PlatinumIndustries PLATIND full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Platinum Industries PLATIND WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PlatinumIndustries

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PlatinumIndustries PLATIND are 234.08 and 260.3

Daily Target 1229.24
Daily Target 2238.92
Daily Target 3255.46
Daily Target 4265.14
Daily Target 5281.68

Daily price and volume Platinum Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 248.60 (-5.01%) 270.00 245.78 - 272.00 0.4445 times
Thu 18 July 2024 261.70 (2.78%) 256.64 248.01 - 267.00 0.5006 times
Tue 16 July 2024 254.61 (-1.8%) 261.00 253.26 - 269.39 0.359 times
Mon 15 July 2024 259.27 (9.61%) 237.90 234.53 - 269.90 1.7291 times
Fri 12 July 2024 236.54 (-2.52%) 242.99 234.00 - 244.40 0.3281 times
Thu 11 July 2024 242.65 (2.38%) 241.10 238.00 - 243.95 0.4986 times
Wed 10 July 2024 237.02 (-0.22%) 240.20 230.55 - 243.90 0.717 times
Tue 09 July 2024 237.55 (3.25%) 234.60 231.17 - 241.40 1.6701 times
Mon 08 July 2024 230.08 (1.87%) 228.00 218.22 - 237.00 1.8388 times
Fri 05 July 2024 225.85 (6.5%) 214.40 208.21 - 228.40 1.9141 times
Thu 04 July 2024 212.06 (0.19%) 212.50 210.49 - 216.25 0.2127 times

 Daily chart PlatinumIndustries

Weekly price and charts PlatinumIndustries

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PlatinumIndustries PLATIND are 241.57 and 279.04

Weekly Target 1214.24
Weekly Target 2231.42
Weekly Target 3251.71
Weekly Target 4268.89
Weekly Target 5289.18

Weekly price and volumes for Platinum Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 248.60 (5.1%) 237.90 234.53 - 272.00 1.7178 times
Fri 12 July 2024 236.54 (4.73%) 228.00 218.22 - 244.40 2.8612 times
Fri 05 July 2024 225.85 (13.84%) 198.89 198.89 - 228.40 1.7668 times
Fri 28 June 2024 198.39 (-5.74%) 210.50 195.25 - 220.50 0.7627 times
Fri 21 June 2024 210.47 (0.13%) 212.70 200.33 - 215.40 0.2623 times
Fri 14 June 2024 210.19 (7.93%) 194.75 192.85 - 213.15 0.3143 times
Fri 07 June 2024 194.75 (2.85%) 197.00 169.70 - 202.05 0.2598 times
Fri 31 May 2024 189.35 (-7.02%) 205.90 187.75 - 205.90 0.2899 times
Fri 24 May 2024 203.65 (-3.94%) 212.00 203.00 - 217.35 0.3358 times
Sat 18 May 2024 212.00 (-0.84%) 214.40 203.95 - 231.70 1.4294 times
Fri 10 May 2024 213.80 (-3.65%) 223.60 204.80 - 228.95 0.8806 times

 weekly chart PlatinumIndustries

Monthly price and charts PlatinumIndustries

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PlatinumIndustries PLATIND are 223.75 and 296.86

Monthly Target 1166.72
Monthly Target 2207.66
Monthly Target 3239.83
Monthly Target 4280.77
Monthly Target 5312.94

Monthly price and volumes Platinum Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 248.60 (25.31%) 198.89 198.89 - 272.00 2.03 times
Fri 28 June 2024 198.39 (4.77%) 197.00 169.70 - 220.50 0.5115 times
Fri 31 May 2024 189.35 (-13.72%) 222.00 187.75 - 231.70 0.9965 times
Tue 30 April 2024 219.45 (28.03%) 171.10 171.10 - 233.10 1.163 times
Thu 28 March 2024 171.40 (0%) 193.80 169.30 - 212.00 0.2989 times
Sat 20 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart PlatinumIndustries

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Platinum Industries PLATIND

DMA (daily moving average) of Platinum Industries PLATIND

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 252.14
12 day DMA 238.13
20 day DMA 224.51
35 day DMA 213.2
50 day DMA 211.74
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Platinum Industries PLATIND

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA250.71251.77246.8
12 day EMA239.88238.3234.05
20 day EMA231.05229.2225.78
35 day EMA222.72221.2218.82
50 day EMA216.28214.96213.05

SMA (simple moving average) of Platinum Industries PLATIND

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA252.14250.95246.02
12 day SMA238.13234.86230
20 day SMA224.51222.59219.75
35 day SMA213.2211.56209.64
50 day SMA211.74211.19210.23
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme