One97 PAYTM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

One 97 PAYTM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets One97

Strong Daily Stock price targets for One97 PAYTM are 442.18 and 488.53

Daily Target 1405.75
Daily Target 2432.25
Daily Target 3452.1
Daily Target 4478.6
Daily Target 5498.45

Daily price and volume One 97

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 458.75 (3.02%) 443.00 425.60 - 471.95 1.9312 times
Thu 18 July 2024 445.30 (-3.26%) 459.00 442.80 - 464.75 0.4452 times
Tue 16 July 2024 460.30 (-1.99%) 466.00 454.75 - 471.40 0.4174 times
Mon 15 July 2024 469.65 (0.79%) 467.00 462.05 - 476.70 0.5473 times
Fri 12 July 2024 465.95 (-2.98%) 480.00 461.00 - 482.80 0.4026 times
Thu 11 July 2024 480.25 (2.8%) 468.05 468.05 - 491.80 0.9402 times
Wed 10 July 2024 467.15 (1.19%) 464.75 454.10 - 474.70 1.0244 times
Tue 09 July 2024 461.65 (-2.27%) 476.00 448.80 - 476.00 1.1038 times
Mon 08 July 2024 472.35 (8.2%) 440.20 440.20 - 479.90 2.0943 times
Fri 05 July 2024 436.55 (5.84%) 416.55 412.75 - 442.50 1.0935 times
Thu 04 July 2024 412.45 (-1.22%) 418.10 411.00 - 430.00 0.8925 times

 Daily chart One97

Weekly price and charts One97

Strong weekly Stock price targets for One97 PAYTM are 416.63 and 467.73

Weekly Target 1402.58
Weekly Target 2430.67
Weekly Target 3453.68333333333
Weekly Target 4481.77
Weekly Target 5504.78

Weekly price and volumes for One 97

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 458.75 (-1.55%) 467.00 425.60 - 476.70 0.7751 times
Fri 12 July 2024 465.95 (6.73%) 440.20 440.20 - 491.80 1.2911 times
Fri 05 July 2024 436.55 (8.66%) 403.00 403.00 - 442.50 0.9214 times
Fri 28 June 2024 401.75 (-2.29%) 409.70 400.05 - 424.40 0.43 times
Fri 21 June 2024 411.15 (-3.27%) 442.00 402.50 - 442.00 0.8157 times
Fri 14 June 2024 425.05 (11.47%) 382.00 377.00 - 440.50 1.6367 times
Fri 07 June 2024 381.30 (5.7%) 378.75 339.55 - 381.30 1.1369 times
Fri 31 May 2024 360.75 (5.81%) 342.00 341.50 - 396.25 2.0771 times
Fri 24 May 2024 340.95 (-1%) 348.00 339.05 - 369.25 0.5875 times
Sat 18 May 2024 344.40 (-1.5%) 358.05 331.65 - 359.60 0.3285 times
Fri 10 May 2024 349.65 (-5.47%) 351.40 310.00 - 365.00 1.2319 times

 weekly chart One97

Monthly price and charts One97

Strong monthly Stock price targets for One97 PAYTM are 430.88 and 519.68

Monthly Target 1362.38
Monthly Target 2410.57
Monthly Target 3451.18333333333
Monthly Target 4499.37
Monthly Target 5539.98

Monthly price and volumes One 97

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 458.75 (14.19%) 403.00 403.00 - 491.80 0.6954 times
Fri 28 June 2024 401.75 (11.37%) 378.75 339.55 - 442.00 0.9356 times
Fri 31 May 2024 360.75 (-3.13%) 372.55 310.00 - 396.25 1.0104 times
Tue 30 April 2024 372.40 (-7.51%) 402.75 371.00 - 422.65 0.2624 times
Thu 28 March 2024 402.65 (-0.16%) 416.10 334.25 - 437.40 0.6907 times
Thu 29 February 2024 403.30 (-47.02%) 609.00 318.05 - 609.00 2.5369 times
Wed 31 January 2024 761.20 (19.79%) 637.00 636.65 - 798.00 0.9265 times
Fri 29 December 2023 635.45 (-27.45%) 875.85 592.70 - 884.15 1.4509 times
Thu 30 November 2023 875.85 (-4.88%) 920.00 862.10 - 928.85 0.8882 times
Tue 31 October 2023 920.75 (7.35%) 856.00 850.10 - 998.30 0.603 times
Fri 29 September 2023 857.70 (0.45%) 855.40 825.00 - 921.00 0.4383 times

 monthly chart One97

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of One 97 PAYTM

DMA (daily moving average) of One 97 PAYTM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 459.99
12 day DMA 453.99
20 day DMA 436.54
35 day DMA 415.27
50 day DMA 394.99
100 day DMA 393.36
150 day DMA 463.64
200 day DMA 569.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of One 97 PAYTM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA457.99457.61463.76
12 day EMA451.31449.96450.81
20 day EMA439.65437.64436.83
35 day EMA418.47416.1414.38
50 day EMA397.62395.13393.08

SMA (simple moving average) of One 97 PAYTM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA459.99464.29468.66
12 day SMA453.99450.85448.06
20 day SMA436.54434.18432.43
35 day SMA415.27412.43409.49
50 day SMA394.99392.15389.92
100 day SMA393.36392.72392.03
150 day SMA463.64464.96466.33
200 day SMA569.97571.94573.97
Back to top | Use Dark Theme