NdlVentures NDLVENTURE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ndl Ventures NDLVENTURE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NdlVentures

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NdlVentures NDLVENTURE are 88.52 and 97.07

Daily Target 186.31
Daily Target 290.73
Daily Target 394.863333333333
Daily Target 499.28
Daily Target 5103.41

Daily price and volume Ndl Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 95.14 (-1.26%) 97.98 90.45 - 99.00 1.4065 times
Tue 16 July 2024 96.35 (0.19%) 97.49 94.96 - 97.49 0.5726 times
Mon 15 July 2024 96.17 (-0.79%) 98.80 95.71 - 98.80 0.4517 times
Fri 12 July 2024 96.94 (0.02%) 96.88 94.30 - 98.45 4.2118 times
Thu 11 July 2024 96.92 (0.51%) 95.65 95.53 - 99.00 0.913 times
Wed 10 July 2024 96.43 (-1.44%) 98.78 95.21 - 99.49 0.4644 times
Tue 09 July 2024 97.84 (2.03%) 98.89 95.81 - 98.99 0.6488 times
Mon 08 July 2024 95.89 (-2.22%) 99.90 95.20 - 99.90 0.4073 times
Fri 05 July 2024 98.07 (0.91%) 98.65 96.51 - 98.65 0.6024 times
Thu 04 July 2024 97.19 (0.34%) 98.80 96.04 - 98.80 0.3213 times
Wed 03 July 2024 96.86 (-0.03%) 97.27 96.00 - 98.90 5.7889 times

 Daily chart NdlVentures

Weekly price and charts NdlVentures

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NdlVentures NDLVENTURE are 88.52 and 97.07

Weekly Target 186.31
Weekly Target 290.73
Weekly Target 394.863333333333
Weekly Target 499.28
Weekly Target 5103.41

Weekly price and volumes for Ndl Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 95.14 (-1.86%) 98.80 90.45 - 99.00 0.421 times
Fri 12 July 2024 96.94 (-1.15%) 99.90 94.30 - 99.90 1.1509 times
Fri 05 July 2024 98.07 (-0.02%) 98.80 96.00 - 99.59 1.2898 times
Fri 28 June 2024 98.09 (0.3%) 95.00 95.00 - 99.90 0.4928 times
Fri 21 June 2024 97.80 (3.28%) 95.05 94.49 - 104.30 1.8594 times
Fri 14 June 2024 94.69 (3.04%) 93.00 88.02 - 97.02 1.8517 times
Fri 07 June 2024 91.90 (3.08%) 90.50 81.35 - 98.45 0.9287 times
Fri 31 May 2024 89.15 (-4.65%) 95.95 88.00 - 96.95 1.1026 times
Fri 24 May 2024 93.50 (-5.08%) 98.50 92.00 - 99.85 0.5398 times
Sat 18 May 2024 98.50 (2.93%) 96.00 93.00 - 99.90 0.3632 times
Fri 10 May 2024 95.70 (-8.68%) 104.05 91.20 - 105.70 0.7753 times

 weekly chart NdlVentures

Monthly price and charts NdlVentures

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NdlVentures NDLVENTURE are 88.07 and 97.52

Monthly Target 185.71
Monthly Target 290.43
Monthly Target 395.163333333333
Monthly Target 499.88
Monthly Target 5104.61

Monthly price and volumes Ndl Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 95.14 (-3.01%) 98.80 90.45 - 99.90 0.5767 times
Fri 28 June 2024 98.09 (10.03%) 90.50 81.35 - 104.30 1.0344 times
Fri 31 May 2024 89.15 (-14.4%) 106.95 88.00 - 108.00 0.5949 times
Tue 30 April 2024 104.15 (13.45%) 97.60 95.00 - 108.00 0.5666 times
Thu 28 March 2024 91.80 (-13.96%) 104.25 90.00 - 111.00 0.8222 times
Thu 29 February 2024 106.70 (-9.23%) 118.90 105.00 - 123.40 1.3522 times
Wed 31 January 2024 117.55 (-17.97%) 149.80 103.00 - 149.95 2.3583 times
Fri 29 December 2023 143.30 (-5.1%) 154.00 140.20 - 164.00 1.8712 times
Thu 30 November 2023 151.00 (24.54%) 151.55 147.00 - 163.00 0.7804 times
Tue 06 June 2023 121.25 (1.68%) 120.10 118.55 - 122.95 0.043 times
Wed 31 May 2023 119.25 (0%) 115.95 115.25 - 135.70 1.011 times

 monthly chart NdlVentures

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ndl Ventures NDLVENTURE

DMA (daily moving average) of Ndl Ventures NDLVENTURE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 96.3
12 day DMA 96.72
20 day DMA 97.03
35 day DMA 95.23
50 day DMA 95.16
100 day DMA 98.74
150 day DMA 109.34
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ndl Ventures NDLVENTURE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA96.196.5896.69
12 day EMA96.4996.7396.8
20 day EMA96.4296.5696.58
35 day EMA96.2896.3596.35
50 day EMA95.8195.8495.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Ndl Ventures NDLVENTURE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA96.396.5696.86
12 day SMA96.7296.8897.02
20 day SMA97.0397.1197.36
35 day SMA95.2395.1195
50 day SMA95.1695.1595.2
100 day SMA98.7498.9299.07
150 day SMA109.34109.7110.04
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme