SbiEtf SETFNN50 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sbi Etf SETFNN50 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SbiEtf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SbiEtf SETFNN50 are 752.1 and 765.72

Daily Target 1740.96
Daily Target 2749.62
Daily Target 3754.57666666667
Daily Target 4763.24
Daily Target 5768.2

Daily price and volume Sbi Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 758.29 (1.66%) 745.94 745.91 - 759.53 0.4215 times
Thu 13 June 2024 745.94 (0.99%) 746.49 740.00 - 748.97 0.3581 times
Wed 12 June 2024 738.61 (0.61%) 756.20 734.00 - 756.20 0.2702 times
Tue 11 June 2024 734.16 (0.04%) 743.30 732.27 - 743.30 0.3252 times
Mon 10 June 2024 733.89 (0.58%) 751.50 726.68 - 751.50 0.7861 times
Fri 07 June 2024 729.63 (1.65%) 722.47 717.79 - 745.00 0.7155 times
Thu 06 June 2024 717.78 (1.55%) 719.83 711.06 - 754.84 1.6076 times
Wed 05 June 2024 706.84 (-1.59%) 739.80 679.00 - 739.80 1.7657 times
Tue 04 June 2024 718.23 (-3.05%) 750.85 678.00 - 750.85 2.4028 times
Mon 03 June 2024 740.86 (3.67%) 736.11 730.31 - 776.99 1.3473 times
Fri 31 May 2024 714.65 (0.26%) 713.99 705.13 - 723.50 0.4899 times

 Daily chart SbiEtf

Weekly price and charts SbiEtf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SbiEtf SETFNN50 are 742.49 and 775.34

Weekly Target 1715.32
Weekly Target 2736.8
Weekly Target 3748.16666666667
Weekly Target 4769.65
Weekly Target 5781.02

Weekly price and volumes for Sbi Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 758.29 (3.93%) 751.50 726.68 - 759.53 0.7757 times
Fri 07 June 2024 729.63 (2.1%) 736.11 678.00 - 776.99 2.8137 times
Fri 31 May 2024 714.65 (-1.89%) 750.30 705.13 - 750.30 1.1221 times
Fri 24 May 2024 728.45 (1.15%) 717.55 710.00 - 733.12 0.6768 times
Sat 18 May 2024 720.18 (7.2%) 677.79 663.80 - 730.00 1.3357 times
Fri 10 May 2024 671.79 (-3.25%) 699.43 665.26 - 699.44 1.0921 times
Fri 03 May 2024 694.35 (2.72%) 680.10 673.82 - 700.98 0.6162 times
Fri 26 April 2024 675.95 (3.71%) 652.30 642.55 - 677.80 0.3556 times
Fri 19 April 2024 651.79 (-1.99%) 665.05 641.00 - 673.90 0.6843 times
Fri 12 April 2024 665.05 (0.57%) 670.10 659.35 - 670.81 0.5277 times
Fri 05 April 2024 661.30 (3.82%) 637.30 637.30 - 677.95 0.8343 times

 weekly chart SbiEtf

Monthly price and charts SbiEtf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SbiEtf SETFNN50 are 718.15 and 817.14

Monthly Target 1638.77
Monthly Target 2698.53
Monthly Target 3737.76
Monthly Target 4797.52
Monthly Target 5836.75

Monthly price and volumes Sbi Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 758.29 (6.11%) 736.11 678.00 - 776.99 1.4393 times
Fri 31 May 2024 714.65 (4.64%) 683.00 663.80 - 750.30 1.865 times
Tue 30 April 2024 682.99 (7.22%) 637.30 637.30 - 688.47 1.0402 times
Thu 28 March 2024 636.99 (2.93%) 623.97 594.20 - 651.00 1.0707 times
Thu 29 February 2024 618.86 (6.52%) 581.01 581.01 - 641.90 0.8914 times
Wed 31 January 2024 581.00 (3.77%) 564.79 552.21 - 591.55 1.047 times
Fri 29 December 2023 559.90 (11.08%) 508.30 505.09 - 559.98 0.6665 times
Thu 30 November 2023 504.04 (8.97%) 463.99 459.41 - 505.40 0.8118 times
Tue 31 October 2023 462.54 (-2.22%) 473.04 445.65 - 486.70 0.5655 times
Fri 29 September 2023 473.05 (1.23%) 468.90 466.71 - 490.01 0.6026 times
Thu 31 August 2023 467.28 (-1.7%) 475.99 458.01 - 477.90 0.6161 times

 monthly chart SbiEtf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sbi Etf SETFNN50

DMA (daily moving average) of Sbi Etf SETFNN50

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 742.18
12 day DMA 729.31
20 day DMA 726.55
35 day DMA 708.48
50 day DMA 693.93
100 day DMA 651.96
150 day DMA 612.04
200 day DMA 577.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sbi Etf SETFNN50

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA743.81736.57731.88
12 day EMA732.97728.37725.18
20 day EMA724.29720.71718.06
35 day EMA709.56706.69704.38
50 day EMA694.44691.84689.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Sbi Etf SETFNN50

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA742.18736.45730.81
12 day SMA729.31725.97723.97
20 day SMA726.55723.9721.53
35 day SMA708.48705.94703.63
50 day SMA693.93691.89689.93
100 day SMA651.96650.06648.31
150 day SMA612.04610.17608.37
200 day SMA577.13575.68574.28
Back to top | Use Dark Theme