SbiamcSbietfcon SBIETFCON full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sbiamc Sbietfcon SBIETFCON WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SbiamcSbietfcon

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SbiamcSbietfcon SBIETFCON are 112.87 and 114.97

Daily Target 1112.34
Daily Target 2113.4
Daily Target 3114.44
Daily Target 4115.5
Daily Target 5116.54

Daily price and volume Sbiamc Sbietfcon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 114.46 (0.8%) 115.48 113.38 - 115.48 1.3383 times
Thu 13 June 2024 113.55 (0.32%) 111.20 111.20 - 115.82 0.6138 times
Wed 12 June 2024 113.19 (0.05%) 114.59 112.68 - 114.59 0.3335 times
Tue 11 June 2024 113.13 (-0.73%) 133.00 112.28 - 133.00 1.0787 times
Mon 10 June 2024 113.96 (0.65%) 114.78 111.47 - 115.21 1.0254 times
Fri 07 June 2024 113.22 (1.92%) 112.49 111.15 - 113.40 1.1673 times
Thu 06 June 2024 111.09 (0.32%) 112.73 107.92 - 112.73 1.6819 times
Wed 05 June 2024 110.74 (1.19%) 109.40 108.01 - 112.54 1.5715 times
Tue 04 June 2024 109.44 (1.2%) 109.85 103.14 - 110.99 0.4746 times
Mon 03 June 2024 108.14 (1.64%) 107.32 107.32 - 109.90 0.7149 times
Fri 31 May 2024 106.39 (-0.62%) 108.50 105.79 - 108.50 0.3373 times

 Daily chart SbiamcSbietfcon

Weekly price and charts SbiamcSbietfcon

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SbiamcSbietfcon SBIETFCON are 101.93 and 123.73

Weekly Target 197.75
Weekly Target 2106.11
Weekly Target 3119.55333333333
Weekly Target 4127.91
Weekly Target 5141.35

Weekly price and volumes for Sbiamc Sbietfcon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 114.46 (1.1%) 114.78 111.20 - 133.00 1.9175 times
Fri 07 June 2024 113.22 (6.42%) 107.32 103.14 - 113.40 2.4507 times
Fri 31 May 2024 106.39 (-2.74%) 110.98 105.79 - 110.98 0.5766 times
Fri 24 May 2024 109.39 (1.17%) 108.12 105.85 - 113.00 0.955 times
Sat 18 May 2024 108.12 (2%) 106.00 104.45 - 111.01 1.0478 times
Fri 10 May 2024 106.00 (0.71%) 105.33 104.00 - 107.04 0.5687 times
Fri 03 May 2024 105.25 (0.31%) 106.00 104.00 - 106.56 1.197 times
Fri 26 April 2024 104.92 (1.55%) 106.40 103.32 - 106.40 0.5082 times
Fri 19 April 2024 103.32 (-0.73%) 104.08 100.04 - 104.08 0.4303 times
Fri 12 April 2024 104.08 (0.65%) 103.41 103.00 - 104.85 0.3481 times
Fri 05 April 2024 103.41 (-0.06%) 103.47 100.80 - 104.68 1.4357 times

 weekly chart SbiamcSbietfcon

Monthly price and charts SbiamcSbietfcon

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SbiamcSbietfcon SBIETFCON are 108.8 and 138.66

Monthly Target 187.01
Monthly Target 2100.73
Monthly Target 3116.86666666667
Monthly Target 4130.59
Monthly Target 5146.73

Monthly price and volumes Sbiamc Sbietfcon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 114.46 (7.59%) 107.32 103.14 - 133.00 1.3864 times
Fri 31 May 2024 106.39 (0.43%) 106.06 104.00 - 113.00 1.091 times
Tue 30 April 2024 105.93 (2.38%) 103.47 100.04 - 106.56 1.1521 times
Thu 28 March 2024 103.47 (3.83%) 100.98 98.00 - 104.60 1.8968 times
Thu 29 February 2024 99.65 (2.28%) 98.00 96.45 - 110.00 0.9285 times
Wed 31 January 2024 97.43 (0.3%) 97.14 94.72 - 99.48 0.9982 times
Fri 29 December 2023 97.14 (6.59%) 91.70 91.37 - 97.31 0.7674 times
Thu 30 November 2023 91.13 (7.82%) 85.88 83.75 - 92.35 0.8024 times
Tue 31 October 2023 84.52 (-1.81%) 85.80 83.66 - 88.00 0.4084 times
Fri 29 September 2023 86.08 (2.31%) 84.14 83.09 - 88.20 0.5686 times
Thu 31 August 2023 84.14 (-0.9%) 85.98 81.75 - 100.00 0.7457 times

 monthly chart SbiamcSbietfcon

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sbiamc Sbietfcon SBIETFCON

DMA (daily moving average) of Sbiamc Sbietfcon SBIETFCON

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 113.66
12 day DMA 111.2
20 day DMA 110.17
35 day DMA 108.32
50 day DMA 106.96
100 day DMA 103.36
150 day DMA 99.97
200 day DMA 96.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sbiamc Sbietfcon SBIETFCON

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA113.44112.93112.62
12 day EMA111.88111.41111.02
20 day EMA110.59110.18109.82
35 day EMA108.82108.49108.19
50 day EMA107.25106.96106.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Sbiamc Sbietfcon SBIETFCON

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA113.66113.41112.92
12 day SMA111.2110.68110.23
20 day SMA110.17109.84109.5
35 day SMA108.32108.05107.79
50 day SMA106.96106.72106.52
100 day SMA103.36103.18103.02
150 day SMA99.9799.7999.61
200 day SMA96.4696.3196.16
Back to top | Use Dark Theme