RamaPhosphates RAMAPHO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rama Phosphates RAMAPHO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RamaPhosphates

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RamaPhosphates RAMAPHO are 184.64 and 191.15

Daily Target 1183.42
Daily Target 2185.86
Daily Target 3189.93
Daily Target 4192.37
Daily Target 5196.44

Daily price and volume Rama Phosphates

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 188.30 (-2.42%) 193.99 187.49 - 194.00 0.9408 times
Thu 18 July 2024 192.96 (2.74%) 187.82 185.50 - 194.50 1.2327 times
Tue 16 July 2024 187.82 (-1.44%) 190.56 186.00 - 190.86 0.3754 times
Mon 15 July 2024 190.56 (0.09%) 190.40 189.00 - 192.50 0.2526 times
Fri 12 July 2024 190.38 (-2.11%) 194.48 189.72 - 201.48 0.9888 times
Thu 11 July 2024 194.48 (0.48%) 194.60 192.80 - 199.30 0.4909 times
Wed 10 July 2024 193.56 (-2.15%) 198.70 187.02 - 199.03 0.8374 times
Tue 09 July 2024 197.81 (1.06%) 198.40 195.60 - 204.15 1.2613 times
Mon 08 July 2024 195.74 (3.18%) 189.71 188.07 - 205.00 2.5015 times
Fri 05 July 2024 189.71 (-2.8%) 198.50 188.30 - 200.95 1.1186 times
Thu 04 July 2024 195.17 (1.39%) 193.62 190.83 - 195.99 0.7787 times

 Daily chart RamaPhosphates

Weekly price and charts RamaPhosphates

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RamaPhosphates RAMAPHO are 182.4 and 191.4

Weekly Target 1180.43
Weekly Target 2184.37
Weekly Target 3189.43333333333
Weekly Target 4193.37
Weekly Target 5198.43

Weekly price and volumes for Rama Phosphates

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 188.30 (-1.09%) 190.40 185.50 - 194.50 0.4397 times
Fri 12 July 2024 190.38 (0.35%) 189.71 187.02 - 205.00 0.9542 times
Fri 05 July 2024 189.71 (2.22%) 186.59 183.01 - 200.95 0.5545 times
Fri 28 June 2024 185.59 (-4.32%) 190.10 184.01 - 197.95 0.629 times
Fri 21 June 2024 193.97 (14.86%) 169.00 169.00 - 228.00 6.0809 times
Fri 14 June 2024 168.87 (5.02%) 163.00 157.81 - 172.50 0.4182 times
Fri 07 June 2024 160.80 (-0.77%) 163.25 144.55 - 169.90 0.3416 times
Fri 31 May 2024 162.05 (-3.6%) 168.05 160.00 - 169.90 0.2115 times
Fri 24 May 2024 168.10 (-4.73%) 176.45 166.35 - 177.55 0.2216 times
Sat 18 May 2024 176.45 (1.76%) 171.70 167.00 - 181.95 0.1488 times
Fri 10 May 2024 173.40 (-2.42%) 178.55 170.00 - 179.40 0.1088 times

 weekly chart RamaPhosphates

Monthly price and charts RamaPhosphates

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RamaPhosphates RAMAPHO are 185.66 and 207.65

Monthly Target 1170.11
Monthly Target 2179.21
Monthly Target 3192.10333333333
Monthly Target 4201.2
Monthly Target 5214.09

Monthly price and volumes Rama Phosphates

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 188.30 (1.46%) 186.59 183.01 - 205.00 0.7857 times
Fri 28 June 2024 185.59 (14.53%) 163.25 144.55 - 228.00 3.0123 times
Fri 31 May 2024 162.05 (-9.82%) 184.45 160.00 - 184.45 0.3262 times
Tue 30 April 2024 179.70 (11.89%) 161.25 161.25 - 195.80 0.5178 times
Thu 28 March 2024 160.60 (-13.86%) 187.00 160.00 - 195.35 1.1227 times
Thu 29 February 2024 186.45 (-18.13%) 226.00 185.05 - 238.00 1.0694 times
Wed 31 January 2024 227.75 (7.03%) 215.95 212.90 - 248.80 1.3546 times
Fri 29 December 2023 212.80 (0.88%) 212.10 207.60 - 223.00 0.6753 times
Thu 30 November 2023 210.95 (-4.81%) 220.10 206.15 - 228.00 0.4379 times
Tue 31 October 2023 221.60 (-4.79%) 233.15 213.15 - 248.80 0.6982 times
Fri 29 September 2023 232.75 (-6.99%) 252.95 230.50 - 267.35 1.1511 times

 monthly chart RamaPhosphates

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rama Phosphates RAMAPHO

DMA (daily moving average) of Rama Phosphates RAMAPHO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 190
12 day DMA 192.42
20 day DMA 191.45
35 day DMA 183.15
50 day DMA 179.58
100 day DMA 180.2
150 day DMA 193.15
200 day DMA 200.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rama Phosphates RAMAPHO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA190.41191.47190.73
12 day EMA190.99191.48191.21
20 day EMA189.58189.71189.37
35 day EMA185.37185.2184.74
50 day EMA180.29179.96179.43

SMA (simple moving average) of Rama Phosphates RAMAPHO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA190191.24191.36
12 day SMA192.42192.65192.49
20 day SMA191.45192.59193.71
35 day SMA183.15182.49181.73
50 day SMA179.58179.29178.9
100 day SMA180.2180.26180.32
150 day SMA193.15193.34193.47
200 day SMA200.26200.49200.71
Back to top | Use Dark Theme