ShyamMetalics SHYAMMETL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shyam Metalics SHYAMMETL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ShyamMetalics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShyamMetalics SHYAMMETL are 663.98 and 690.03

Daily Target 1657.95
Daily Target 2670
Daily Target 3684
Daily Target 4696.05
Daily Target 5710.05

Daily price and volume Shyam Metalics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 682.05 (-1.76%) 697.60 671.95 - 698.00 0.5132 times
Tue 16 July 2024 694.25 (0.49%) 691.00 686.05 - 699.25 0.2845 times
Mon 15 July 2024 690.85 (1.63%) 675.00 668.45 - 698.00 0.6176 times
Fri 12 July 2024 679.80 (-1.55%) 692.00 674.35 - 697.35 0.4529 times
Thu 11 July 2024 690.50 (1.66%) 679.95 679.20 - 699.90 0.9653 times
Wed 10 July 2024 679.20 (-3.23%) 701.85 664.80 - 707.80 1.1464 times
Tue 09 July 2024 701.85 (-1.49%) 712.95 700.90 - 721.00 1.1613 times
Mon 08 July 2024 712.50 (-1.08%) 725.00 708.10 - 725.00 0.8939 times
Fri 05 July 2024 720.30 (-0.21%) 721.85 714.05 - 745.30 2.3206 times
Thu 04 July 2024 721.85 (-1.49%) 732.95 717.00 - 732.95 1.6443 times
Wed 03 July 2024 732.75 (4.02%) 706.00 706.00 - 737.15 2.7991 times

 Daily chart ShyamMetalics

Weekly price and charts ShyamMetalics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShyamMetalics SHYAMMETL are 675.25 and 706.05

Weekly Target 1652.45
Weekly Target 2667.25
Weekly Target 3683.25
Weekly Target 4698.05
Weekly Target 5714.05

Weekly price and volumes for Shyam Metalics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 682.05 (0.33%) 675.00 668.45 - 699.25 0.2834 times
Fri 12 July 2024 679.80 (-5.62%) 725.00 664.80 - 725.00 0.9251 times
Fri 05 July 2024 720.30 (7.6%) 670.00 665.70 - 745.30 2.6361 times
Fri 28 June 2024 669.40 (1.59%) 657.95 633.60 - 676.00 0.6698 times
Fri 21 June 2024 658.95 (0.87%) 653.25 651.55 - 689.00 1.0191 times
Fri 14 June 2024 653.25 (4.49%) 625.20 620.15 - 655.25 0.6794 times
Fri 07 June 2024 625.20 (2.53%) 635.00 524.20 - 640.90 0.7972 times
Fri 31 May 2024 609.75 (-4.88%) 644.95 604.00 - 646.70 0.6214 times
Fri 24 May 2024 641.05 (-0.5%) 645.00 625.00 - 668.30 1.2333 times
Sat 18 May 2024 644.25 (10.34%) 577.55 563.10 - 647.50 1.1353 times
Fri 10 May 2024 583.90 (-4.99%) 614.00 561.40 - 616.00 0.7055 times

 weekly chart ShyamMetalics

Monthly price and charts ShyamMetalics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShyamMetalics SHYAMMETL are 673.43 and 753.93

Monthly Target 1616.88
Monthly Target 2649.47
Monthly Target 3697.38333333333
Monthly Target 4729.97
Monthly Target 5777.88

Monthly price and volumes Shyam Metalics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 682.05 (1.89%) 670.00 664.80 - 745.30 0.6731 times
Fri 28 June 2024 669.40 (9.78%) 635.00 524.20 - 689.00 0.5542 times
Fri 31 May 2024 609.75 (-3.07%) 629.00 561.40 - 668.30 0.6712 times
Tue 30 April 2024 629.05 (6.38%) 596.70 587.30 - 661.00 0.5765 times
Thu 28 March 2024 591.35 (-9.01%) 656.00 511.20 - 692.70 1.0228 times
Thu 29 February 2024 649.90 (-7.79%) 705.90 622.00 - 720.45 0.704 times
Wed 31 January 2024 704.80 (12.27%) 636.00 620.20 - 737.80 2.2854 times
Fri 29 December 2023 627.80 (33.6%) 470.50 461.95 - 633.70 1.9468 times
Thu 30 November 2023 469.90 (6.6%) 442.00 424.90 - 483.90 0.6397 times
Tue 31 October 2023 440.80 (-0.14%) 444.00 420.20 - 482.70 0.9263 times
Fri 29 September 2023 441.40 (-5.42%) 467.50 426.90 - 494.35 1.8424 times

 monthly chart ShyamMetalics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shyam Metalics SHYAMMETL

DMA (daily moving average) of Shyam Metalics SHYAMMETL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 687.49
12 day DMA 700.86
20 day DMA 688.66
35 day DMA 661.63
50 day DMA 647.35
100 day DMA 632.1
150 day DMA 635.59
200 day DMA 590.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shyam Metalics SHYAMMETL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA688.66691.96690.82
12 day EMA690.2691.68691.21
20 day EMA683.67683.84682.74
35 day EMA667.79666.95665.34
50 day EMA648.07646.68644.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Shyam Metalics SHYAMMETL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA687.49686.92688.44
12 day SMA700.86703.62701.55
20 day SMA688.66688.75687.62
35 day SMA661.63659.96658.13
50 day SMA647.35645.36643.27
100 day SMA632.1631.91631.66
150 day SMA635.59634.47633.26
200 day SMA590.38589.18587.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme