PtcIndia PFS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ptc India PFS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Finance (including NBFCs) sector

Daily price and charts and targets PtcIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PtcIndia PFS are 49.08 and 53.56

Daily Target 148.16
Daily Target 249.99
Daily Target 352.64
Daily Target 454.47
Daily Target 557.12

Daily price and volume Ptc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 51.82 (-6.23%) 55.26 50.81 - 55.29 0.8203 times
Tue 16 July 2024 55.26 (-1.06%) 56.30 54.75 - 56.94 0.6423 times
Mon 15 July 2024 55.85 (0.98%) 55.29 54.65 - 57.95 1.2243 times
Fri 12 July 2024 55.31 (6.49%) 51.94 51.94 - 56.00 2.3852 times
Thu 11 July 2024 51.94 (2.39%) 51.08 50.80 - 52.90 0.5425 times
Wed 10 July 2024 50.73 (-1.51%) 51.92 48.40 - 52.40 1.0726 times
Tue 09 July 2024 51.51 (2.02%) 50.89 50.24 - 54.60 1.4643 times
Mon 08 July 2024 50.49 (1.86%) 50.29 49.60 - 51.40 0.9222 times
Fri 05 July 2024 49.57 (2.89%) 49.30 47.78 - 50.20 0.4731 times
Thu 04 July 2024 48.18 (-1.77%) 49.45 48.05 - 50.24 0.4533 times
Wed 03 July 2024 49.05 (2.08%) 48.75 48.23 - 51.31 0.8599 times

 Daily chart PtcIndia

Weekly price and charts PtcIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PtcIndia PFS are 47.75 and 54.89

Weekly Target 146.39
Weekly Target 249.1
Weekly Target 353.526666666667
Weekly Target 456.24
Weekly Target 560.67

Weekly price and volumes for Ptc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 51.82 (-6.31%) 55.29 50.81 - 57.95 0.9952 times
Fri 12 July 2024 55.31 (11.58%) 50.29 48.40 - 56.00 2.3656 times
Fri 05 July 2024 49.57 (11.37%) 44.60 44.27 - 51.31 1.5155 times
Fri 28 June 2024 44.51 (-4.63%) 46.68 44.26 - 48.79 0.626 times
Fri 21 June 2024 46.67 (17.03%) 41.00 40.60 - 52.46 2.7987 times
Fri 14 June 2024 39.88 (0.45%) 40.00 38.54 - 41.59 0.387 times
Fri 07 June 2024 39.70 (2.98%) 41.10 34.30 - 42.95 0.5459 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.55 (-8.65%) 42.50 37.35 - 42.60 0.2569 times
Fri 24 May 2024 42.20 (-1.86%) 42.65 40.60 - 43.30 0.2293 times
Sat 18 May 2024 43.00 (7.9%) 38.75 37.85 - 43.70 0.2799 times
Fri 10 May 2024 39.85 (-31.82%) 43.65 39.40 - 45.50 0.2966 times

 weekly chart PtcIndia

Monthly price and charts PtcIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PtcIndia PFS are 48.05 and 61.73

Monthly Target 137.67
Monthly Target 244.74
Monthly Target 351.346666666667
Monthly Target 458.42
Monthly Target 565.03

Monthly price and volumes Ptc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 51.82 (16.42%) 44.60 44.27 - 57.95 0.9603 times
Fri 28 June 2024 44.51 (15.46%) 41.10 34.30 - 52.46 0.8581 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.55 (-34.05%) 43.65 37.35 - 45.50 0.2093 times
Fri 02 February 2024 58.45 (-6.03%) 61.35 57.85 - 61.80 0.1259 times
Wed 31 January 2024 62.20 (48.1%) 42.35 41.55 - 67.95 1.7871 times
Fri 29 December 2023 42.00 (29.23%) 32.70 32.65 - 47.90 1.3678 times
Thu 30 November 2023 32.50 (13.84%) 28.70 27.45 - 37.55 1.8292 times
Tue 31 October 2023 28.55 (-2.39%) 29.20 24.70 - 30.00 0.5833 times
Fri 29 September 2023 29.25 (5.22%) 27.90 27.00 - 31.40 1.0483 times
Thu 31 August 2023 27.80 (18.3%) 23.75 21.55 - 29.60 1.2309 times
Mon 31 July 2023 23.50 (17.5%) 20.25 18.60 - 23.70 0.5871 times

 monthly chart PtcIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ptc India PFS

DMA (daily moving average) of Ptc India PFS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 54.04
12 day DMA 51.48
20 day DMA 49.48
35 day DMA 45.59
50 day DMA 44.3
100 day DMA 43.86
150 day DMA 39.16
200 day DMA 35.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ptc India PFS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA53.3254.0753.48
12 day EMA51.6451.6150.95
20 day EMA49.949.749.11
35 day EMA47.9347.747.25
50 day EMA45.9545.7145.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Ptc India PFS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA54.0453.8253.07
12 day SMA51.4851.3150.42
20 day SMA49.4849.3749
35 day SMA45.5945.2344.82
50 day SMA44.344.0943.83
100 day SMA43.8643.6843.46
150 day SMA39.1639.0238.84
200 day SMA35.435.2435.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme