ShilpaMedicare SHILPAMED full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shilpa Medicare SHILPAMED WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Pharmaceuticals sector

Daily price and charts and targets ShilpaMedicare

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShilpaMedicare SHILPAMED are 611.2 and 638.75

Daily Target 1604.9
Daily Target 2617.5
Daily Target 3632.45
Daily Target 4645.05
Daily Target 5660

Daily price and volume Shilpa Medicare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 630.10 (-2.48%) 645.00 619.85 - 647.40 0.3069 times
Thu 18 July 2024 646.10 (-0.28%) 647.00 630.00 - 653.00 0.2597 times
Tue 16 July 2024 647.90 (-0.96%) 653.85 644.80 - 659.20 0.1171 times
Mon 15 July 2024 654.15 (-0.68%) 659.90 639.70 - 661.60 0.2166 times
Fri 12 July 2024 658.60 (-1.43%) 669.50 650.00 - 671.75 0.2727 times
Thu 11 July 2024 668.15 (2.71%) 650.80 644.55 - 674.90 0.409 times
Wed 10 July 2024 650.55 (-1.32%) 665.00 628.05 - 674.90 0.6046 times
Tue 09 July 2024 659.25 (-1.19%) 669.00 656.00 - 676.20 0.4752 times
Mon 08 July 2024 667.20 (1.06%) 663.00 660.00 - 685.00 1.1487 times
Fri 05 July 2024 660.20 (13.9%) 601.00 601.00 - 677.00 6.1895 times
Thu 04 July 2024 579.65 (-0.86%) 584.65 569.95 - 585.20 0.2421 times

 Daily chart ShilpaMedicare

Weekly price and charts ShilpaMedicare

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShilpaMedicare SHILPAMED are 604.1 and 645.85

Weekly Target 1595.43
Weekly Target 2612.77
Weekly Target 3637.18333333333
Weekly Target 4654.52
Weekly Target 5678.93

Weekly price and volumes for Shilpa Medicare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 630.10 (-4.33%) 659.90 619.85 - 661.60 0.291 times
Fri 12 July 2024 658.60 (-0.24%) 663.00 628.05 - 685.00 0.9404 times
Fri 05 July 2024 660.20 (15.91%) 569.80 559.00 - 677.00 2.409 times
Fri 28 June 2024 569.60 (-1.8%) 575.00 556.05 - 608.00 0.8577 times
Fri 21 June 2024 580.05 (8.82%) 530.20 519.50 - 587.90 1.0219 times
Fri 14 June 2024 533.05 (-1.15%) 539.25 525.10 - 560.00 0.6375 times
Fri 07 June 2024 539.25 (11.05%) 498.00 417.60 - 550.00 1.4965 times
Fri 31 May 2024 485.60 (-2.99%) 500.00 465.00 - 508.65 0.9579 times
Fri 24 May 2024 500.55 (-0.19%) 501.50 475.60 - 530.00 0.7849 times
Sat 18 May 2024 501.50 (-0.7%) 508.25 488.00 - 529.00 0.6032 times
Fri 10 May 2024 505.05 (-5.96%) 538.50 490.15 - 540.70 0.5684 times

 weekly chart ShilpaMedicare

Monthly price and charts ShilpaMedicare

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShilpaMedicare SHILPAMED are 594.55 and 720.55

Monthly Target 1498.7
Monthly Target 2564.4
Monthly Target 3624.7
Monthly Target 4690.4
Monthly Target 5750.7

Monthly price and volumes Shilpa Medicare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 630.10 (10.62%) 569.80 559.00 - 685.00 0.7008 times
Fri 28 June 2024 569.60 (17.3%) 498.00 417.60 - 608.00 0.7727 times
Fri 31 May 2024 485.60 (-11.77%) 549.75 465.00 - 556.90 0.6263 times
Tue 30 April 2024 550.35 (19.5%) 463.60 463.05 - 561.60 1.2326 times
Thu 28 March 2024 460.55 (10.59%) 420.00 384.50 - 469.00 0.9609 times
Thu 29 February 2024 416.45 (13.12%) 365.95 357.55 - 454.80 2.7749 times
Wed 31 January 2024 368.15 (11.46%) 329.80 313.15 - 374.75 1.1213 times
Fri 29 December 2023 330.30 (-9.61%) 367.40 328.00 - 391.35 0.5823 times
Thu 30 November 2023 365.40 (3.21%) 353.60 347.50 - 397.00 0.8011 times
Tue 31 October 2023 354.05 (-1.27%) 361.00 296.80 - 366.50 0.4272 times
Fri 29 September 2023 358.60 (-3.11%) 371.30 344.95 - 382.00 0.4326 times

 monthly chart ShilpaMedicare

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shilpa Medicare SHILPAMED

DMA (daily moving average) of Shilpa Medicare SHILPAMED

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 647.37
12 day DMA 642.21
20 day DMA 616.47
35 day DMA 574.47
50 day DMA 551.96
100 day DMA 514.41
150 day DMA 460.79
200 day DMA 434.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shilpa Medicare SHILPAMED

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA643.2649.75651.58
12 day EMA634.69635.53633.61
20 day EMA617.26615.91612.73
35 day EMA589.39586.99583.51
50 day EMA559.18556.29552.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Shilpa Medicare SHILPAMED

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA647.37654.98655.87
12 day SMA642.21637.5630.6
20 day SMA616.47613.58607.61
35 day SMA574.47569.94565.3
50 day SMA551.96549.6546.73
100 day SMA514.41512.52510.29
150 day SMA460.79459457.14
200 day SMA434.38433431.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme