SadhanaNitrochem SADHNANIQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sadhana Nitrochem SADHNANIQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SadhanaNitrochem

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SadhanaNitrochem SADHNANIQ are 75.84 and 81.71

Daily Target 174.69
Daily Target 276.99
Daily Target 380.556666666667
Daily Target 482.86
Daily Target 586.43

Daily price and volume Sadhana Nitrochem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 79.30 (-2.41%) 81.35 78.25 - 84.12 0.4429 times
Thu 18 July 2024 81.26 (-1.44%) 82.45 79.02 - 82.75 0.4603 times
Tue 16 July 2024 82.45 (2.81%) 80.90 78.96 - 84.15 0.7771 times
Mon 15 July 2024 80.20 (-1.75%) 81.70 78.22 - 81.83 0.5511 times
Fri 12 July 2024 81.63 (-2.97%) 84.49 81.10 - 85.00 0.9322 times
Thu 11 July 2024 84.13 (8.11%) 77.81 77.81 - 84.70 2.3801 times
Wed 10 July 2024 77.82 (1.31%) 77.19 74.20 - 78.50 1.066 times
Tue 09 July 2024 76.81 (4.6%) 73.50 73.50 - 78.99 1.8046 times
Mon 08 July 2024 73.43 (8.85%) 68.45 67.85 - 74.50 1.4639 times
Fri 05 July 2024 67.46 (0.52%) 67.30 66.81 - 68.40 0.1218 times
Thu 04 July 2024 67.11 (-0.55%) 67.10 66.76 - 68.00 0.127 times

 Daily chart SadhanaNitrochem

Weekly price and charts SadhanaNitrochem

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SadhanaNitrochem SADHNANIQ are 75.8 and 81.73

Weekly Target 174.63
Weekly Target 276.96
Weekly Target 380.556666666667
Weekly Target 482.89
Weekly Target 586.49

Weekly price and volumes for Sadhana Nitrochem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 79.30 (-2.85%) 81.70 78.22 - 84.15 1.0151 times
Fri 12 July 2024 81.63 (21.01%) 68.45 67.85 - 85.00 3.4786 times
Fri 05 July 2024 67.46 (-0.98%) 68.45 66.76 - 69.07 0.2975 times
Fri 28 June 2024 68.13 (-4.83%) 71.50 66.75 - 74.04 0.4394 times
Fri 21 June 2024 71.59 (9.15%) 66.10 65.25 - 74.39 1.2866 times
Fri 14 June 2024 65.59 (5.71%) 62.25 61.56 - 67.99 0.4302 times
Fri 07 June 2024 62.05 (10.12%) 59.10 49.10 - 62.75 0.8833 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.35 (-17.25%) 68.50 55.20 - 69.00 1.5622 times
Fri 24 May 2024 68.10 (0.59%) 67.70 66.50 - 70.70 0.3102 times
Sat 18 May 2024 67.70 (2.03%) 66.60 64.95 - 71.75 0.2968 times
Fri 10 May 2024 66.35 (-5.01%) 70.20 65.00 - 70.65 0.2 times

 weekly chart SadhanaNitrochem

Monthly price and charts SadhanaNitrochem

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SadhanaNitrochem SADHNANIQ are 73.03 and 91.27

Monthly Target 158.78
Monthly Target 269.04
Monthly Target 377.02
Monthly Target 487.28
Monthly Target 595.26

Monthly price and volumes Sadhana Nitrochem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 79.30 (16.4%) 68.45 66.76 - 85.00 0.7763 times
Fri 28 June 2024 68.13 (20.91%) 59.10 49.10 - 74.39 0.4925 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.35 (-19.21%) 70.05 55.20 - 71.75 0.398 times
Tue 30 April 2024 69.75 (11.78%) 63.35 63.35 - 73.95 0.2829 times
Thu 28 March 2024 62.40 (-16.52%) 75.10 60.80 - 78.25 0.5667 times
Thu 29 February 2024 74.75 (-12.73%) 85.80 73.35 - 86.85 0.4476 times
Wed 31 January 2024 85.65 (-1.15%) 88.95 84.70 - 95.80 0.8076 times
Fri 29 December 2023 86.65 (-2.64%) 88.65 83.45 - 106.95 3.3869 times
Thu 30 November 2023 89.00 (-11.75%) 101.50 87.15 - 110.00 1.6912 times
Tue 31 October 2023 100.85 (20.63%) 83.90 76.85 - 105.00 1.1503 times
Fri 29 September 2023 83.60 (5.62%) 80.35 73.80 - 99.90 1.1361 times

 monthly chart SadhanaNitrochem

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sadhana Nitrochem SADHNANIQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Sadhana Nitrochem SADHNANIQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 80.97
12 day DMA 76.59
20 day DMA 73.4
35 day DMA 68.77
50 day DMA 68.23
100 day DMA 69.35
150 day DMA 75.12
200 day DMA 79.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sadhana Nitrochem SADHNANIQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA80.1880.6280.3
12 day EMA77.477.0676.3
20 day EMA74.7574.2773.53
35 day EMA71.9871.5570.98
50 day EMA69.5569.1568.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Sadhana Nitrochem SADHNANIQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA80.9781.9381.25
12 day SMA76.5975.6174.46
20 day SMA73.473.0372.24
35 day SMA68.7768.2867.78
50 day SMA68.2368.0267.76
100 day SMA69.3569.3569.33
150 day SMA75.1275.275.28
200 day SMA79.0979.179.1
Back to top | Use Dark Theme