ShahAlloys SHAHALLOYS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shah Alloys SHAHALLOYS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel sector

Daily price and charts and targets ShahAlloys

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShahAlloys SHAHALLOYS are 58.37 and 60.31

Daily Target 157.87
Daily Target 258.87
Daily Target 359.813333333333
Daily Target 460.81
Daily Target 561.75

Daily price and volume Shah Alloys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 59.86 (-0.83%) 59.96 58.82 - 60.76 0.7743 times
Thu 18 July 2024 60.36 (-1.1%) 61.02 59.18 - 61.89 0.9566 times
Tue 16 July 2024 61.03 (-0.96%) 61.30 61.00 - 62.00 0.6018 times
Mon 15 July 2024 61.62 (1.4%) 61.32 60.50 - 62.44 0.8529 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.77 (-0.3%) 61.82 60.43 - 63.44 0.5589 times
Thu 11 July 2024 60.95 (0.58%) 61.90 60.61 - 61.90 0.7368 times
Wed 10 July 2024 60.60 (-4.94%) 64.50 59.69 - 64.50 2.4296 times
Tue 09 July 2024 63.75 (1.89%) 63.50 61.89 - 63.99 1.1301 times
Mon 08 July 2024 62.57 (0.53%) 63.39 62.01 - 63.95 0.6043 times
Fri 05 July 2024 62.24 (-0.97%) 64.40 61.53 - 64.40 1.3549 times
Thu 04 July 2024 62.85 (0.61%) 64.45 61.25 - 64.45 1.2594 times

 Daily chart ShahAlloys

Weekly price and charts ShahAlloys

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShahAlloys SHAHALLOYS are 57.53 and 61.15

Weekly Target 156.75
Weekly Target 258.31
Weekly Target 360.373333333333
Weekly Target 461.93
Weekly Target 563.99

Weekly price and volumes for Shah Alloys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 59.86 (-1.5%) 61.32 58.82 - 62.44 0.5737 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.77 (-2.36%) 63.39 59.69 - 64.50 0.9833 times
Fri 05 July 2024 62.24 (0.24%) 63.33 60.25 - 64.45 1.0661 times
Fri 28 June 2024 62.09 (-0.32%) 65.00 57.50 - 65.00 1.695 times
Fri 21 June 2024 62.29 (-11.05%) 71.00 61.60 - 74.00 1.448 times
Fri 14 June 2024 70.03 (17.8%) 62.45 61.00 - 71.00 1.9164 times
Fri 07 June 2024 59.45 (4.39%) 59.70 51.95 - 59.70 0.7718 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.95 (-3.56%) 57.55 56.50 - 60.85 0.419 times
Fri 24 May 2024 59.05 (-3.04%) 63.00 57.05 - 63.50 0.5012 times
Sat 18 May 2024 60.90 (-4.62%) 65.15 59.05 - 66.95 0.6254 times
Fri 10 May 2024 63.85 (-4.7%) 68.35 60.00 - 68.35 0.2925 times

 weekly chart ShahAlloys

Monthly price and charts ShahAlloys

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShahAlloys SHAHALLOYS are 56.5 and 62.18

Monthly Target 155.38
Monthly Target 257.62
Monthly Target 361.06
Monthly Target 463.3
Monthly Target 566.74

Monthly price and volumes Shah Alloys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 59.86 (-3.59%) 63.33 58.82 - 64.50 0.499 times
Fri 28 June 2024 62.09 (9.03%) 59.70 51.95 - 74.00 1.1092 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.95 (-14.87%) 66.35 56.50 - 69.90 0.387 times
Tue 30 April 2024 66.90 (-13.62%) 65.00 60.25 - 70.85 0.1118 times
Tue 30 January 2024 77.45 (21.39%) 61.80 59.40 - 94.25 2.5135 times
Fri 29 December 2023 63.80 (13.83%) 72.00 61.90 - 72.80 0.4253 times
Fri 22 September 2023 56.05 (2.84%) 56.30 54.50 - 68.65 1.0698 times
Thu 31 August 2023 54.50 (11.22%) 50.25 48.50 - 63.50 1.4027 times
Mon 31 July 2023 49.00 (12.39%) 45.75 43.05 - 50.70 0.8123 times
Fri 30 June 2023 43.60 (-0.57%) 43.90 38.85 - 46.00 1.6696 times
Wed 31 May 2023 43.85 (-12.48%) 52.50 43.85 - 54.65 0.4375 times

 monthly chart ShahAlloys

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shah Alloys SHAHALLOYS

DMA (daily moving average) of Shah Alloys SHAHALLOYS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60.73
12 day DMA 61.59
20 day DMA 61.78
35 day DMA 61.79
50 day DMA 61.59
100 day DMA 65.1
150 day DMA 60.02
200 day DMA 56.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shah Alloys SHAHALLOYS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA60.6361.0161.34
12 day EMA61.3261.5861.8
20 day EMA61.7161.962.06
35 day EMA61.7261.8361.92
50 day EMA61.7961.8761.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Shah Alloys SHAHALLOYS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60.7360.9560.99
12 day SMA61.5961.8561.97
20 day SMA61.7862.0962.4
35 day SMA61.7961.7361.68
50 day SMA61.5961.6461.7
100 day SMA65.165.0765.01
150 day SMA60.0259.959.78
200 day SMA56.9256.8856.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme