OrtinLaboratories ORTINLAB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ortin Laboratories ORTINLAB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets OrtinLaboratories

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OrtinLaboratories ORTINLAB are 18.56 and 19.52

Daily Target 118.38
Daily Target 218.73
Daily Target 319.343333333333
Daily Target 419.69
Daily Target 520.3

Daily price and volume Ortin Laboratories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 19.07 (-0.31%) 19.96 19.00 - 19.96 0.4768 times
Tue 16 July 2024 19.13 (-0.47%) 19.15 18.00 - 19.88 2.0343 times
Mon 15 July 2024 19.22 (-2.54%) 19.98 19.11 - 20.25 0.3742 times
Fri 12 July 2024 19.72 (-0.2%) 19.60 19.41 - 20.13 1.2222 times
Thu 11 July 2024 19.76 (0.05%) 19.98 19.57 - 20.25 0.6029 times
Wed 10 July 2024 19.75 (1.28%) 19.98 19.40 - 20.36 0.8148 times
Tue 09 July 2024 19.50 (-4.79%) 20.98 19.20 - 20.98 1.6728 times
Mon 08 July 2024 20.48 (-0.24%) 20.98 20.10 - 21.50 0.4959 times
Fri 05 July 2024 20.53 (2.14%) 20.18 20.18 - 20.95 1.4305 times
Thu 04 July 2024 20.10 (-1.47%) 20.81 19.35 - 20.99 0.8753 times
Wed 03 July 2024 20.40 (0.1%) 20.83 20.40 - 21.28 0.8598 times

 Daily chart OrtinLaboratories

Weekly price and charts OrtinLaboratories

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OrtinLaboratories ORTINLAB are 17.41 and 19.66

Weekly Target 116.86
Weekly Target 217.96
Weekly Target 319.106666666667
Weekly Target 420.21
Weekly Target 521.36

Weekly price and volumes for Ortin Laboratories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 19.07 (-3.3%) 19.98 18.00 - 20.25 0.3973 times
Fri 12 July 2024 19.72 (-3.95%) 20.98 19.20 - 21.50 0.6621 times
Fri 05 July 2024 20.53 (6.04%) 19.53 19.35 - 21.50 0.7247 times
Fri 28 June 2024 19.36 (-6.2%) 20.55 19.10 - 22.11 1.2853 times
Fri 21 June 2024 20.64 (8.12%) 19.45 18.60 - 21.39 1.9638 times
Fri 14 June 2024 19.09 (7.55%) 17.80 17.40 - 19.50 1.3257 times
Fri 07 June 2024 17.75 (2.9%) 17.45 16.55 - 18.90 1.0774 times
Fri 31 May 2024 17.25 (-4.17%) 18.30 16.50 - 18.35 1.2388 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18.00 (-2.7%) 18.90 17.60 - 18.90 0.6691 times
Sat 18 May 2024 18.50 (-2.89%) 19.35 17.30 - 19.40 0.6557 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.05 (-1.3%) 20.40 18.50 - 20.40 0.4455 times

 weekly chart OrtinLaboratories

Monthly price and charts OrtinLaboratories

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OrtinLaboratories ORTINLAB are 16.79 and 20.29

Monthly Target 116.02
Monthly Target 217.55
Monthly Target 319.523333333333
Monthly Target 421.05
Monthly Target 523.02

Monthly price and volumes Ortin Laboratories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 19.07 (-1.5%) 19.53 18.00 - 21.50 0.2266 times
Fri 28 June 2024 19.36 (12.23%) 17.45 16.55 - 22.11 0.7178 times
Fri 31 May 2024 17.25 (-12.66%) 19.65 16.50 - 20.40 0.4276 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.75 (12.54%) 18.25 17.40 - 22.00 0.6218 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.55 (-12.9%) 20.95 16.20 - 20.95 0.992 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.15 (-7.78%) 21.95 19.85 - 22.45 0.3949 times
Wed 31 January 2024 21.85 (-5.41%) 22.20 19.70 - 23.60 1.2043 times
Fri 29 December 2023 23.10 (11.06%) 21.00 19.10 - 26.35 3.1358 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.80 (19.54%) 17.50 17.35 - 21.00 1.6556 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.40 (-27.95%) 19.40 17.25 - 22.00 0.6236 times
Wed 14 June 2023 24.15 (26.77%) 19.25 18.90 - 30.35 5.0643 times

 monthly chart OrtinLaboratories

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ortin Laboratories ORTINLAB

DMA (daily moving average) of Ortin Laboratories ORTINLAB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 19.38
12 day DMA 19.84
20 day DMA 20.08
35 day DMA 19.21
50 day DMA 18.93
100 day DMA 19.15
150 day DMA 20.01
200 day DMA 20

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ortin Laboratories ORTINLAB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA19.3419.4719.64
12 day EMA19.6319.7319.84
20 day EMA19.6219.6819.74
35 day EMA19.4219.4419.46
50 day EMA191918.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Ortin Laboratories ORTINLAB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA19.3819.5219.59
12 day SMA19.8419.9619.98
20 day SMA20.0820.1620.25
35 day SMA19.2119.1619.12
50 day SMA18.9318.9318.93
100 day SMA19.1519.1719.18
150 day SMA20.0120.0120.02
200 day SMA202020
Back to top | Use Dark Theme