NorthEast NECCLTD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

North East NECCLTD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Transportation - Logistics sector

Daily price and charts and targets NorthEast

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NorthEast NECCLTD are 26.47 and 27.59

Daily Target 125.6
Daily Target 226.21
Daily Target 326.716666666667
Daily Target 427.33
Daily Target 527.84

Daily price and volume North East

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 26.83 (2.25%) 26.50 26.10 - 27.22 1.3585 times
Thu 13 June 2024 26.24 (5.34%) 25.00 24.99 - 26.88 1.6281 times
Wed 12 June 2024 24.91 (3.15%) 24.20 24.19 - 25.55 1.4204 times
Tue 11 June 2024 24.15 (-1.71%) 24.94 23.95 - 25.13 0.8981 times
Mon 10 June 2024 24.57 (2.59%) 24.30 24.15 - 24.60 0.4668 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.95 (-0.62%) 24.10 23.90 - 24.90 0.8939 times
Thu 06 June 2024 24.10 (3.21%) 23.60 23.50 - 24.80 0.4681 times
Wed 05 June 2024 23.35 (1.74%) 23.30 22.30 - 24.35 0.7823 times
Tue 04 June 2024 22.95 (-5.94%) 24.30 21.95 - 24.80 1.271 times
Mon 03 June 2024 24.40 (-1.61%) 25.50 24.00 - 26.20 0.813 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.80 (-0.2%) 25.30 24.50 - 25.45 0.5365 times

 Daily chart NorthEast

Weekly price and charts NorthEast

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NorthEast NECCLTD are 25.39 and 28.66

Weekly Target 122.73
Weekly Target 224.78
Weekly Target 326
Weekly Target 428.05
Weekly Target 529.27

Weekly price and volumes for North East

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 26.83 (12.03%) 24.30 23.95 - 27.22 1.4819 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.95 (-3.43%) 25.50 21.95 - 26.20 1.0856 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.80 (-2.17%) 26.40 24.50 - 27.50 1.4169 times
Fri 24 May 2024 25.35 (-1.36%) 25.70 24.80 - 27.75 1.0651 times
Sat 18 May 2024 25.70 (2.39%) 25.10 23.60 - 26.40 0.7143 times
Fri 10 May 2024 25.10 (-3.28%) 26.55 24.80 - 26.90 0.3774 times
Fri 03 May 2024 25.95 (-3.53%) 27.05 25.85 - 27.45 0.7018 times
Fri 26 April 2024 26.90 (-3.76%) 28.90 25.95 - 30.70 1.4576 times
Fri 19 April 2024 27.95 (-2.95%) 28.45 26.65 - 28.80 0.5912 times
Fri 12 April 2024 28.80 (-0.17%) 29.75 28.10 - 30.50 1.1082 times
Fri 05 April 2024 28.85 (26.81%) 23.70 23.40 - 29.45 1.2107 times

 weekly chart NorthEast

Monthly price and charts NorthEast

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NorthEast NECCLTD are 24.39 and 29.66

Monthly Target 120.06
Monthly Target 223.45
Monthly Target 325.333333333333
Monthly Target 428.72
Monthly Target 530.6

Monthly price and volumes North East

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 26.83 (8.19%) 25.50 21.95 - 27.22 0.4052 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.80 (-5.34%) 26.35 23.60 - 27.75 0.6303 times
Tue 30 April 2024 26.20 (15.16%) 23.70 23.40 - 30.70 0.7337 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22.75 (-26.85%) 35.00 22.00 - 35.20 0.6982 times
Fri 24 November 2023 31.10 (28.51%) 24.20 22.35 - 34.00 4.4024 times
Tue 31 October 2023 24.20 (5.22%) 23.40 19.10 - 24.90 1.8378 times
Fri 29 September 2023 23.00 (1.77%) 22.90 19.90 - 24.30 0.5677 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.60 (19.89%) 19.10 18.05 - 23.50 0.3668 times
Mon 31 July 2023 18.85 (-2.58%) 19.60 18.70 - 20.80 0.1988 times
Fri 30 June 2023 19.35 (-8.73%) 21.20 18.30 - 21.65 0.1591 times
Wed 31 May 2023 21.20 (-0.93%) 21.65 19.50 - 23.30 0.269 times

 monthly chart NorthEast

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of North East NECCLTD

DMA (daily moving average) of North East NECCLTD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 25.34
12 day DMA 24.59
20 day DMA 24.85
35 day DMA 25.13
50 day DMA 25.92
100 day DMA 25.58
150 day DMA 24.04
200 day DMA 22.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of North East NECCLTD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA25.6225.0224.41
12 day EMA25.0424.7224.44
20 day EMA2524.8124.66
35 day EMA25.3125.2225.16
50 day EMA25.7225.6725.65

SMA (simple moving average) of North East NECCLTD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA25.3424.7624.34
12 day SMA24.5924.4424.37
20 day SMA24.8524.7524.69
35 day SMA25.1325.1225.14
50 day SMA25.9225.9125.9
100 day SMA25.5825.5525.52
150 day SMA24.0423.9923.94
200 day SMA22.9722.9422.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme