SigachiIndustries SIGACHI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sigachi Industries SIGACHI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SigachiIndustries

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SigachiIndustries SIGACHI are 64.58 and 65.77

Daily Target 163.73
Daily Target 264.24
Daily Target 364.92
Daily Target 465.43
Daily Target 566.11

Daily price and volume Sigachi Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 64.75 (0.09%) 64.69 64.41 - 65.60 0.6504 times
Thu 13 June 2024 64.69 (-1.01%) 65.86 64.10 - 66.20 0.8008 times
Wed 12 June 2024 65.35 (3.8%) 63.00 63.00 - 67.36 2.6351 times
Tue 11 June 2024 62.96 (-1.66%) 64.15 62.50 - 64.58 0.895 times
Mon 10 June 2024 64.02 (-0.28%) 66.00 63.63 - 66.00 0.6136 times
Fri 07 June 2024 64.20 (0.39%) 64.20 63.95 - 65.05 0.4897 times
Thu 06 June 2024 63.95 (3.06%) 63.35 63.05 - 64.85 0.5578 times
Wed 05 June 2024 62.05 (1.72%) 61.40 59.05 - 62.75 0.9931 times
Tue 04 June 2024 61.00 (-8.2%) 66.40 56.75 - 66.40 1.6996 times
Mon 03 June 2024 66.45 (2.86%) 68.00 65.20 - 68.00 0.6649 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.60 (1.17%) 64.45 64.00 - 66.65 1.1855 times

 Daily chart SigachiIndustries

Weekly price and charts SigachiIndustries

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SigachiIndustries SIGACHI are 61.2 and 66.06

Weekly Target 160.01
Weekly Target 262.38
Weekly Target 364.87
Weekly Target 467.24
Weekly Target 569.73

Weekly price and volumes for Sigachi Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 64.75 (0.86%) 66.00 62.50 - 67.36 1.2261 times
Fri 07 June 2024 64.20 (-0.62%) 68.00 56.75 - 68.00 0.9654 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.60 (-11.32%) 73.20 63.50 - 75.50 1.8348 times
Fri 24 May 2024 72.85 (5.27%) 69.20 69.00 - 74.60 1.3088 times
Sat 18 May 2024 69.20 (6.87%) 64.10 62.50 - 69.20 0.6772 times
Fri 10 May 2024 64.75 (-0.77%) 65.55 63.15 - 69.70 1.0187 times
Fri 03 May 2024 65.25 (-2.25%) 68.45 64.40 - 70.05 0.542 times
Fri 26 April 2024 66.75 (6.8%) 63.25 63.20 - 70.45 1.0277 times
Fri 19 April 2024 62.50 (-5.66%) 60.00 60.00 - 65.00 0.6673 times
Fri 12 April 2024 66.25 (-5.29%) 70.60 64.00 - 70.90 0.732 times
Fri 05 April 2024 69.95 (25.58%) 56.50 56.50 - 72.00 1.9885 times

 weekly chart SigachiIndustries

Monthly price and charts SigachiIndustries

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SigachiIndustries SIGACHI are 55.13 and 66.38

Monthly Target 151.92
Monthly Target 258.33
Monthly Target 363.166666666667
Monthly Target 469.58
Monthly Target 574.42

Monthly price and volumes Sigachi Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 64.75 (0.23%) 68.00 56.75 - 68.00 0.3115 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.60 (-4.01%) 67.65 62.50 - 75.50 0.7253 times
Tue 30 April 2024 67.30 (20.83%) 56.50 56.50 - 72.00 0.6672 times
Thu 28 March 2024 55.70 (-33.17%) 83.90 54.00 - 87.50 1.5754 times
Thu 29 February 2024 83.35 (7.97%) 77.70 68.00 - 95.90 1.1124 times
Wed 31 January 2024 77.20 (50.19%) 51.50 51.45 - 85.95 2.3537 times
Fri 29 December 2023 51.40 (-2.1%) 52.70 48.55 - 55.65 0.7875 times
Thu 30 November 2023 52.50 (30.76%) 41.05 41.05 - 57.70 1.421 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.15 (-89.97%) 402.00 36.40 - 419.40 0.8694 times
Fri 29 September 2023 400.20 (8.6%) 369.95 350.50 - 409.90 0.1766 times
Thu 31 August 2023 368.50 (17.41%) 315.55 292.00 - 391.00 0.1809 times

 monthly chart SigachiIndustries

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sigachi Industries SIGACHI

DMA (daily moving average) of Sigachi Industries SIGACHI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 64.35
12 day DMA 63.99
20 day DMA 66.39
35 day DMA 66.32
50 day DMA 66.44
100 day DMA 70.03
150 day DMA 65.3
200 day DMA 108.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sigachi Industries SIGACHI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA64.4964.3664.19
12 day EMA64.7464.7464.75
20 day EMA65.2465.2965.35
35 day EMA65.5865.6365.69
50 day EMA65.7365.7765.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Sigachi Industries SIGACHI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA64.3564.2464.1
12 day SMA63.9964.0964.28
20 day SMA66.3966.4566.5
35 day SMA66.3266.466.48
50 day SMA66.4466.5466.48
100 day SMA70.0370.170.14
150 day SMA65.365.1665
200 day SMA108.39109.92111.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme