ParsvnathDevelopers PARSVNATH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Parsvnath Developers PARSVNATH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Realty sector

Daily price and charts and targets ParsvnathDevelopers

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ParsvnathDevelopers PARSVNATH are 11.91 and 12.26

Daily Target 111.84
Daily Target 211.97
Daily Target 312.186666666667
Daily Target 412.32
Daily Target 512.54

Daily price and volume Parsvnath Developers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 12.11 (-1.54%) 12.40 12.05 - 12.40 0.556 times
Tue 16 July 2024 12.30 (-0.97%) 12.45 12.25 - 12.74 0.6379 times
Mon 15 July 2024 12.42 (-0.08%) 12.50 12.26 - 12.67 0.8154 times
Fri 12 July 2024 12.43 (-2.59%) 12.97 12.30 - 13.19 1.0581 times
Thu 11 July 2024 12.76 (3.07%) 12.55 12.20 - 13.30 1.9761 times
Wed 10 July 2024 12.38 (-4.4%) 12.95 12.29 - 13.04 1.0541 times
Tue 09 July 2024 12.95 (-1.45%) 13.20 12.81 - 13.29 0.3807 times
Mon 08 July 2024 13.14 (1.31%) 13.00 12.73 - 13.49 0.7866 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12.97 (2.13%) 12.67 12.59 - 13.50 1.7232 times
Thu 04 July 2024 12.70 (-3.57%) 13.30 12.50 - 13.60 1.0119 times
Wed 03 July 2024 13.17 (5.7%) 12.70 12.51 - 13.25 0.7984 times

 Daily chart ParsvnathDevelopers

Weekly price and charts ParsvnathDevelopers

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ParsvnathDevelopers PARSVNATH are 11.74 and 12.43

Weekly Target 111.61
Weekly Target 211.86
Weekly Target 312.3
Weekly Target 412.55
Weekly Target 512.99

Weekly price and volumes for Parsvnath Developers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 12.11 (-2.57%) 12.50 12.05 - 12.74 0.5396 times
Fri 12 July 2024 12.43 (-4.16%) 13.00 12.20 - 13.49 1.4115 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12.97 (0%) 12.99 12.36 - 13.60 1.5408 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12.97 (-2.41%) 13.29 12.25 - 13.80 1.1079 times
Fri 21 June 2024 13.29 (-4.18%) 14.01 13.14 - 14.40 1.3627 times
Fri 14 June 2024 13.87 (1.99%) 13.80 13.20 - 14.78 1.3851 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.60 (8.37%) 12.80 11.60 - 13.60 0.8806 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.55 (-5.99%) 13.40 12.50 - 13.65 0.5116 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.35 (-2.55%) 13.70 12.90 - 13.90 0.547 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13.70 (10.04%) 12.45 12.30 - 14.00 0.7133 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.45 (-10.75%) 14.00 12.15 - 14.10 0.7008 times

 weekly chart ParsvnathDevelopers

Monthly price and charts ParsvnathDevelopers

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ParsvnathDevelopers PARSVNATH are 11.31 and 12.86

Monthly Target 111.04
Monthly Target 211.57
Monthly Target 312.586666666667
Monthly Target 413.12
Monthly Target 514.14

Monthly price and volumes Parsvnath Developers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 12.11 (-6.63%) 12.99 12.05 - 13.60 0.6373 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12.97 (3.35%) 12.80 11.60 - 14.78 0.8644 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.55 (-13.45%) 14.45 12.15 - 14.50 0.5152 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14.50 (-5.23%) 15.90 12.85 - 17.25 1.0653 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.30 (24.9%) 12.45 12.45 - 16.05 0.2132 times
Tue 03 October 2023 12.25 (2.08%) 12.00 11.95 - 12.60 0.1804 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.00 (25.65%) 9.25 8.50 - 13.60 3.9217 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.55 (31.72%) 7.30 7.10 - 10.70 1.4962 times
Mon 31 July 2023 7.25 (-11.59%) 8.25 7.10 - 8.45 0.3213 times
Fri 30 June 2023 8.20 (10.81%) 7.50 7.30 - 9.75 0.785 times
Wed 31 May 2023 7.40 (-3.9%) 7.70 6.80 - 7.90 0.5888 times

 monthly chart ParsvnathDevelopers

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Parsvnath Developers PARSVNATH

DMA (daily moving average) of Parsvnath Developers PARSVNATH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.4
12 day DMA 12.65
20 day DMA 12.87
35 day DMA 13.03
50 day DMA 13.08
100 day DMA 12.72
150 day DMA 11.14
200 day DMA 10.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Parsvnath Developers PARSVNATH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.3612.4912.58
12 day EMA12.6212.7112.78
20 day EMA12.7812.8512.91
35 day EMA12.9412.9913.03
50 day EMA13.0713.1113.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Parsvnath Developers PARSVNATH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.412.4612.59
12 day SMA12.6512.712.76
20 day SMA12.8712.9513.03
35 day SMA13.0313.0613.08
50 day SMA13.0813.113.13
100 day SMA12.7212.712.67
150 day SMA11.1411.1211.09
200 day SMA10.2810.2510.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme