ReproIndia REPRO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Repro India REPRO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Comm.Printing sector

Daily price and charts and targets ReproIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ReproIndia REPRO are 614.83 and 629.08

Daily Target 1610.98
Daily Target 2618.67
Daily Target 3625.23333333333
Daily Target 4632.92
Daily Target 5639.48

Daily price and volume Repro India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 626.35 (-0.19%) 628.00 617.55 - 631.80 0.5462 times
Fri 12 July 2024 627.55 (-2.13%) 644.45 625.20 - 644.45 0.6667 times
Thu 11 July 2024 641.20 (0.9%) 635.50 626.75 - 671.30 1.049 times
Wed 10 July 2024 635.50 (-0.87%) 641.05 615.55 - 641.05 0.5657 times
Tue 09 July 2024 641.05 (1%) 634.75 630.00 - 645.00 0.6642 times
Mon 08 July 2024 634.70 (0.48%) 631.65 623.55 - 638.10 0.7194 times
Fri 05 July 2024 631.65 (0.76%) 629.40 625.10 - 638.20 0.8559 times
Thu 04 July 2024 626.90 (1.39%) 621.50 616.05 - 636.55 1.247 times
Wed 03 July 2024 618.30 (-2.6%) 637.35 614.00 - 641.35 1.4323 times
Tue 02 July 2024 634.80 (2.45%) 624.70 613.10 - 646.00 2.2536 times
Mon 01 July 2024 619.60 (-1.81%) 643.55 618.50 - 646.50 1.3501 times

 Daily chart ReproIndia

Weekly price and charts ReproIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ReproIndia REPRO are 614.83 and 629.08

Weekly Target 1610.98
Weekly Target 2618.67
Weekly Target 3625.23333333333
Weekly Target 4632.92
Weekly Target 5639.48

Weekly price and volumes for Repro India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 626.35 (-0.19%) 628.00 617.55 - 631.80 0.1579 times
Fri 12 July 2024 627.55 (-0.65%) 631.65 615.55 - 671.30 1.0597 times
Fri 05 July 2024 631.65 (0.1%) 643.55 613.10 - 646.50 2.0642 times
Fri 28 June 2024 631.00 (-5.43%) 667.00 626.05 - 687.00 1.3593 times
Fri 21 June 2024 667.20 (-3.29%) 692.30 661.20 - 703.15 0.6866 times
Fri 14 June 2024 689.90 (2.03%) 680.00 663.75 - 718.30 0.7792 times
Fri 07 June 2024 676.15 (-6.04%) 734.00 657.90 - 734.85 1.3076 times
Fri 31 May 2024 719.60 (-7.5%) 777.95 714.60 - 781.75 0.4034 times
Fri 24 May 2024 777.95 (0.93%) 766.05 760.85 - 788.20 0.4814 times
Sat 18 May 2024 770.75 (-3.34%) 793.00 739.15 - 823.70 1.7007 times
Fri 10 May 2024 797.40 (-5.74%) 865.00 768.35 - 865.00 0.765 times

 weekly chart ReproIndia

Monthly price and charts ReproIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ReproIndia REPRO are 590.63 and 648.83

Monthly Target 1578.72
Monthly Target 2602.53
Monthly Target 3636.91666666667
Monthly Target 4660.73
Monthly Target 5695.12

Monthly price and volumes Repro India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 626.35 (-0.74%) 643.55 613.10 - 671.30 0.7732 times
Fri 28 June 2024 631.00 (-12.31%) 734.00 626.05 - 734.85 0.9736 times
Fri 31 May 2024 719.60 (-15.46%) 859.95 714.60 - 865.00 0.8543 times
Tue 30 April 2024 851.20 (2.02%) 846.00 780.15 - 883.60 0.6023 times
Thu 28 March 2024 834.35 (-4.01%) 867.40 665.55 - 890.00 1.0119 times
Thu 29 February 2024 869.25 (4.44%) 835.00 740.90 - 937.45 2.1881 times
Wed 31 January 2024 832.30 (-5.47%) 887.00 820.00 - 963.95 0.6267 times
Fri 29 December 2023 880.50 (5.95%) 849.75 804.00 - 980.00 1.149 times
Thu 30 November 2023 831.05 (17.87%) 719.80 694.40 - 873.70 0.8172 times
Tue 31 October 2023 705.05 (-6.5%) 759.85 665.05 - 781.45 1.0037 times
Fri 29 September 2023 754.05 (-11.67%) 840.00 736.15 - 861.15 0.5943 times

 monthly chart ReproIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Repro India REPRO

DMA (daily moving average) of Repro India REPRO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 634.33
12 day DMA 630.72
20 day DMA 644.94
35 day DMA 670.65
50 day DMA 705.29
100 day DMA 761.21
150 day DMA 792.12
200 day DMA 782.71

EMA (exponential moving average) of Repro India REPRO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA631.4633.93637.12
12 day EMA637.1639.05641.14
20 day EMA648.72651.07653.55
35 day EMA677.81680.84683.98
50 day EMA708.78712.14715.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Repro India REPRO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA634.33636636.82
12 day SMA630.72632.11634.14
20 day SMA644.94648.12651.39
35 day SMA670.65674.99679.19
50 day SMA705.29709.68714.08
100 day SMA761.21762.83764.44
150 day SMA792.12793.47794.8
200 day SMA782.71783.48784.12
Back to top | Use Dark Theme