PvpVentures PVP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pvp Ventures PVP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Realty sector

Daily price and charts and targets PvpVentures

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PvpVentures PVP are 22.27 and 23.99

Daily Target 121.93
Daily Target 222.6
Daily Target 323.65
Daily Target 424.32
Daily Target 525.37

Daily price and volume Pvp Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 23.27 (-3.72%) 24.70 22.98 - 24.70 1.0015 times
Thu 18 July 2024 24.17 (-1.39%) 24.50 24.00 - 24.84 0.6063 times
Tue 16 July 2024 24.51 (0.91%) 24.38 24.35 - 25.05 0.8936 times
Mon 15 July 2024 24.29 (-4.03%) 25.31 24.04 - 25.88 1.5725 times
Fri 12 July 2024 25.31 (-4.17%) 26.41 25.11 - 26.54 0.6472 times
Thu 11 July 2024 26.41 (2.05%) 26.00 25.70 - 26.70 0.6096 times
Wed 10 July 2024 25.88 (-1.6%) 26.55 25.00 - 26.75 0.9197 times
Tue 09 July 2024 26.30 (-1.31%) 27.25 26.15 - 27.25 0.4256 times
Mon 08 July 2024 26.65 (2.94%) 25.79 25.79 - 26.90 0.7428 times
Fri 05 July 2024 25.89 (-2.41%) 26.53 25.20 - 26.53 2.581 times
Thu 04 July 2024 26.53 (-0.08%) 27.87 26.20 - 27.87 4.313 times

 Daily chart PvpVentures

Weekly price and charts PvpVentures

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PvpVentures PVP are 21.68 and 24.58

Weekly Target 121.14
Weekly Target 222.21
Weekly Target 324.043333333333
Weekly Target 425.11
Weekly Target 526.94

Weekly price and volumes for Pvp Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 23.27 (-8.06%) 25.31 22.98 - 25.88 0.7419 times
Fri 12 July 2024 25.31 (-2.24%) 25.79 25.00 - 27.25 0.6091 times
Fri 05 July 2024 25.89 (9.01%) 24.00 23.95 - 27.87 1.8437 times
Fri 28 June 2024 23.75 (-11.41%) 27.38 23.45 - 27.68 0.9702 times
Fri 21 June 2024 26.81 (-7.52%) 29.06 26.41 - 29.89 0.7727 times
Fri 14 June 2024 28.99 (18.09%) 25.77 25.77 - 30.82 1.4244 times
Fri 07 June 2024 24.55 (0%) 24.95 21.10 - 25.60 1.0966 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.55 (-14.31%) 28.20 24.55 - 29.10 0.9995 times
Fri 24 May 2024 28.65 (-2.22%) 29.20 28.00 - 29.45 0.5359 times
Sat 18 May 2024 29.30 (-1.18%) 30.60 27.85 - 30.60 1.0059 times
Fri 10 May 2024 29.65 (-4.2%) 30.95 28.05 - 31.95 0.6222 times

 weekly chart PvpVentures

Monthly price and charts PvpVentures

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PvpVentures PVP are 20.68 and 25.57

Monthly Target 119.82
Monthly Target 221.54
Monthly Target 324.706666666667
Monthly Target 426.43
Monthly Target 529.6

Monthly price and volumes Pvp Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 23.27 (-2.02%) 24.00 22.98 - 27.87 0.663 times
Fri 28 June 2024 23.75 (-3.26%) 24.95 21.10 - 30.82 0.8849 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.55 (-21.06%) 31.30 24.55 - 32.35 0.707 times
Tue 30 April 2024 31.10 (-18.37%) 37.10 30.60 - 40.00 0.8953 times
Thu 28 March 2024 38.10 (23.1%) 31.40 28.60 - 43.45 2.5093 times
Thu 29 February 2024 30.95 (53.98%) 19.50 18.65 - 31.40 2.1763 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.10 (31.37%) 22.05 19.95 - 22.05 0.1881 times
Fri 13 October 2023 15.30 (21.43%) 10.60 10.10 - 16.95 0.3676 times
Tue 06 June 2023 12.60 (13.51%) 11.00 11.00 - 13.30 0.136 times
Wed 31 May 2023 11.10 (4.23%) 10.90 10.55 - 14.40 1.4725 times
Fri 28 April 2023 10.65 (43.92%) 7.50 7.35 - 11.40 0.8198 times

 monthly chart PvpVentures

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pvp Ventures PVP

DMA (daily moving average) of Pvp Ventures PVP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 24.31
12 day DMA 25.48
20 day DMA 25.43
35 day DMA 25.65
50 day DMA 26.54
100 day DMA 30.16
150 day DMA 25.39
200 day DMA 21.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pvp Ventures PVP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA24.2824.7825.08
12 day EMA2525.3125.52
20 day EMA25.4125.6425.8
35 day EMA26.0526.2126.33
50 day EMA26.626.7426.84

SMA (simple moving average) of Pvp Ventures PVP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA24.3124.9425.28
12 day SMA25.4825.6525.66
20 day SMA25.4325.6225.78
35 day SMA25.6525.7625.84
50 day SMA26.5426.6626.75
100 day SMA30.1630.1730.17
150 day SMA25.3925.3125.22
200 day SMA21.0620.9920.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme