OnwardTechnologies ONWARDTEC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Onward Technologies ONWARDTEC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under IT Consulting & Software sector

Daily price and charts and targets OnwardTechnologies

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OnwardTechnologies ONWARDTEC are 471.65 and 494.85

Daily Target 1453.37
Daily Target 2466.73
Daily Target 3476.56666666667
Daily Target 4489.93
Daily Target 5499.77

Daily price and volume Onward Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 480.10 (5.39%) 466.00 463.20 - 486.40 2.8871 times
Fri 12 July 2024 455.55 (10.52%) 412.20 410.95 - 466.00 4.9825 times
Thu 11 July 2024 412.20 (-0.96%) 418.40 410.00 - 420.55 0.2793 times
Wed 10 July 2024 416.20 (-1.03%) 422.80 406.60 - 428.65 0.2121 times
Tue 09 July 2024 420.55 (0.69%) 421.80 416.80 - 423.00 0.1048 times
Mon 08 July 2024 417.65 (-0.07%) 417.95 412.35 - 423.65 0.1672 times
Fri 05 July 2024 417.95 (-0.55%) 425.15 413.35 - 425.15 0.2486 times
Thu 04 July 2024 420.25 (0.66%) 420.80 415.10 - 429.95 0.3564 times
Wed 03 July 2024 417.50 (-1.66%) 427.70 413.10 - 427.70 0.2432 times
Tue 02 July 2024 424.55 (0.06%) 424.30 420.00 - 442.90 0.5188 times
Mon 01 July 2024 424.30 (6.61%) 401.95 398.00 - 428.00 0.7815 times

 Daily chart OnwardTechnologies

Weekly price and charts OnwardTechnologies

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OnwardTechnologies ONWARDTEC are 471.65 and 494.85

Weekly Target 1453.37
Weekly Target 2466.73
Weekly Target 3476.56666666667
Weekly Target 4489.93
Weekly Target 5499.77

Weekly price and volumes for Onward Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 480.10 (5.39%) 466.00 463.20 - 486.40 1.1855 times
Fri 12 July 2024 455.55 (9%) 417.95 406.60 - 466.00 2.3594 times
Fri 05 July 2024 417.95 (5.01%) 401.95 398.00 - 442.90 0.8822 times
Fri 28 June 2024 398.00 (-2.16%) 412.90 393.75 - 412.90 0.418 times
Fri 21 June 2024 406.80 (-0.71%) 409.85 396.75 - 428.05 0.6856 times
Fri 14 June 2024 409.70 (1.34%) 406.95 399.10 - 424.00 0.7457 times
Fri 07 June 2024 404.30 (7.43%) 388.00 334.30 - 410.50 0.8436 times
Fri 31 May 2024 376.35 (-5.84%) 402.90 372.95 - 420.00 0.6365 times
Fri 24 May 2024 399.70 (-8.36%) 436.20 391.20 - 440.30 1.3831 times
Sat 18 May 2024 436.15 (-0.77%) 446.15 428.35 - 468.40 0.8603 times
Fri 10 May 2024 439.55 (-2.78%) 456.00 431.10 - 456.60 0.3978 times

 weekly chart OnwardTechnologies

Monthly price and charts OnwardTechnologies

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OnwardTechnologies ONWARDTEC are 439.05 and 527.45

Monthly Target 1366.43
Monthly Target 2423.27
Monthly Target 3454.83333333333
Monthly Target 4511.67
Monthly Target 5543.23

Monthly price and volumes Onward Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 480.10 (20.63%) 401.95 398.00 - 486.40 0.8655 times
Fri 28 June 2024 398.00 (5.75%) 388.00 334.30 - 428.05 0.5265 times
Fri 31 May 2024 376.35 (-19.98%) 470.30 372.95 - 476.45 0.6686 times
Tue 30 April 2024 470.30 (6.23%) 444.80 441.15 - 516.20 0.4995 times
Thu 28 March 2024 442.70 (-17.21%) 536.10 424.85 - 541.25 0.8711 times
Thu 29 February 2024 534.75 (-5.09%) 564.80 529.00 - 592.00 0.5466 times
Wed 31 January 2024 563.40 (-9.84%) 627.40 560.05 - 655.55 1.4572 times
Fri 29 December 2023 624.90 (7.23%) 583.05 552.05 - 740.00 3.418 times
Thu 30 November 2023 582.75 (15.36%) 507.85 492.35 - 636.80 0.5306 times
Tue 31 October 2023 505.15 (-8.83%) 552.85 480.55 - 624.95 0.6165 times
Fri 29 September 2023 554.10 (-1.96%) 568.80 546.00 - 663.00 0.8475 times

 monthly chart OnwardTechnologies

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Onward Technologies ONWARDTEC

DMA (daily moving average) of Onward Technologies ONWARDTEC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 436.92
12 day DMA 425.4
20 day DMA 415.66
35 day DMA 405.33
50 day DMA 413.18
100 day DMA 450.66
150 day DMA 501.91
200 day DMA 514.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Onward Technologies ONWARDTEC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA446.06429.04415.79
12 day EMA429.37420.15413.72
20 day EMA421.98415.86411.68
35 day EMA420.26416.74414.45
50 day EMA420.09417.64416.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Onward Technologies ONWARDTEC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA436.92424.43416.91
12 day SMA425.4418.4413.55
20 day SMA415.66412.14409.83
35 day SMA405.33403.03401.69
50 day SMA413.18412.62412.85
100 day SMA450.66451.37452.25
150 day SMA501.91502.56503.35
200 day SMA514.37514.79515.33
Back to top | Use Dark Theme