SilInvestments SILINV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sil Investments SILINV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Textiles sector

Daily price and charts and targets SilInvestments

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SilInvestments SILINV are 581.18 and 596.68

Daily Target 1570.45
Daily Target 2576.4
Daily Target 3585.95
Daily Target 4591.9
Daily Target 5601.45

Daily price and volume Sil Investments

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 582.35 (-0.89%) 582.30 580.00 - 595.50 0.7525 times
Tue 16 July 2024 587.60 (0.39%) 593.50 584.00 - 595.90 0.5803 times
Mon 15 July 2024 585.30 (0.13%) 587.60 579.75 - 598.95 0.3856 times
Fri 12 July 2024 584.55 (-2.4%) 602.10 577.50 - 610.00 0.5741 times
Thu 11 July 2024 598.95 (1.88%) 591.00 587.95 - 604.90 0.6432 times
Wed 10 July 2024 587.90 (-0.98%) 593.70 561.10 - 597.45 1.3978 times
Tue 09 July 2024 593.70 (-0.34%) 595.00 591.05 - 607.50 0.7267 times
Mon 08 July 2024 595.75 (-1.98%) 602.00 588.90 - 614.60 1.8076 times
Fri 05 July 2024 607.80 (-0.49%) 621.30 596.15 - 624.90 1.4417 times
Thu 04 July 2024 610.80 (2.73%) 595.55 595.55 - 629.95 1.6904 times
Wed 03 July 2024 594.55 (-1.87%) 620.00 590.25 - 620.00 2.5023 times

 Daily chart SilInvestments

Weekly price and charts SilInvestments

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SilInvestments SILINV are 571.45 and 590.65

Weekly Target 1567.82
Weekly Target 2575.08
Weekly Target 3587.01666666667
Weekly Target 4594.28
Weekly Target 5606.22

Weekly price and volumes for Sil Investments

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 582.35 (-0.38%) 587.60 579.75 - 598.95 0.2973 times
Fri 12 July 2024 584.55 (-3.83%) 602.00 561.10 - 614.60 0.8909 times
Fri 05 July 2024 607.80 (9.6%) 558.00 549.50 - 629.95 2.9014 times
Fri 28 June 2024 554.55 (3.71%) 537.50 516.05 - 577.95 2.104 times
Fri 21 June 2024 534.70 (11.3%) 488.00 481.00 - 569.90 1.6207 times
Fri 14 June 2024 480.40 (2.17%) 480.60 468.95 - 489.80 0.3197 times
Fri 07 June 2024 470.20 (-0.28%) 492.75 421.90 - 492.75 0.5433 times
Fri 31 May 2024 471.50 (-2.58%) 485.85 468.00 - 493.00 0.2617 times
Fri 24 May 2024 484.00 (-3.16%) 499.80 482.95 - 500.00 0.2509 times
Sat 18 May 2024 499.80 (1.92%) 482.00 451.10 - 514.40 0.81 times
Fri 10 May 2024 490.40 (-6.8%) 525.85 480.00 - 531.05 0.7843 times

 weekly chart SilInvestments

Monthly price and charts SilInvestments

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SilInvestments SILINV are 565.93 and 646.38

Monthly Target 1506.82
Monthly Target 2544.58
Monthly Target 3587.26666666667
Monthly Target 4625.03
Monthly Target 5667.72

Monthly price and volumes Sil Investments

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 582.35 (5.01%) 558.00 549.50 - 629.95 1.1346 times
Fri 28 June 2024 554.55 (17.61%) 492.75 421.90 - 577.95 1.2727 times
Fri 31 May 2024 471.50 (-11.89%) 542.80 451.10 - 542.80 0.6844 times
Tue 30 April 2024 535.10 (14.35%) 463.20 463.20 - 552.95 1.0024 times
Thu 28 March 2024 467.95 (2.67%) 457.00 449.10 - 578.00 2.2948 times
Thu 29 February 2024 455.80 (0.04%) 462.45 425.60 - 491.85 0.8507 times
Wed 31 January 2024 455.60 (5.92%) 430.45 401.00 - 484.35 0.737 times
Fri 29 December 2023 430.15 (5.15%) 413.60 387.00 - 474.95 0.7981 times
Thu 30 November 2023 409.10 (19.06%) 336.10 336.10 - 439.35 0.9992 times
Tue 31 October 2023 343.60 (3.57%) 331.55 310.00 - 348.00 0.226 times
Fri 29 September 2023 331.75 (3.79%) 323.40 317.05 - 347.95 0.3967 times

 monthly chart SilInvestments

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sil Investments SILINV

DMA (daily moving average) of Sil Investments SILINV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 587.75
12 day DMA 594.59
20 day DMA 576.84
35 day DMA 532.39
50 day DMA 519.52
100 day DMA 507.98
150 day DMA 483.79
200 day DMA 452.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sil Investments SILINV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA586.6588.73589.29
12 day EMA582.81582.89582.03
20 day EMA570.37569.11567.17
35 day EMA551.7549.9547.68
50 day EMA526.76524.49521.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Sil Investments SILINV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA587.75588.86590.08
12 day SMA594.59592.85590.1
20 day SMA576.84572.78567.58
35 day SMA532.39529.51526.48
50 day SMA519.52518.23516.88
100 day SMA507.98506.96505.76
150 day SMA483.79482.55481.37
200 day SMA452.74451.5450.25
Back to top | Use Dark Theme