SilgoRetail SILGO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Silgo Retail SILGO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SilgoRetail

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SilgoRetail SILGO are 33.02 and 34.76

Daily Target 132.68
Daily Target 233.36
Daily Target 334.423333333333
Daily Target 435.1
Daily Target 536.16

Daily price and volume Silgo Retail

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.03 (-2.3%) 35.49 33.75 - 35.49 0.8461 times
Thu 18 July 2024 34.83 (-1.33%) 35.00 34.50 - 35.55 1.1332 times
Tue 16 July 2024 35.30 (-1.56%) 36.18 35.16 - 36.29 0.4954 times
Mon 15 July 2024 35.86 (-0.5%) 36.79 35.20 - 37.00 0.8472 times
Fri 12 July 2024 36.04 (0.67%) 35.18 35.18 - 36.69 0.4132 times
Thu 11 July 2024 35.80 (-0.2%) 36.56 35.11 - 38.50 0.9612 times
Wed 10 July 2024 35.87 (-1.97%) 36.99 35.51 - 37.24 0.4864 times
Tue 09 July 2024 36.59 (-1.16%) 37.93 36.02 - 37.93 0.5871 times
Mon 08 July 2024 37.02 (0.16%) 38.28 36.60 - 39.99 1.1438 times
Fri 05 July 2024 36.96 (3.94%) 35.61 34.87 - 37.48 3.0864 times
Thu 04 July 2024 35.56 (-1.6%) 36.46 35.50 - 36.57 0.4234 times

 Daily chart SilgoRetail

Weekly price and charts SilgoRetail

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SilgoRetail SILGO are 32.27 and 35.52

Weekly Target 131.68
Weekly Target 232.85
Weekly Target 334.926666666667
Weekly Target 436.1
Weekly Target 538.18

Weekly price and volumes for Silgo Retail

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.03 (-5.58%) 36.79 33.75 - 37.00 0.8796 times
Fri 12 July 2024 36.04 (-2.49%) 38.28 35.11 - 39.99 0.9511 times
Fri 05 July 2024 36.96 (5.42%) 35.95 34.87 - 38.55 1.4142 times
Fri 28 June 2024 35.06 (-6.38%) 38.75 34.80 - 38.85 1.2828 times
Fri 21 June 2024 37.45 (10.41%) 33.71 32.96 - 39.50 2.3766 times
Fri 14 June 2024 33.92 (-1.11%) 35.00 33.06 - 36.50 0.5825 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.30 (0.15%) 36.75 30.75 - 36.75 0.4425 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.25 (-2.7%) 35.95 33.25 - 37.30 0.6057 times
Fri 24 May 2024 35.20 (2.33%) 34.40 34.35 - 39.45 1.0764 times
Sat 18 May 2024 34.40 (-1.71%) 30.10 30.10 - 35.15 0.3886 times
Fri 10 May 2024 35.00 (-6.67%) 39.15 32.85 - 39.20 0.5183 times

 weekly chart SilgoRetail

Monthly price and charts SilgoRetail

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SilgoRetail SILGO are 30.77 and 37.01

Monthly Target 129.68
Monthly Target 231.86
Monthly Target 335.923333333333
Monthly Target 438.1
Monthly Target 542.16

Monthly price and volumes Silgo Retail

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.03 (-2.94%) 35.95 33.75 - 39.99 0.6067 times
Fri 28 June 2024 35.06 (2.36%) 36.75 30.75 - 39.50 0.8759 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.25 (-6.04%) 35.60 30.10 - 41.00 0.648 times
Tue 30 April 2024 36.45 (4.89%) 35.15 35.00 - 40.55 0.6924 times
Mon 15 January 2024 34.75 (27.52%) 28.45 27.20 - 43.00 2.8884 times
Fri 29 December 2023 27.25 (4.01%) 26.05 25.20 - 30.45 0.7907 times
Thu 30 November 2023 26.20 (4.8%) 25.00 23.05 - 27.15 1.0883 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.00 (-9.58%) 26.60 23.45 - 27.40 0.0958 times
Fri 21 July 2023 27.65 (31.35%) 21.30 20.30 - 33.90 1.5211 times
Fri 30 June 2023 21.05 (12.27%) 19.80 19.80 - 24.80 0.7926 times
Wed 31 May 2023 18.75 (-1.32%) 19.25 17.25 - 20.35 0.1268 times

 monthly chart SilgoRetail

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Silgo Retail SILGO

DMA (daily moving average) of Silgo Retail SILGO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.21
12 day DMA 35.83
20 day DMA 35.97
35 day DMA 35.1
50 day DMA 35.06
100 day DMA 32.88
150 day DMA 29.78
200 day DMA 26.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of Silgo Retail SILGO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.9835.4635.78
12 day EMA35.4635.7235.88
20 day EMA35.535.6535.74
35 day EMA35.4835.5735.61
50 day EMA35.1835.2335.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Silgo Retail SILGO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.2135.5735.77
12 day SMA35.8335.9936.1
20 day SMA35.9735.9435.86
35 day SMA35.135.1335.16
50 day SMA35.0635.0735.07
100 day SMA32.8832.7932.7
150 day SMA29.7829.729.62
200 day SMA26.8426.7626.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme