SignpostIndia SIGNPOST full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Signpost India SIGNPOST WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SignpostIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SignpostIndia SIGNPOST are 240.75 and 252.65

Daily Target 1238.15
Daily Target 2243.35
Daily Target 3250.05
Daily Target 4255.25
Daily Target 5261.95

Daily price and volume Signpost India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 248.55 (-2.01%) 256.05 244.85 - 256.75 0.7381 times
Thu 18 July 2024 253.65 (-4.36%) 265.20 249.85 - 267.00 1.4045 times
Tue 16 July 2024 265.20 (-2.05%) 270.00 263.40 - 270.00 0.9737 times
Mon 15 July 2024 270.75 (-3.03%) 282.00 267.50 - 282.00 0.9256 times
Fri 12 July 2024 279.20 (0.43%) 282.50 274.95 - 285.90 0.9096 times
Thu 11 July 2024 278.00 (4.08%) 268.25 268.25 - 282.05 1.9298 times
Wed 10 July 2024 267.10 (-0.93%) 271.95 261.70 - 274.55 0.6271 times
Tue 09 July 2024 269.60 (-0.37%) 271.80 268.50 - 274.80 0.5325 times
Mon 08 July 2024 270.60 (-2.89%) 280.00 269.20 - 281.90 0.9454 times
Fri 05 July 2024 278.65 (0.07%) 279.00 277.05 - 287.45 1.0137 times
Thu 04 July 2024 278.45 (-0.7%) 283.10 277.00 - 284.80 0.5076 times

 Daily chart SignpostIndia

Weekly price and charts SignpostIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SignpostIndia SIGNPOST are 228.13 and 265.28

Weekly Target 1221.32
Weekly Target 2234.93
Weekly Target 3258.46666666667
Weekly Target 4272.08
Weekly Target 5295.62

Weekly price and volumes for Signpost India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 248.55 (-10.98%) 282.00 244.85 - 282.00 0.6084 times
Fri 12 July 2024 279.20 (0.2%) 280.00 261.70 - 285.90 0.7443 times
Fri 05 July 2024 278.65 (-1.48%) 284.70 277.00 - 296.35 0.5751 times
Fri 28 June 2024 282.85 (-2.48%) 290.00 274.30 - 300.00 0.68 times
Fri 21 June 2024 290.05 (-1.58%) 295.00 279.00 - 299.20 0.8403 times
Fri 14 June 2024 294.70 (8.27%) 275.00 269.95 - 317.40 1.6065 times
Fri 07 June 2024 272.20 (1.43%) 287.00 228.00 - 295.00 2.2236 times
Fri 31 May 2024 268.35 (-0.46%) 274.00 258.55 - 298.00 1.6375 times
Fri 24 May 2024 269.60 (-8.58%) 295.95 263.90 - 295.95 0.5222 times
Sat 18 May 2024 294.90 (5.55%) 275.35 268.35 - 296.00 0.5621 times
Fri 10 May 2024 279.40 (-8.09%) 307.50 263.35 - 308.65 1.3558 times

 weekly chart SignpostIndia

Monthly price and charts SignpostIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SignpostIndia SIGNPOST are 220.95 and 272.45

Monthly Target 1211.75
Monthly Target 2230.15
Monthly Target 3263.25
Monthly Target 4281.65
Monthly Target 5314.75

Monthly price and volumes Signpost India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 248.55 (-12.13%) 284.70 244.85 - 296.35 0.52 times
Fri 28 June 2024 282.85 (5.4%) 287.00 228.00 - 317.40 1.4433 times
Fri 31 May 2024 268.35 (-14.73%) 317.95 258.55 - 336.00 1.3565 times
Tue 30 April 2024 314.70 (-16.28%) 382.00 304.95 - 390.00 1.4229 times
Thu 28 March 2024 375.90 (-2.97%) 392.10 355.25 - 466.00 1.0801 times
Thu 29 February 2024 387.40 (0%) 399.85 351.85 - 414.90 0.1772 times
Sun 21 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart SignpostIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Signpost India SIGNPOST

DMA (daily moving average) of Signpost India SIGNPOST

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 263.47
12 day DMA 270.01
20 day DMA 275.84
35 day DMA 278.39
50 day DMA 277.83
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Signpost India SIGNPOST

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA259.73265.32271.15
12 day EMA268.01271.55274.8
20 day EMA272.39274.9277.14
35 day EMA275.35276.93278.3
50 day EMA277.35278.52279.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Signpost India SIGNPOST

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA263.47269.36272.05
12 day SMA270.01272.95275.68
20 day SMA275.84277.85279.26
35 day SMA278.39279.25279.69
50 day SMA277.83278.42278.76
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme