Shalby SHALBY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shalby SHALBY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Shalby

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Shalby SHALBY are 282.53 and 296.53

Daily Target 1279.55
Daily Target 2285.5
Daily Target 3293.55
Daily Target 4299.5
Daily Target 5307.55

Daily price and volume Shalby

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 291.45 (-2.67%) 300.80 287.60 - 301.60 0.9362 times
Tue 16 July 2024 299.45 (5.29%) 286.95 282.80 - 301.65 1.7787 times
Mon 15 July 2024 284.40 (-1.22%) 285.00 281.30 - 289.65 1.1413 times
Fri 12 July 2024 287.90 (-2.9%) 296.55 287.10 - 297.85 0.1737 times
Thu 11 July 2024 296.50 (3.93%) 292.00 291.05 - 304.00 0.69 times
Wed 10 July 2024 285.30 (-3.03%) 295.70 283.25 - 296.45 0.3424 times
Tue 09 July 2024 294.20 (-0.88%) 296.75 291.10 - 299.70 0.3464 times
Mon 08 July 2024 296.80 (-4.41%) 316.05 292.00 - 325.00 2.1419 times
Fri 05 July 2024 310.50 (11.81%) 278.00 278.00 - 314.00 2.3638 times
Thu 04 July 2024 277.70 (0.45%) 278.90 276.50 - 280.95 0.0855 times
Wed 03 July 2024 276.45 (1.84%) 272.85 272.60 - 280.00 0.1464 times

 Daily chart Shalby

Weekly price and charts Shalby

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Shalby SHALBY are 286.38 and 306.73

Weekly Target 1271.12
Weekly Target 2281.28
Weekly Target 3291.46666666667
Weekly Target 4301.63
Weekly Target 5311.82

Weekly price and volumes for Shalby

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 291.45 (1.23%) 285.00 281.30 - 301.65 2.5165 times
Fri 12 July 2024 287.90 (-7.28%) 316.05 283.25 - 325.00 2.4109 times
Fri 05 July 2024 310.50 (16.38%) 268.15 267.40 - 314.00 1.8321 times
Fri 28 June 2024 266.80 (-3.53%) 273.60 265.05 - 279.95 0.2839 times
Fri 21 June 2024 276.55 (-3.13%) 286.90 274.20 - 287.50 0.3133 times
Fri 14 June 2024 285.50 (5.04%) 272.00 271.20 - 291.95 0.6823 times
Fri 07 June 2024 271.80 (5.27%) 261.95 227.10 - 276.00 0.5527 times
Fri 31 May 2024 258.20 (-7.04%) 279.10 256.65 - 284.95 0.9084 times
Fri 24 May 2024 277.75 (0.23%) 281.10 266.05 - 281.10 0.2124 times
Sat 18 May 2024 277.10 (2.27%) 272.90 262.35 - 282.90 0.2874 times
Fri 10 May 2024 270.95 (1.14%) 268.00 255.00 - 276.75 0.3572 times

 weekly chart Shalby

Monthly price and charts Shalby

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Shalby SHALBY are 279.43 and 337.03

Monthly Target 1237.02
Monthly Target 2264.23
Monthly Target 3294.61666666667
Monthly Target 4321.83
Monthly Target 5352.22

Monthly price and volumes Shalby

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 291.45 (9.24%) 268.15 267.40 - 325.00 1.4344 times
Fri 28 June 2024 266.80 (3.33%) 261.95 227.10 - 291.95 0.3888 times
Fri 31 May 2024 258.20 (-6.89%) 278.70 255.00 - 284.95 0.3988 times
Tue 30 April 2024 277.30 (15.98%) 240.25 240.00 - 294.00 0.625 times
Thu 28 March 2024 239.10 (-11.21%) 269.30 210.35 - 275.85 0.6602 times
Thu 29 February 2024 269.30 (-12.49%) 310.20 260.80 - 332.00 0.6678 times
Wed 31 January 2024 307.75 (1.7%) 303.90 287.15 - 339.50 0.6921 times
Fri 29 December 2023 302.60 (-1.29%) 308.00 286.60 - 329.60 0.9995 times
Thu 30 November 2023 306.55 (7.22%) 286.20 277.60 - 327.35 1.9538 times
Tue 31 October 2023 285.90 (20.2%) 238.00 229.00 - 292.85 2.1797 times
Fri 29 September 2023 237.85 (-2.28%) 243.80 225.80 - 261.65 1.5004 times

 monthly chart Shalby

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shalby SHALBY

DMA (daily moving average) of Shalby SHALBY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 291.94
12 day DMA 289.34
20 day DMA 282.89
35 day DMA 277.8
50 day DMA 275.92
100 day DMA 268.93
150 day DMA 281.23
200 day DMA 280.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shalby SHALBY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA291.89292.11288.44
12 day EMA288.67288.17286.12
20 day EMA285.25284.6283.04
35 day EMA280.73280.1278.96
50 day EMA276.85276.25275.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Shalby SHALBY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA291.94290.71289.66
12 day SMA289.34287.75285.03
20 day SMA282.89282.08281.22
35 day SMA277.8277.11276.55
50 day SMA275.92275.24274.53
100 day SMA268.93268.99269.02
150 day SMA281.23281.38281.43
200 day SMA280.22279.94279.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme