PanaceaBiotec PANACEABIO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Panacea Biotec PANACEABIO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Biotechnology sector

Daily price and charts and targets PanaceaBiotec

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PanaceaBiotec PANACEABIO are 133.81 and 136.9

Daily Target 1133.21
Daily Target 2134.4
Daily Target 3136.29666666667
Daily Target 4137.49
Daily Target 5139.39

Daily price and volume Panacea Biotec

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 135.60 (-1.26%) 137.33 135.10 - 138.19 0.325 times
Tue 16 July 2024 137.33 (-0.1%) 137.47 136.84 - 139.45 0.4008 times
Mon 15 July 2024 137.47 (-1.41%) 140.78 137.00 - 142.29 0.5381 times
Fri 12 July 2024 139.43 (-0.73%) 141.30 138.01 - 143.00 0.3258 times
Thu 11 July 2024 140.45 (0.93%) 139.88 139.05 - 143.20 0.4209 times
Wed 10 July 2024 139.15 (-3.76%) 144.01 136.48 - 145.65 0.6947 times
Tue 09 July 2024 144.58 (3.67%) 140.00 140.00 - 147.60 1.5465 times
Mon 08 July 2024 139.46 (0.45%) 138.88 138.66 - 141.99 0.5478 times
Fri 05 July 2024 138.83 (-3%) 142.79 137.84 - 144.80 1.2514 times
Thu 04 July 2024 143.13 (7.43%) 134.20 133.14 - 146.40 3.949 times
Wed 03 July 2024 133.23 (-0.1%) 134.00 132.25 - 136.75 0.6187 times

 Daily chart PanaceaBiotec

Weekly price and charts PanaceaBiotec

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PanaceaBiotec PANACEABIO are 131.76 and 138.95

Weekly Target 1130.47
Weekly Target 2133.04
Weekly Target 3137.66333333333
Weekly Target 4140.23
Weekly Target 5144.85

Weekly price and volumes for Panacea Biotec

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 135.60 (-2.75%) 140.78 135.10 - 142.29 0.4737 times
Fri 12 July 2024 139.43 (0.43%) 138.88 136.48 - 147.60 1.3251 times
Fri 05 July 2024 138.83 (3.61%) 134.05 132.25 - 146.40 2.4514 times
Fri 28 June 2024 133.99 (1%) 134.31 130.51 - 143.99 1.9567 times
Fri 21 June 2024 132.66 (-0.93%) 133.95 129.89 - 137.50 0.5931 times
Fri 14 June 2024 133.90 (3.92%) 130.00 129.05 - 135.70 0.5743 times
Fri 07 June 2024 128.85 (-1.64%) 133.50 112.35 - 134.20 0.8287 times
Fri 31 May 2024 131.00 (-4.24%) 137.00 130.15 - 140.50 0.525 times
Fri 24 May 2024 136.80 (-0.76%) 138.60 128.15 - 144.40 0.74 times
Sat 18 May 2024 137.85 (3.88%) 132.15 130.10 - 141.35 0.5319 times
Fri 10 May 2024 132.70 (-5.32%) 140.20 131.75 - 141.00 0.3869 times

 weekly chart PanaceaBiotec

Monthly price and charts PanaceaBiotec

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PanaceaBiotec PANACEABIO are 133.93 and 149.28

Monthly Target 1123.13
Monthly Target 2129.37
Monthly Target 3138.48333333333
Monthly Target 4144.72
Monthly Target 5153.83

Monthly price and volumes Panacea Biotec

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 135.60 (1.2%) 134.05 132.25 - 147.60 0.6334 times
Fri 28 June 2024 133.99 (2.28%) 133.50 112.35 - 143.99 0.5891 times
Fri 31 May 2024 131.00 (-7.36%) 142.70 128.15 - 144.40 0.3472 times
Tue 30 April 2024 141.40 (16.33%) 121.90 121.90 - 161.25 0.6005 times
Thu 28 March 2024 121.55 (-20.35%) 152.75 120.30 - 156.95 0.7124 times
Thu 29 February 2024 152.60 (-7.23%) 165.95 145.20 - 169.70 0.8454 times
Wed 31 January 2024 164.50 (-2.03%) 168.80 159.55 - 202.50 2.1808 times
Fri 29 December 2023 167.90 (7.22%) 156.60 151.60 - 178.40 1.6498 times
Thu 30 November 2023 156.60 (3.43%) 151.40 148.35 - 166.05 0.5379 times
Tue 31 October 2023 151.40 (-9.1%) 167.70 140.95 - 181.00 1.9035 times
Fri 29 September 2023 166.55 (22.46%) 136.15 129.30 - 173.50 10.1105 times

 monthly chart PanaceaBiotec

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Panacea Biotec PANACEABIO

DMA (daily moving average) of Panacea Biotec PANACEABIO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 138.06
12 day DMA 138.5
20 day DMA 137.06
35 day DMA 134.32
50 day DMA 134.73
100 day DMA 138.48
150 day DMA 148.34
200 day DMA 151.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Panacea Biotec PANACEABIO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA137.53138.5139.08
12 day EMA137.78138.18138.33
20 day EMA137.08137.24137.23
35 day EMA136.47136.52136.47
50 day EMA135.47135.46135.38

SMA (simple moving average) of Panacea Biotec PANACEABIO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA138.06138.77140.22
12 day SMA138.5138.45138.17
20 day SMA137.06136.89136.65
35 day SMA134.32134.31134.27
50 day SMA134.73134.78134.81
100 day SMA138.48138.76138.96
150 day SMA148.34148.56148.82
200 day SMA151.5151.6151.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme