NagreekaExports NAGREEKEXP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nagreeka Exports NAGREEKEXP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Textiles sector

Daily price and charts and targets NagreekaExports

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NagreekaExports NAGREEKEXP are 36.82 and 40.74

Daily Target 133.55
Daily Target 236.17
Daily Target 337.473333333333
Daily Target 440.09
Daily Target 541.39

Daily price and volume Nagreeka Exports

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 38.78 (9.98%) 35.95 34.86 - 38.78 3.0244 times
Tue 16 July 2024 35.26 (0.23%) 35.90 34.85 - 35.90 0.3664 times
Mon 15 July 2024 35.18 (-2.68%) 36.15 34.51 - 37.90 1.5517 times
Fri 12 July 2024 36.15 (0.08%) 36.60 35.91 - 37.19 0.3765 times
Thu 11 July 2024 36.12 (0.06%) 36.24 35.60 - 36.93 0.293 times
Wed 10 July 2024 36.10 (-2.11%) 37.66 35.01 - 37.66 0.53 times
Tue 09 July 2024 36.88 (-1.36%) 37.79 36.30 - 37.88 0.3848 times
Mon 08 July 2024 37.39 (-0.29%) 37.89 36.87 - 37.90 0.5154 times
Fri 05 July 2024 37.50 (-0.85%) 37.82 36.10 - 37.82 0.8897 times
Thu 04 July 2024 37.82 (8.55%) 35.40 34.80 - 38.30 2.068 times
Wed 03 July 2024 34.84 (3.2%) 34.53 34.15 - 34.94 0.4641 times

 Daily chart NagreekaExports

Weekly price and charts NagreekaExports

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NagreekaExports NAGREEKEXP are 36.65 and 40.92

Weekly Target 133.09
Weekly Target 235.93
Weekly Target 337.356666666667
Weekly Target 440.2
Weekly Target 541.63

Weekly price and volumes for Nagreeka Exports

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 38.78 (7.28%) 36.15 34.51 - 38.78 2.4337 times
Fri 12 July 2024 36.15 (-3.6%) 37.89 35.01 - 37.90 1.034 times
Fri 05 July 2024 37.50 (10.2%) 34.00 33.53 - 38.30 2.1534 times
Fri 28 June 2024 34.03 (6.58%) 32.14 31.82 - 36.00 1.3294 times
Fri 21 June 2024 31.93 (2.05%) 31.30 31.02 - 32.88 0.5345 times
Fri 14 June 2024 31.29 (2.93%) 30.70 30.15 - 32.00 0.6303 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.40 (1%) 31.20 27.75 - 31.45 0.6414 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.10 (-2.27%) 31.30 30.05 - 31.60 0.4913 times
Fri 24 May 2024 30.80 (0.16%) 31.40 30.10 - 31.40 0.2489 times
Sat 18 May 2024 30.75 (3.89%) 30.50 29.40 - 31.40 0.5032 times
Fri 10 May 2024 29.60 (-8.07%) 32.35 28.95 - 32.90 0.886 times

 weekly chart NagreekaExports

Monthly price and charts NagreekaExports

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NagreekaExports NAGREEKEXP are 36.16 and 41.41

Monthly Target 131.78
Monthly Target 235.28
Monthly Target 337.03
Monthly Target 440.53
Monthly Target 542.28

Monthly price and volumes Nagreeka Exports

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 38.78 (13.96%) 34.00 33.53 - 38.78 0.8476 times
Fri 28 June 2024 34.03 (13.06%) 31.20 27.75 - 36.00 0.4728 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.10 (-11.6%) 33.70 28.95 - 34.50 0.4573 times
Tue 30 April 2024 34.05 (0.44%) 34.45 31.50 - 35.70 0.7429 times
Thu 28 March 2024 33.90 (-50.91%) 33.10 30.70 - 49.70 2.3953 times
Tue 12 December 2023 69.05 (21.57%) 58.30 55.25 - 80.00 1.1752 times
Thu 30 November 2023 56.80 (11.37%) 51.45 50.40 - 59.95 0.5391 times
Tue 31 October 2023 51.00 (1.09%) 52.05 46.95 - 58.50 0.8598 times
Fri 29 September 2023 50.45 (-19.28%) 46.50 43.05 - 57.85 0.6813 times
Wed 14 June 2023 62.50 (48.46%) 43.00 40.65 - 68.00 1.8287 times
Wed 31 May 2023 42.10 (19.94%) 36.40 33.30 - 44.45 0.5013 times

 monthly chart NagreekaExports

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nagreeka Exports NAGREEKEXP

DMA (daily moving average) of Nagreeka Exports NAGREEKEXP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 36.3
12 day DMA 36.32
20 day DMA 35.11
35 day DMA 33.14
50 day DMA 32.37
100 day DMA 38.2
150 day DMA 42.83
200 day DMA 40.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nagreeka Exports NAGREEKEXP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA36.7235.6935.91
12 day EMA36.0135.5135.55
20 day EMA35.1934.8134.76
35 day EMA34.0733.7933.7
50 day EMA32.7632.5132.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Nagreeka Exports NAGREEKEXP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA36.335.7636.09
12 day SMA36.3235.9435.84
20 day SMA35.1134.7834.6
35 day SMA33.1432.9332.81
50 day SMA32.3732.2232.15
100 day SMA38.238.3938.6
150 day SMA42.8342.8542.89
200 day SMA40.7540.7240.71
Back to top | Use Dark Theme