OrientalAromatics OAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Oriental Aromatics OAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets OrientalAromatics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OrientalAromatics OAL are 429.65 and 461.65

Daily Target 1423.43
Daily Target 2435.87
Daily Target 3455.43333333333
Daily Target 4467.87
Daily Target 5487.43

Daily price and volume Oriental Aromatics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 448.30 (-4.37%) 471.90 443.00 - 475.00 0.7885 times
Thu 18 July 2024 468.80 (6.64%) 444.00 441.35 - 498.00 5.547 times
Tue 16 July 2024 439.60 (2.13%) 436.90 428.70 - 454.80 0.6741 times
Mon 15 July 2024 430.45 (-1.34%) 440.90 423.20 - 450.95 0.4613 times
Fri 12 July 2024 436.30 (0.24%) 439.50 428.85 - 442.20 0.4161 times
Thu 11 July 2024 435.25 (0.28%) 438.40 434.00 - 438.60 0.1418 times
Wed 10 July 2024 434.05 (1.75%) 431.70 418.00 - 442.15 0.5864 times
Tue 09 July 2024 426.60 (0.49%) 429.70 424.10 - 450.00 0.5966 times
Mon 08 July 2024 424.50 (-3.23%) 441.00 423.05 - 441.00 0.3076 times
Fri 05 July 2024 438.65 (-0.36%) 443.50 435.80 - 448.85 0.4805 times
Thu 04 July 2024 440.25 (0.78%) 439.95 438.10 - 451.15 0.7071 times

 Daily chart OrientalAromatics

Weekly price and charts OrientalAromatics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OrientalAromatics OAL are 435.75 and 510.55

Weekly Target 1381.7
Weekly Target 2415
Weekly Target 3456.5
Weekly Target 4489.8
Weekly Target 5531.3

Weekly price and volumes for Oriental Aromatics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 448.30 (2.75%) 440.90 423.20 - 498.00 2.2042 times
Fri 12 July 2024 436.30 (-0.54%) 441.00 418.00 - 450.00 0.6044 times
Fri 05 July 2024 438.65 (14.1%) 390.20 372.55 - 456.00 2.6603 times
Fri 28 June 2024 384.45 (0.16%) 384.40 372.30 - 393.00 0.3018 times
Fri 21 June 2024 383.85 (1.33%) 378.80 378.80 - 405.10 0.4881 times
Fri 14 June 2024 378.80 (7.08%) 355.45 345.00 - 389.00 0.6893 times
Fri 07 June 2024 353.75 (2.63%) 351.00 318.10 - 368.60 0.54 times
Fri 31 May 2024 344.70 (2.56%) 333.00 333.00 - 410.00 2.0885 times
Fri 24 May 2024 336.10 (-4.91%) 351.15 333.50 - 356.90 0.1899 times
Sat 18 May 2024 353.45 (0.11%) 353.05 342.05 - 360.85 0.2335 times
Fri 10 May 2024 353.05 (-5.22%) 378.70 341.80 - 386.90 0.6941 times

 weekly chart OrientalAromatics

Monthly price and charts OrientalAromatics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OrientalAromatics OAL are 410.43 and 535.88

Monthly Target 1314.17
Monthly Target 2381.23
Monthly Target 3439.61666666667
Monthly Target 4506.68
Monthly Target 5565.07

Monthly price and volumes Oriental Aromatics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 448.30 (16.61%) 390.20 372.55 - 498.00 2.4858 times
Fri 28 June 2024 384.45 (11.53%) 351.00 318.10 - 405.10 0.9177 times
Fri 31 May 2024 344.70 (-6.27%) 370.00 333.00 - 410.00 1.5053 times
Tue 30 April 2024 367.75 (23.39%) 302.35 297.85 - 417.40 1.2165 times
Thu 28 March 2024 298.05 (-15.27%) 351.75 293.00 - 359.95 0.6081 times
Thu 29 February 2024 351.75 (-6.71%) 378.90 348.00 - 396.50 0.4286 times
Wed 31 January 2024 377.05 (-5.78%) 400.50 366.50 - 424.90 1.0693 times
Fri 29 December 2023 400.20 (13.36%) 358.70 337.20 - 415.85 1.131 times
Thu 30 November 2023 353.05 (4.13%) 340.00 330.05 - 369.00 0.2645 times
Tue 31 October 2023 339.05 (-6.25%) 361.65 326.60 - 394.45 0.3733 times
Fri 29 September 2023 361.65 (-6.48%) 391.50 352.35 - 407.90 0.4119 times

 monthly chart OrientalAromatics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Oriental Aromatics OAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Oriental Aromatics OAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 444.69
12 day DMA 438.3
20 day DMA 419.73
35 day DMA 394.06
50 day DMA 380.69
100 day DMA 361.2
150 day DMA 366.55
200 day DMA 363.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Oriental Aromatics OAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA446.77446.01434.62
12 day EMA434.99432.57425.98
20 day EMA422.47419.75414.59
35 day EMA404.21401.61397.65
50 day EMA385.45382.89379.38

SMA (simple moving average) of Oriental Aromatics OAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA444.69442.08435.13
12 day SMA438.3437.25431.43
20 day SMA419.73416.96412.94
35 day SMA394.06391.51388.69
50 day SMA380.69378.92376.5
100 day SMA361.2360.35359.34
150 day SMA366.55365.9365.09
200 day SMA363.47363.04362.47
Back to top | Use Dark Theme