RotoPumps ROTO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Roto Pumps ROTO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RotoPumps

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RotoPumps ROTO are 651.6 and 691.5

Daily Target 1619.47
Daily Target 2643.83
Daily Target 3659.36666666667
Daily Target 4683.73
Daily Target 5699.27

Daily price and volume Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 668.20 (6.04%) 654.00 635.00 - 674.90 1.9068 times
Tue 16 July 2024 630.15 (-0.69%) 635.00 623.00 - 648.80 0.3254 times
Mon 15 July 2024 634.50 (-1.96%) 649.90 626.55 - 659.40 0.4517 times
Fri 12 July 2024 647.20 (-2.65%) 666.05 645.00 - 677.15 0.3807 times
Thu 11 July 2024 664.80 (1.81%) 657.00 655.00 - 690.90 0.9697 times
Wed 10 July 2024 653.00 (0.29%) 651.00 626.20 - 665.00 0.7605 times
Tue 09 July 2024 651.10 (-2.62%) 675.90 645.00 - 678.35 0.551 times
Mon 08 July 2024 668.65 (-2.98%) 695.00 661.40 - 707.00 0.8406 times
Fri 05 July 2024 689.20 (-2.44%) 709.00 666.00 - 716.00 1.5913 times
Thu 04 July 2024 706.45 (1.99%) 696.80 696.80 - 724.00 2.2223 times
Wed 03 July 2024 692.65 (6.92%) 650.50 638.40 - 746.60 8.1883 times

 Daily chart RotoPumps

Weekly price and charts RotoPumps

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RotoPumps ROTO are 645.6 and 697.5

Weekly Target 1603.47
Weekly Target 2635.83
Weekly Target 3655.36666666667
Weekly Target 4687.73
Weekly Target 5707.27

Weekly price and volumes for Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 668.20 (3.24%) 649.90 623.00 - 674.90 0.3496 times
Fri 12 July 2024 647.20 (-6.09%) 695.00 626.20 - 707.00 0.4562 times
Fri 05 July 2024 689.20 (30.77%) 540.10 540.10 - 746.60 4.0287 times
Fri 28 June 2024 527.05 (2.91%) 511.25 505.75 - 548.90 0.7451 times
Fri 21 June 2024 512.15 (10.15%) 480.00 479.30 - 524.50 1.3175 times
Fri 14 June 2024 464.95 (7.4%) 433.05 433.05 - 488.00 0.6551 times
Fri 07 June 2024 432.90 (2.3%) 445.00 361.15 - 445.00 0.3863 times
Fri 31 May 2024 423.15 (-5.27%) 446.00 420.00 - 451.45 0.2132 times
Fri 24 May 2024 446.70 (-1.8%) 453.00 445.10 - 472.00 0.3795 times
Sat 18 May 2024 454.90 (14.89%) 398.65 387.45 - 473.00 1.4689 times
Fri 10 May 2024 395.95 (-5.67%) 421.25 389.50 - 424.70 0.1688 times

 weekly chart RotoPumps

Monthly price and charts RotoPumps

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RotoPumps ROTO are 604.15 and 810.65

Monthly Target 1445.13
Monthly Target 2556.67
Monthly Target 3651.63333333333
Monthly Target 4763.17
Monthly Target 5858.13

Monthly price and volumes Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 668.20 (26.78%) 540.10 540.10 - 746.60 2.1467 times
Fri 28 June 2024 527.05 (24.55%) 445.00 361.15 - 548.90 1.3783 times
Fri 31 May 2024 423.15 (1.6%) 413.00 387.45 - 473.00 1.0294 times
Tue 30 April 2024 416.50 (18.17%) 350.00 350.00 - 444.40 0.5672 times
Thu 28 March 2024 352.45 (-7.51%) 389.00 298.20 - 410.65 0.4643 times
Thu 29 February 2024 381.05 (-11.71%) 431.60 366.25 - 461.00 1.039 times
Wed 31 January 2024 431.60 (2.52%) 422.80 394.65 - 447.90 0.8447 times
Fri 29 December 2023 421.00 (6.34%) 399.95 380.50 - 448.85 0.9201 times
Thu 30 November 2023 395.90 (7.12%) 370.05 367.05 - 437.25 0.7136 times
Tue 31 October 2023 369.60 (5.71%) 353.15 343.25 - 402.25 0.8967 times
Fri 29 September 2023 349.65 (-2.2%) 357.50 345.05 - 389.00 0.4697 times

 monthly chart RotoPumps

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Roto Pumps ROTO

DMA (daily moving average) of Roto Pumps ROTO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 648.97
12 day DMA 662.81
20 day DMA 612.02
35 day DMA 539.25
50 day DMA 506.05
100 day DMA 446.6
150 day DMA 435.8
200 day DMA 421.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Roto Pumps ROTO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA651.13642.59648.81
12 day EMA638.25632.81633.29
20 day EMA610.68604.63601.95
35 day EMA565.39559.34555.17
50 day EMA512.75506.41501.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Roto Pumps ROTO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA648.97645.93650.12
12 day SMA662.81659.83651.24
20 day SMA612.02603.01596.38
35 day SMA539.25532.41526.98
50 day SMA506.05500.87496.53
100 day SMA446.6443.94441.66
150 day SMA435.8433.98432.42
200 day SMA421.92420.34418.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme