DspamcDspsilvetf SILVERADD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dspamc Dspsilvetf SILVERADD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DspamcDspsilvetf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DspamcDspsilvetf SILVERADD are 85.28 and 86.82

Daily Target 184.87
Daily Target 285.68
Daily Target 386.41
Daily Target 487.22
Daily Target 587.95

Daily price and volume Dspamc Dspsilvetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 86.49 (-0.59%) 87.00 85.60 - 87.14 2.1671 times
Thu 13 June 2024 87.00 (-0.25%) 87.22 86.21 - 87.79 0.1184 times
Wed 12 June 2024 87.22 (0.59%) 87.58 86.23 - 87.70 1.8382 times
Tue 11 June 2024 86.71 (-0.95%) 87.28 86.10 - 87.28 0.1447 times
Mon 10 June 2024 87.54 (-2.67%) 89.00 86.11 - 89.00 2.3789 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.94 (0.78%) 90.97 88.97 - 92.20 0.6946 times
Thu 06 June 2024 89.24 (2.75%) 88.12 88.12 - 89.70 0.8947 times
Wed 05 June 2024 86.85 (-1.1%) 87.57 86.63 - 87.79 0.064 times
Tue 04 June 2024 87.82 (-0.95%) 89.30 87.39 - 89.70 1.3623 times
Mon 03 June 2024 88.66 (-2.46%) 90.90 87.30 - 90.90 0.3372 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.90 (-0.41%) 91.27 90.00 - 91.27 0.0519 times

 Daily chart DspamcDspsilvetf

Weekly price and charts DspamcDspsilvetf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DspamcDspsilvetf SILVERADD are 84.35 and 87.75

Weekly Target 183.63
Weekly Target 285.06
Weekly Target 387.03
Weekly Target 488.46
Weekly Target 590.43

Weekly price and volumes for Dspamc Dspsilvetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 86.49 (-3.84%) 89.00 85.60 - 89.00 1.5032 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.94 (-1.06%) 90.90 86.63 - 92.20 0.7582 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.90 (3.31%) 88.98 88.60 - 94.40 0.1647 times
Fri 24 May 2024 87.99 (-0.74%) 90.42 87.50 - 92.38 0.4205 times
Sat 18 May 2024 88.65 (6.27%) 83.42 81.51 - 88.65 0.1848 times
Fri 10 May 2024 83.42 (5.85%) 79.79 79.25 - 83.50 5.1799 times
Fri 03 May 2024 78.81 (-1.86%) 80.01 78.40 - 81.15 0.0698 times
Fri 26 April 2024 80.30 (-1.8%) 81.58 78.00 - 81.99 0.1642 times
Fri 19 April 2024 81.77 (-1.51%) 85.50 81.01 - 85.50 1.0813 times
Fri 12 April 2024 83.02 (6.79%) 78.20 78.20 - 83.11 0.4734 times
Fri 05 April 2024 77.74 (7.23%) 73.59 71.90 - 79.79 0.5844 times

 weekly chart DspamcDspsilvetf

Monthly price and charts DspamcDspsilvetf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DspamcDspsilvetf SILVERADD are 82.75 and 89.35

Monthly Target 181.5
Monthly Target 283.99
Monthly Target 388.096666666667
Monthly Target 490.59
Monthly Target 594.7

Monthly price and volumes Dspamc Dspsilvetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 86.49 (-4.85%) 90.90 85.60 - 92.20 0.9579 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.90 (15.83%) 79.18 78.50 - 94.40 2.5318 times
Tue 30 April 2024 78.48 (8.25%) 73.59 71.90 - 85.50 0.9937 times
Thu 28 March 2024 72.50 (5.32%) 69.78 68.24 - 73.86 0.1832 times
Thu 29 February 2024 68.84 (0%) 68.60 68.00 - 70.78 0.3334 times
Mon 17 June 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart DspamcDspsilvetf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dspamc Dspsilvetf SILVERADD

DMA (daily moving average) of Dspamc Dspsilvetf SILVERADD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 86.99
12 day DMA 88.3
20 day DMA 89.02
35 day DMA 85.69
50 day DMA 84.06
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dspamc Dspsilvetf SILVERADD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA87.1687.4987.73
12 day EMA87.7587.9888.16
20 day EMA87.487.587.55
35 day EMA85.885.7685.69
50 day EMA83.4683.3483.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Dspamc Dspsilvetf SILVERADD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA86.9987.6888.13
12 day SMA88.388.8189.16
20 day SMA89.0288.9688.84
35 day SMA85.6985.4985.28
50 day SMA84.0683.8383.57
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme