SagarCements SAGCEM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sagar Cements SAGCEM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Cement & Cement Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets SagarCements

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SagarCements SAGCEM are 229.63 and 241.48

Daily Target 1226.82
Daily Target 2232.43
Daily Target 3238.66666666667
Daily Target 4244.28
Daily Target 5250.52

Daily price and volume Sagar Cements

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 238.05 (0.72%) 244.90 233.05 - 244.90 2.6381 times
Thu 18 July 2024 236.35 (-1.4%) 240.85 233.75 - 241.30 0.6732 times
Tue 16 July 2024 239.70 (0.61%) 241.00 236.90 - 241.70 0.496 times
Mon 15 July 2024 238.25 (-0.15%) 241.75 233.55 - 242.00 1.1954 times
Fri 12 July 2024 238.60 (-2.35%) 244.35 237.35 - 245.40 0.5087 times
Thu 11 July 2024 244.35 (-0.14%) 245.40 243.05 - 247.95 0.4938 times
Wed 10 July 2024 244.70 (1.56%) 240.50 236.80 - 245.85 1.0329 times
Tue 09 July 2024 240.95 (-3.93%) 251.00 234.50 - 252.55 1.186 times
Mon 08 July 2024 250.80 (-1.63%) 255.90 250.00 - 255.90 0.6114 times
Fri 05 July 2024 254.95 (1.23%) 252.85 250.05 - 258.30 1.1645 times
Thu 04 July 2024 251.85 (-1.04%) 254.95 248.65 - 256.70 1.3142 times

 Daily chart SagarCements

Weekly price and charts SagarCements

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SagarCements SAGCEM are 229.63 and 241.48

Weekly Target 1226.82
Weekly Target 2232.43
Weekly Target 3238.66666666667
Weekly Target 4244.28
Weekly Target 5250.52

Weekly price and volumes for Sagar Cements

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 238.05 (-0.23%) 241.75 233.05 - 244.90 0.5618 times
Fri 12 July 2024 238.60 (-6.41%) 255.90 234.50 - 255.90 0.4304 times
Fri 05 July 2024 254.95 (1.7%) 251.90 246.85 - 267.00 1.2677 times
Fri 28 June 2024 250.68 (0.48%) 248.70 240.90 - 263.00 1.3333 times
Fri 21 June 2024 249.48 (-1.8%) 254.00 247.21 - 262.99 0.8541 times
Fri 14 June 2024 254.05 (6.48%) 242.80 237.82 - 276.80 3.225 times
Fri 07 June 2024 238.60 (8.6%) 225.00 194.00 - 242.00 1.5874 times
Fri 31 May 2024 219.70 (1.5%) 219.35 208.55 - 223.00 0.1872 times
Fri 24 May 2024 216.45 (-0.28%) 217.40 212.50 - 220.00 0.1793 times
Sat 18 May 2024 217.05 (-0.71%) 218.60 210.90 - 231.05 0.3739 times
Fri 10 May 2024 218.60 (0.44%) 219.90 206.25 - 220.50 0.2245 times

 weekly chart SagarCements

Monthly price and charts SagarCements

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SagarCements SAGCEM are 218.58 and 252.53

Monthly Target 1212.08
Monthly Target 2225.07
Monthly Target 3246.03333333333
Monthly Target 4259.02
Monthly Target 5279.98

Monthly price and volumes Sagar Cements

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 238.05 (-5.04%) 251.90 233.05 - 267.00 0.4707 times
Fri 28 June 2024 250.68 (14.1%) 225.00 194.00 - 276.80 1.4578 times
Fri 31 May 2024 219.70 (-1.39%) 225.70 206.25 - 231.05 0.2164 times
Tue 30 April 2024 222.80 (6.96%) 210.00 207.05 - 231.25 0.5052 times
Thu 28 March 2024 208.30 (-12.5%) 239.05 201.10 - 253.90 0.5889 times
Thu 29 February 2024 238.05 (-11.09%) 269.40 233.65 - 269.50 0.3754 times
Wed 31 January 2024 267.75 (5.14%) 255.60 254.05 - 305.00 3.5664 times
Fri 29 December 2023 254.65 (-4.59%) 270.85 250.00 - 288.90 1.3731 times
Thu 30 November 2023 266.90 (9.81%) 243.05 237.75 - 275.45 0.8564 times
Tue 31 October 2023 243.05 (4.36%) 234.50 227.30 - 269.45 0.5896 times
Fri 29 September 2023 232.90 (3.17%) 225.00 218.95 - 249.80 0.4402 times

 monthly chart SagarCements

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sagar Cements SAGCEM

DMA (daily moving average) of Sagar Cements SAGCEM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 238.19
12 day DMA 244.42
20 day DMA 246.52
35 day DMA 242.82
50 day DMA 234.67
100 day DMA 229.34
150 day DMA 242.1
200 day DMA 244.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sagar Cements SAGCEM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA239.07239.58241.19
12 day EMA242.42243.22244.47
20 day EMA243.18243.72244.5
35 day EMA238.79238.83238.98
50 day EMA233.51233.32233.2

SMA (simple moving average) of Sagar Cements SAGCEM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA238.19239.45241.12
12 day SMA244.42246.06247.37
20 day SMA246.52247.27248.06
35 day SMA242.82242.11241.45
50 day SMA234.67234.21233.81
100 day SMA229.34229.41229.54
150 day SMA242.1242.32242.54
200 day SMA244.16244.12244.11
Back to top | Use Dark Theme