ParagMilk PARAGMILK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Parag Milk PARAGMILK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ParagMilk

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ParagMilk PARAGMILK are 185.08 and 199.31

Daily Target 1173.56
Daily Target 2182.36
Daily Target 3187.79333333333
Daily Target 4196.59
Daily Target 5202.02

Daily price and volume Parag Milk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 191.15 (6.66%) 180.00 179.00 - 193.23 4.1624 times
Fri 12 July 2024 179.21 (-0.95%) 181.80 178.76 - 181.80 0.4298 times
Thu 11 July 2024 180.93 (1.51%) 179.10 179.00 - 182.50 0.6607 times
Wed 10 July 2024 178.23 (-0.4%) 179.30 176.00 - 182.50 0.5843 times
Tue 09 July 2024 178.94 (0.35%) 178.60 178.56 - 182.70 0.5069 times
Mon 08 July 2024 178.31 (-1.45%) 181.00 177.20 - 181.88 0.38 times
Fri 05 July 2024 180.94 (-1.08%) 182.00 180.00 - 183.00 0.5772 times
Thu 04 July 2024 182.91 (2.38%) 179.50 179.03 - 184.60 1.5088 times
Wed 03 July 2024 178.66 (2.07%) 175.95 174.80 - 180.49 0.6213 times
Tue 02 July 2024 175.03 (-0.31%) 177.00 173.50 - 178.95 0.5687 times
Mon 01 July 2024 175.57 (0.22%) 175.80 175.05 - 176.48 0.3697 times

 Daily chart ParagMilk

Weekly price and charts ParagMilk

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ParagMilk PARAGMILK are 185.08 and 199.31

Weekly Target 1173.56
Weekly Target 2182.36
Weekly Target 3187.79333333333
Weekly Target 4196.59
Weekly Target 5202.02

Weekly price and volumes for Parag Milk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 191.15 (6.66%) 180.00 179.00 - 193.23 0.7668 times
Fri 12 July 2024 179.21 (-0.96%) 181.00 176.00 - 182.70 0.4719 times
Fri 05 July 2024 180.94 (3.28%) 175.80 173.50 - 184.60 0.6717 times
Fri 28 June 2024 175.19 (-3.38%) 181.97 173.00 - 186.55 0.6713 times
Fri 21 June 2024 181.32 (-1.69%) 188.00 180.24 - 189.38 0.5674 times
Fri 14 June 2024 184.44 (0.92%) 183.00 181.05 - 187.00 0.7877 times
Fri 07 June 2024 182.75 (8.2%) 173.00 149.80 - 185.80 1.4009 times
Fri 31 May 2024 168.90 (-4.98%) 177.95 165.25 - 179.85 0.8559 times
Fri 24 May 2024 177.75 (-17.17%) 193.00 174.80 - 197.00 2.6483 times
Sat 18 May 2024 214.60 (5.66%) 203.10 198.10 - 219.50 1.158 times
Fri 10 May 2024 203.10 (-3.29%) 211.40 198.50 - 211.40 0.7762 times

 weekly chart ParagMilk

Monthly price and charts ParagMilk

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ParagMilk PARAGMILK are 182.33 and 202.06

Monthly Target 1166.23
Monthly Target 2178.69
Monthly Target 3185.96
Monthly Target 4198.42
Monthly Target 5205.69

Monthly price and volumes Parag Milk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 191.15 (9.11%) 175.80 173.50 - 193.23 0.3668 times
Fri 28 June 2024 175.19 (3.72%) 173.00 149.80 - 189.38 0.658 times
Fri 31 May 2024 168.90 (-20.31%) 213.50 165.25 - 219.50 1.0881 times
Tue 30 April 2024 211.95 (1.95%) 211.55 203.15 - 225.00 0.9284 times
Thu 28 March 2024 207.90 (-14.44%) 245.55 188.40 - 250.80 1.0693 times
Thu 29 February 2024 243.00 (18.19%) 207.25 205.80 - 289.75 2.7022 times
Wed 31 January 2024 205.60 (-11.51%) 234.20 189.20 - 237.00 0.7801 times
Fri 29 December 2023 232.35 (3.94%) 225.00 219.00 - 263.40 0.8296 times
Thu 30 November 2023 223.55 (9.66%) 204.70 204.70 - 233.95 0.6522 times
Tue 31 October 2023 203.85 (-4.72%) 216.50 190.65 - 230.55 0.9253 times
Fri 29 September 2023 213.95 (10.2%) 194.85 176.50 - 216.80 0.9818 times

 monthly chart ParagMilk

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Parag Milk PARAGMILK

DMA (daily moving average) of Parag Milk PARAGMILK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 181.69
12 day DMA 179.59
20 day DMA 180.1
35 day DMA 178.04
50 day DMA 184.69
100 day DMA 202.9
150 day DMA 212.21
200 day DMA 212.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Parag Milk PARAGMILK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA183.33179.42179.52
12 day EMA181.07179.24179.25
20 day EMA180.92179.84179.91
35 day EMA183.76183.32183.56
50 day EMA186.67186.49186.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Parag Milk PARAGMILK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA181.69179.12179.47
12 day SMA179.59178.31178.33
20 day SMA180.1179.76179.93
35 day SMA178.04177.66177.65
50 day SMA184.69185.06185.7
100 day SMA202.9203.65204.48
150 day SMA212.21212.51212.79
200 day SMA212.73212.75212.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme