Nureca NURECA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nureca NURECA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nureca

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nureca NURECA are 265.8 and 270.3

Daily Target 1265.03
Daily Target 2266.57
Daily Target 3269.53333333333
Daily Target 4271.07
Daily Target 5274.03

Daily price and volume Nureca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 268.10 (-1%) 269.05 268.00 - 272.50 0.5273 times
Thu 18 July 2024 270.80 (-1.38%) 274.60 269.05 - 275.80 0.8171 times
Tue 16 July 2024 274.60 (-0.18%) 277.70 273.15 - 282.00 0.9367 times
Mon 15 July 2024 275.10 (-0.07%) 278.00 272.00 - 278.00 0.7891 times
Fri 12 July 2024 275.30 (-0.61%) 277.00 275.00 - 279.10 0.7782 times
Thu 11 July 2024 277.00 (-0.07%) 279.70 275.15 - 279.70 0.708 times
Wed 10 July 2024 277.20 (-0.57%) 278.90 273.20 - 280.30 0.7227 times
Tue 09 July 2024 278.80 (-1.2%) 281.60 277.50 - 282.90 0.57 times
Mon 08 July 2024 282.20 (-0.07%) 283.95 280.20 - 286.00 1.2119 times
Fri 05 July 2024 282.40 (1.95%) 279.00 277.65 - 290.00 2.9391 times
Thu 04 July 2024 277.00 (2.16%) 272.05 272.05 - 282.05 2.3503 times

 Daily chart Nureca

Weekly price and charts Nureca

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nureca NURECA are 261.05 and 275.05

Weekly Target 1258.7
Weekly Target 2263.4
Weekly Target 3272.7
Weekly Target 4277.4
Weekly Target 5286.7

Weekly price and volumes for Nureca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 268.10 (-2.62%) 278.00 268.00 - 282.00 0.4253 times
Fri 12 July 2024 275.30 (-2.51%) 283.95 273.20 - 286.00 0.5528 times
Fri 05 July 2024 282.40 (5.02%) 270.00 268.05 - 290.00 1.1334 times
Fri 28 June 2024 268.90 (-3.59%) 281.60 268.05 - 282.20 0.6954 times
Fri 21 June 2024 278.90 (-0.36%) 280.35 272.60 - 283.70 0.6864 times
Fri 14 June 2024 279.90 (5.21%) 267.00 267.00 - 289.90 1.0747 times
Fri 07 June 2024 266.05 (0.26%) 270.05 240.00 - 279.80 1.1974 times
Fri 31 May 2024 265.35 (-2.08%) 273.55 257.05 - 296.30 2.8622 times
Fri 24 May 2024 271.00 (-0.22%) 271.60 267.20 - 279.90 0.5512 times
Sat 18 May 2024 271.60 (0.22%) 272.45 264.95 - 284.85 0.8212 times
Fri 10 May 2024 271.00 (-4.61%) 284.10 265.65 - 294.00 0.3987 times

 weekly chart Nureca

Monthly price and charts Nureca

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nureca NURECA are 257.05 and 279.05

Monthly Target 1253.37
Monthly Target 2260.73
Monthly Target 3275.36666666667
Monthly Target 4282.73
Monthly Target 5297.37

Monthly price and volumes Nureca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 268.10 (-0.3%) 270.00 268.00 - 290.00 0.1817 times
Fri 28 June 2024 268.90 (1.34%) 270.05 240.00 - 289.90 0.3145 times
Fri 31 May 2024 265.35 (-8.06%) 290.90 257.05 - 296.30 0.4205 times
Tue 30 April 2024 288.60 (13.04%) 263.00 261.65 - 302.00 0.3728 times
Thu 28 March 2024 255.30 (-23.09%) 332.20 253.50 - 349.95 0.4139 times
Thu 29 February 2024 331.95 (-12.98%) 384.00 329.30 - 387.45 0.3503 times
Wed 31 January 2024 381.45 (-10.86%) 427.90 360.00 - 440.00 0.6723 times
Fri 29 December 2023 427.90 (19.16%) 359.00 355.10 - 468.80 4.5396 times
Thu 30 November 2023 359.10 (7.24%) 336.00 336.00 - 385.00 0.9823 times
Tue 31 October 2023 334.85 (-0.36%) 341.90 325.40 - 403.25 1.7521 times
Fri 29 September 2023 336.05 (-18.07%) 349.95 333.00 - 383.70 0.3223 times

 monthly chart Nureca

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nureca NURECA

DMA (daily moving average) of Nureca NURECA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 272.78
12 day DMA 275.8
20 day DMA 275.39
35 day DMA 272.84
50 day DMA 272.39
100 day DMA 286.37
150 day DMA 319.74
200 day DMA 328.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nureca NURECA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA272.1274.1275.75
12 day EMA274.15275.25276.06
20 day EMA274.47275.14275.6
35 day EMA274.13274.48274.7
50 day EMA273.23273.44273.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Nureca NURECA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA272.78274.56275.84
12 day SMA275.8276.02276.15
20 day SMA275.39275.79275.96
35 day SMA272.84272.73272.63
50 day SMA272.39272.59272.7
100 day SMA286.37287.17287.96
150 day SMA319.74320.44321.05
200 day SMA328.92329.26329.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme