SigachiIndustries SIGACHI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sigachi Industries SIGACHI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SigachiIndustries

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SigachiIndustries SIGACHI are 58.5 and 60.04

Daily Target 158.17
Daily Target 258.82
Daily Target 359.706666666667
Daily Target 460.36
Daily Target 561.25

Daily price and volume Sigachi Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 59.48 (-1.21%) 60.39 59.05 - 60.59 0.7178 times
Tue 16 July 2024 60.21 (-0.68%) 60.00 60.00 - 60.99 0.5524 times
Mon 15 July 2024 60.62 (-0.53%) 61.00 60.01 - 61.60 0.6297 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.94 (-0.73%) 61.63 60.85 - 61.63 0.5145 times
Thu 11 July 2024 61.39 (-2.12%) 62.99 61.21 - 63.13 0.7451 times
Wed 10 July 2024 62.72 (3.36%) 61.00 59.01 - 64.29 3.7454 times
Tue 09 July 2024 60.68 (0.13%) 60.73 60.07 - 61.23 0.4645 times
Mon 08 July 2024 60.60 (-1.48%) 61.55 60.40 - 61.99 0.9213 times
Fri 05 July 2024 61.51 (-1.74%) 62.80 61.25 - 63.00 0.8749 times
Thu 04 July 2024 62.60 (-1.28%) 63.70 62.35 - 64.19 0.8345 times
Wed 03 July 2024 63.41 (5.79%) 60.05 60.01 - 64.00 2.971 times

 Daily chart SigachiIndustries

Weekly price and charts SigachiIndustries

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SigachiIndustries SIGACHI are 57.99 and 60.54

Weekly Target 157.49
Weekly Target 258.49
Weekly Target 360.043333333333
Weekly Target 461.04
Weekly Target 562.59

Weekly price and volumes for Sigachi Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 59.48 (-2.4%) 61.00 59.05 - 61.60 0.3443 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.94 (-0.93%) 61.55 59.01 - 64.29 1.1582 times
Fri 05 July 2024 61.51 (1.75%) 60.78 59.41 - 64.19 1.0315 times
Fri 28 June 2024 60.45 (-4.06%) 62.12 59.86 - 63.33 0.617 times
Fri 21 June 2024 63.01 (-2.69%) 64.80 62.56 - 65.30 0.6518 times
Fri 14 June 2024 64.75 (0.86%) 66.00 62.50 - 67.36 1.2639 times
Fri 07 June 2024 64.20 (-0.62%) 68.00 56.75 - 68.00 0.9951 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.60 (-11.32%) 73.20 63.50 - 75.50 1.8912 times
Fri 24 May 2024 72.85 (5.27%) 69.20 69.00 - 74.60 1.349 times
Sat 18 May 2024 69.20 (6.87%) 64.10 62.50 - 69.20 0.6981 times
Fri 10 May 2024 64.75 (-0.77%) 65.55 63.15 - 69.70 1.05 times

 weekly chart SigachiIndustries

Monthly price and charts SigachiIndustries

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SigachiIndustries SIGACHI are 56.61 and 61.89

Monthly Target 155.65
Monthly Target 257.56
Monthly Target 360.926666666667
Monthly Target 462.84
Monthly Target 566.21

Monthly price and volumes Sigachi Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 59.48 (-1.6%) 60.78 59.01 - 64.29 0.3377 times
Fri 28 June 2024 60.45 (-6.42%) 68.00 56.75 - 68.00 0.4701 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.60 (-4.01%) 67.65 62.50 - 75.50 0.7009 times
Tue 30 April 2024 67.30 (20.83%) 56.50 56.50 - 72.00 0.6448 times
Thu 28 March 2024 55.70 (-33.17%) 83.90 54.00 - 87.50 1.5224 times
Thu 29 February 2024 83.35 (7.97%) 77.70 68.00 - 95.90 1.075 times
Wed 31 January 2024 77.20 (50.19%) 51.50 51.45 - 85.95 2.2746 times
Fri 29 December 2023 51.40 (-2.1%) 52.70 48.55 - 55.65 0.7611 times
Thu 30 November 2023 52.50 (30.76%) 41.05 41.05 - 57.70 1.3733 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.15 (-89.97%) 402.00 36.40 - 419.40 0.8402 times
Fri 29 September 2023 400.20 (8.6%) 369.95 350.50 - 409.90 0.1706 times

 monthly chart SigachiIndustries

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sigachi Industries SIGACHI

DMA (daily moving average) of Sigachi Industries SIGACHI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60.53
12 day DMA 61.18
20 day DMA 61.31
35 day DMA 62.49
50 day DMA 64.13
100 day DMA 66.22
150 day DMA 66.68
200 day DMA 74.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sigachi Industries SIGACHI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA60.3760.8161.11
12 day EMA60.9761.2461.43
20 day EMA61.5361.7561.91
35 day EMA62.7262.9163.07
50 day EMA63.9864.1664.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Sigachi Industries SIGACHI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60.5361.1861.27
12 day SMA61.1861.2361.25
20 day SMA61.3161.4861.68
35 day SMA62.4962.762.94
50 day SMA64.1364.364.42
100 day SMA66.2266.4366.65
150 day SMA66.6866.6366.57
200 day SMA74.0375.7377.36
Back to top | Use Dark Theme