%) 24.00 22.05 - 24.15 1.6821 times
Thu 06 June 2024 23.00 (4.78%) 22.90 21.65 - 23.00 1.0567 times
Wed 05 June 2024 21.95 (4.52%) 21.90 20.35 - 22.05 0.9589 times
Tue 04 June 2024 21.00 (2.94%) 20.20 19.70 - 21.35 1.1204 times
Mon 03 June 2024 20.40 (-1.45%) 20.70 19.70 - 21.50 2.1902 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.70 (0%) 21.70 20.15 - 21.70 1.6337 times

 Daily chart NagreekaCapital

Weekly price and charts NagreekaCapital

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NagreekaCapital NAGREEKCAP are 20.51 and 23.29

Weekly Target 119.91
Weekly Target 221.11
Weekly Target 322.693333333333
Weekly Target 423.89
Weekly Target 525.47

Weekly price and volumes for Nagreeka Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 22.30 (-3.67%) 23.15 21.50 - 24.28 0.5928 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.15 (11.84%) 20.70 19.70 - 24.15 1.3887 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.70 (3.5%) 20.10 19.50 - 21.70 0.7841 times
Fri 24 May 2024 20.00 (-1.48%) 20.75 19.50 - 21.50 0.3391 times
Sat 18 May 2024 20.30 (7.69%) 18.85 18.15 - 20.95 0.2517 times
Fri 10 May 2024 18.85 (-9.16%) 21.70 18.05 - 21.70 0.1669 times
Fri 03 May 2024 20.75 (2.22%) 19.40 19.40 - 21.30 0.1717 times
Fri 26 April 2024 20.30 (-7.94%) 20.10 19.30 - 21.10 0.265 times
Thu 09 November 2023 22.05 (7.3%) 21.15 19.60 - 22.35 3.5317 times
Fri 03 November 2023 20.55 (-5.3%) 16.95 15.50 - 20.60 2.5084 times
Thu 06 July 2023 21.70 (0.93%) 21.85 21.20 - 24.60 2.3812 times

 weekly chart NagreekaCapital

Monthly price and charts NagreekaCapital

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NagreekaCapital NAGREEKCAP are 21 and 25.58

Monthly Target 117.51
Monthly Target 219.91
Monthly Target 322.093333333333
Monthly Target 424.49
Monthly Target 526.67

Monthly price and volumes Nagreeka Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 22.30 (7.73%) 20.70 19.70 - 24.28 0.4827 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.70 (5.08%) 19.70 18.05 - 21.70 0.3979 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.70 (-10.66%) 20.10 19.30 - 21.10 0.084 times
Thu 09 November 2023 22.05 (38.24%) 16.85 16.45 - 22.35 1.4244 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.95 (-26.5%) 16.95 15.50 - 17.50 0.0468 times
Thu 06 July 2023 21.70 (0.93%) 21.85 21.20 - 24.60 0.58 times
Fri 30 June 2023 21.50 (6.44%) 20.20 19.30 - 23.50 1.4117 times
Wed 31 May 2023 20.20 (-7.34%) 22.30 19.55 - 24.85 1.8023 times
Fri 28 April 2023 21.80 (-10.1%) 23.05 19.45 - 24.05 1.9201 times
Fri 31 March 2023 24.25 (39.77%) 17.50 16.50 - 28.10 1.8501 times
Tue 28 February 2023 17.35 (10.86%) 15.60 14.30 - 19.50 1.6245 times

 monthly chart NagreekaCapital

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nagreeka Capital NAGREEKCAP

DMA (daily moving average) of Nagreeka Capital NAGREEKCAP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22.31
12 day DMA 21.87
20 day DMA 21.17
35 day DMA 20.48
50 day DMA 20.38
100 day DMA 20.8
150 day DMA 20.29
200 day DMA 19.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nagreeka Capital NAGREEKCAP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA22.2522.2322.4
12 day EMA21.8421.7621.74
20 day EMA21.421.3121.25
35 day EMA21.0220.9420.88
50 day EMA20.6120.5420.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Nagreeka Capital NAGREEKCAP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22.3122.4822.7
12 day SMA21.8721.6621.5
20 day SMA21.1721.0620.93
35 day SMA20.4820.4220.36
50 day SMA20.3820.3920.38
100 day SMA20.820.7820.77
150 day SMA20.2920.2520.2
200 day SMA19.3219.2819.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme