NarayanaHrudayalaya NH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Narayana Hrudayalaya NH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NarayanaHrudayalaya

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NarayanaHrudayalaya NH are 1223.48 and 1255.98

Daily Target 11217.15
Daily Target 21229.8
Daily Target 31249.65
Daily Target 41262.3
Daily Target 51282.15

Daily price and volume Narayana Hrudayalaya

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1242.45 (0%) 1244.20 1237.00 - 1269.50 1.1056 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1242.40 (-0.14%) 1245.00 1238.60 - 1264.00 0.6865 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1244.15 (-0.23%) 1240.05 1237.00 - 1251.15 0.3748 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1247.05 (2.58%) 1210.30 1204.50 - 1258.35 3.1283 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1215.65 (-1.54%) 1243.90 1213.00 - 1244.00 0.6575 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1234.70 (0.78%) 1240.60 1228.00 - 1247.75 1.8076 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1225.15 (-0.3%) 1229.00 1219.00 - 1249.55 0.5323 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1228.85 (-1.04%) 1249.00 1218.00 - 1249.00 0.5531 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1241.80 (-0.63%) 1256.35 1220.00 - 1257.95 0.5502 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1249.65 (0.64%) 1244.90 1233.40 - 1255.10 0.6042 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1241.70 (1.45%) 1235.70 1228.00 - 1250.95 0.6725 times

 Daily chart NarayanaHrudayalaya

Weekly price and charts NarayanaHrudayalaya

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NarayanaHrudayalaya NH are 1223.48 and 1288.48

Weekly Target 11173.82
Weekly Target 21208.13
Weekly Target 31238.8166666667
Weekly Target 41273.13
Weekly Target 51303.82

Weekly price and volumes for Narayana Hrudayalaya

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1242.45 (2.2%) 1210.30 1204.50 - 1269.50 1.2212 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1215.65 (-2.72%) 1256.35 1213.00 - 1257.95 0.9458 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1249.65 (3.73%) 1214.40 1202.40 - 1255.10 1.1892 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1204.75 (0.37%) 1200.30 1181.15 - 1235.55 1.2074 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1200.30 (-2.99%) 1250.00 1197.00 - 1259.00 0.832 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1237.30 (-2.09%) 1283.85 1224.10 - 1319.80 1.111 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1263.65 (6.26%) 1220.00 1080.00 - 1313.00 1.4655 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1189.25 (-5.07%) 1250.00 1121.00 - 1270.75 1.1782 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1252.75 (-3.06%) 1294.95 1241.00 - 1311.00 0.5201 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1292.30 (2.38%) 1265.00 1241.30 - 1310.00 0.3296 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1262.20 (1.01%) 1257.60 1230.00 - 1302.00 0.7228 times

 weekly chart NarayanaHrudayalaya

Monthly price and charts NarayanaHrudayalaya

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NarayanaHrudayalaya NH are 1222.43 and 1289.53

Monthly Target 11171.02
Monthly Target 21206.73
Monthly Target 31238.1166666667
Monthly Target 41273.83
Monthly Target 51305.22

Monthly price and volumes Narayana Hrudayalaya

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1242.45 (3.13%) 1214.40 1202.40 - 1269.50 0.9838 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1204.75 (1.3%) 1220.00 1080.00 - 1319.80 1.3531 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1189.25 (-7.6%) 1290.00 1121.00 - 1311.00 0.8506 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1287.10 (0.26%) 1292.50 1211.35 - 1375.00 0.7559 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1283.80 (-4.33%) 1339.05 1175.00 - 1340.20 1.0547 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1341.95 (1.91%) 1330.00 1303.85 - 1444.90 1.1738 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1316.85 (9.56%) 1205.00 1147.05 - 1338.00 1.0665 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1201.95 (-1.93%) 1230.50 1152.20 - 1248.00 0.8066 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1225.60 (23.05%) 1004.30 989.00 - 1314.10 1.3983 times
Tue 31 October 2023 996.00 (-8.25%) 1090.95 979.95 - 1132.80 0.5566 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1085.50 (4.43%) 1049.90 999.25 - 1121.00 0.9983 times

 monthly chart NarayanaHrudayalaya

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Narayana Hrudayalaya NH

DMA (daily moving average) of Narayana Hrudayalaya NH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1238.34
12 day DMA 1236.46
20 day DMA 1222.76
35 day DMA 1223.72
50 day DMA 1231.5
100 day DMA 1254.2
150 day DMA 1257.41
200 day DMA 1221

EMA (exponential moving average) of Narayana Hrudayalaya NH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1240.021238.81237
12 day EMA1234.681233.271231.61
20 day EMA1231.851230.731229.5
35 day EMA1232.11231.491230.85
50 day EMA1234.971234.671234.35

SMA (simple moving average) of Narayana Hrudayalaya NH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1238.341236.791233.34
12 day SMA1236.461234.821232.63
20 day SMA1222.761222.281221.93
35 day SMA1223.721221.021219.55
50 day SMA1231.51232.071232.8
100 day SMA1254.21255.31256.47
150 day SMA1257.411256.931256.46
200 day SMA12211220.21219.32
Back to top | Use Dark Theme