RamaSteel RAMASTEEL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rama Steel RAMASTEEL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RamaSteel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 10.21 and 10.47

Daily Target 110.15
Daily Target 210.26
Daily Target 310.413333333333
Daily Target 410.52
Daily Target 510.67

Daily price and volume Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 10.36 (-1.43%) 10.57 10.31 - 10.57 0.3046 times
Thu 18 July 2024 10.51 (0%) 10.58 10.39 - 10.79 0.9969 times
Tue 16 July 2024 10.51 (-0.85%) 10.69 10.49 - 10.79 0.6188 times
Mon 15 July 2024 10.60 (-2.21%) 10.91 10.51 - 10.93 0.7229 times
Fri 12 July 2024 10.84 (1.78%) 10.72 10.62 - 11.07 0.6109 times
Thu 11 July 2024 10.65 (-1.57%) 10.90 10.61 - 11.03 0.8672 times
Wed 10 July 2024 10.82 (1.12%) 10.76 10.60 - 10.88 0.4571 times
Tue 09 July 2024 10.70 (-4.8%) 11.24 10.54 - 11.45 3.2028 times
Mon 08 July 2024 11.24 (1.9%) 11.09 10.92 - 11.34 0.6129 times
Fri 05 July 2024 11.03 (-1.96%) 11.19 10.75 - 11.23 1.6059 times
Thu 04 July 2024 11.25 (-1.75%) 11.52 11.00 - 11.54 2.0781 times

 Daily chart RamaSteel

Weekly price and charts RamaSteel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 10.03 and 10.65

Weekly Target 19.91
Weekly Target 210.14
Weekly Target 310.533333333333
Weekly Target 410.76
Weekly Target 511.15

Weekly price and volumes for Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 10.36 (-4.43%) 10.91 10.31 - 10.93 1.0734 times
Fri 12 July 2024 10.84 (-1.72%) 11.09 10.54 - 11.45 2.3355 times
Fri 05 July 2024 11.03 (-3.5%) 11.50 10.75 - 11.75 1.8206 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11.43 (-4.03%) 11.93 11.37 - 12.00 0.4054 times
Fri 21 June 2024 11.91 (-1.65%) 12.20 11.77 - 12.25 0.4879 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12.11 (3.5%) 11.85 11.57 - 12.59 0.7359 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.70 (-1.68%) 12.50 9.90 - 12.55 0.998 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.90 (-4.42%) 12.50 11.75 - 12.60 0.8639 times
Fri 24 May 2024 12.45 (-4.6%) 13.10 12.40 - 13.10 0.413 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13.05 (6.1%) 12.40 12.00 - 13.25 0.8665 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.30 (-5.75%) 13.20 12.05 - 13.20 0.9553 times

 weekly chart RamaSteel

Monthly price and charts RamaSteel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 9.62 and 11.06

Monthly Target 19.37
Monthly Target 29.86
Monthly Target 310.806666666667
Monthly Target 411.3
Monthly Target 512.25

Monthly price and volumes Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 10.36 (-9.36%) 11.50 10.31 - 11.75 1.1814 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11.43 (-3.95%) 12.50 9.90 - 12.59 0.5935 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.90 (-10.53%) 13.35 11.75 - 13.40 0.84 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.30 (-7.64%) 14.40 11.70 - 14.70 1.452 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.40 (-64.04%) 40.35 12.60 - 42.90 2.0692 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.05 (-11.2%) 45.10 38.55 - 45.90 0.9764 times
Wed 31 January 2024 45.10 (25.28%) 36.15 35.95 - 50.50 1.7985 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.00 (-4.89%) 37.85 34.75 - 40.00 0.3836 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.85 (14.01%) 33.15 32.95 - 40.45 0.415 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.20 (-6.48%) 35.50 32.05 - 38.25 0.2904 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.50 (-6.33%) 37.95 34.60 - 41.25 0.5139 times

 monthly chart RamaSteel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

DMA (daily moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.56
12 day DMA 10.83
20 day DMA 11.14
35 day DMA 11.42
50 day DMA 11.74
100 day DMA 17.35
150 day DMA 24.98
200 day DMA 27.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.5410.6310.69
12 day EMA10.7910.8710.94
20 day EMA11.0411.1111.17
35 day EMA11.3811.4411.49
50 day EMA11.7111.7711.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.5610.6210.68
12 day SMA10.8310.9210.99
20 day SMA11.1411.2211.29
35 day SMA11.4211.4711.52
50 day SMA11.7411.7811.82
100 day SMA17.3517.6818.01
150 day SMA24.9825.1625.35
200 day SMA27.872828.12
Back to top | Use Dark Theme