PaisaloDigital PAISALO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Paisalo Digital PAISALO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PaisaloDigital

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PaisaloDigital PAISALO are 70.29 and 73.65

Daily Target 169.65
Daily Target 270.92
Daily Target 373.01
Daily Target 474.28
Daily Target 576.37

Daily price and volume Paisalo Digital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 72.19 (-3.94%) 75.10 71.74 - 75.10 0.8131 times
Thu 18 July 2024 75.15 (1.49%) 73.90 72.50 - 76.00 1.0803 times
Tue 16 July 2024 74.05 (-2.5%) 76.26 74.00 - 76.55 0.6048 times
Mon 15 July 2024 75.95 (-3.22%) 79.18 75.60 - 79.48 0.8897 times
Fri 12 July 2024 78.48 (-1.05%) 81.00 76.00 - 82.00 1.3291 times
Thu 11 July 2024 79.31 (8.52%) 73.49 72.67 - 80.00 2.7692 times
Wed 10 July 2024 73.08 (-1.04%) 73.99 71.13 - 74.80 0.4403 times
Tue 09 July 2024 73.85 (4.32%) 70.99 70.99 - 75.32 0.8746 times
Mon 08 July 2024 70.79 (-3.54%) 73.49 70.50 - 74.39 0.7778 times
Fri 05 July 2024 73.39 (-0.94%) 74.00 73.00 - 75.70 0.4211 times
Thu 04 July 2024 74.09 (-0.23%) 74.00 73.31 - 75.10 0.5678 times

 Daily chart PaisaloDigital

Weekly price and charts PaisaloDigital

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PaisaloDigital PAISALO are 68.1 and 75.84

Weekly Target 166.73
Weekly Target 269.46
Weekly Target 374.47
Weekly Target 477.2
Weekly Target 582.21

Weekly price and volumes for Paisalo Digital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 72.19 (-8.01%) 79.18 71.74 - 79.48 0.6895 times
Fri 12 July 2024 78.48 (6.94%) 73.49 70.50 - 82.00 1.26 times
Fri 05 July 2024 73.39 (-1.22%) 74.88 73.00 - 78.25 0.6845 times
Fri 28 June 2024 74.30 (0.45%) 73.00 72.80 - 79.41 2.9685 times
Fri 21 June 2024 73.97 (0.33%) 74.50 71.00 - 76.94 0.7821 times
Fri 14 June 2024 73.73 (13.26%) 65.50 62.64 - 74.90 1.8579 times
Fri 07 June 2024 65.10 (3.33%) 64.50 59.20 - 67.30 0.5551 times
Fri 31 May 2024 63.00 (-1.02%) 63.90 62.00 - 65.65 0.2431 times
Fri 24 May 2024 63.65 (-10.16%) 71.20 63.40 - 71.20 0.315 times
Sat 18 May 2024 70.85 (16.82%) 61.45 58.25 - 72.50 0.6443 times
Fri 10 May 2024 60.65 (-8.59%) 66.85 60.20 - 66.85 0.3015 times

 weekly chart PaisaloDigital

Monthly price and charts PaisaloDigital

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PaisaloDigital PAISALO are 65.6 and 77.1

Monthly Target 163.4
Monthly Target 267.79
Monthly Target 374.896666666667
Monthly Target 479.29
Monthly Target 586.4

Monthly price and volumes Paisalo Digital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 72.19 (-2.84%) 74.88 70.50 - 82.00 0.5554 times
Fri 28 June 2024 74.30 (17.94%) 64.50 59.20 - 79.41 1.2997 times
Fri 31 May 2024 63.00 (-11.76%) 70.35 58.25 - 72.50 0.3706 times
Tue 30 April 2024 71.40 (17.82%) 62.50 60.20 - 86.90 0.9405 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.60 (-67.13%) 187.00 60.05 - 199.25 1.0769 times
Thu 29 February 2024 184.35 (39.92%) 132.40 118.40 - 188.30 1.6183 times
Wed 31 January 2024 131.75 (42.74%) 92.50 91.50 - 138.80 1.6108 times
Fri 29 December 2023 92.30 (13.6%) 82.05 80.50 - 103.50 1.057 times
Thu 30 November 2023 81.25 (5.93%) 77.30 73.00 - 84.90 0.611 times
Tue 31 October 2023 76.70 (19.01%) 64.95 62.75 - 80.10 0.8598 times
Fri 29 September 2023 64.45 (7.24%) 60.95 59.60 - 67.35 0.4013 times

 monthly chart PaisaloDigital

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Paisalo Digital PAISALO

DMA (daily moving average) of Paisalo Digital PAISALO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 75.16
12 day DMA 74.55
20 day DMA 74.88
35 day DMA 71.66
50 day DMA 69.78
100 day DMA 87.45
150 day DMA 95.6
200 day DMA 91.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Paisalo Digital PAISALO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA74.3275.3875.5
12 day EMA74.5674.9974.96
20 day EMA73.9274.173.99
35 day EMA72.0772.0671.88
50 day EMA69.8869.7969.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Paisalo Digital PAISALO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA75.1676.5976.17
12 day SMA74.5574.8374.9
20 day SMA74.8874.9674.8
35 day SMA71.6671.4271.13
50 day SMA69.7869.5969.34
100 day SMA87.4588.2889.11
150 day SMA95.695.7695.87
200 day SMA91.0490.9890.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme