IcicipramcIcicisilve SILVERIETF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Icicipramc Icicisilve SILVERIETF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IcicipramcIcicisilve

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IcicipramcIcicisilve SILVERIETF are 88.78 and 89.78

Daily Target 188.51
Daily Target 289.04
Daily Target 389.513333333333
Daily Target 490.04
Daily Target 590.51

Daily price and volume Icicipramc Icicisilve

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 89.56 (-0.53%) 89.99 88.99 - 89.99 0.9028 times
Thu 13 June 2024 90.04 (0.01%) 90.00 89.22 - 90.17 0.6915 times
Wed 12 June 2024 90.03 (0.42%) 90.47 89.90 - 90.48 0.7677 times
Tue 11 June 2024 89.65 (-1.21%) 90.75 89.26 - 90.75 1.2029 times
Mon 10 June 2024 90.75 (-2.24%) 92.38 89.75 - 92.38 1.079 times
Fri 07 June 2024 92.83 (0.75%) 94.01 92.10 - 95.10 1.2907 times
Thu 06 June 2024 92.14 (2.16%) 92.55 91.86 - 93.80 0.5238 times
Wed 05 June 2024 90.19 (-0.4%) 93.25 88.81 - 93.25 1.233 times
Tue 04 June 2024 90.55 (-1.3%) 92.74 89.80 - 93.00 0.9075 times
Mon 03 June 2024 91.74 (-2.39%) 92.80 90.76 - 92.80 1.4011 times
Fri 31 May 2024 93.99 (-0.35%) 93.58 93.06 - 94.10 0.8063 times

 Daily chart IcicipramcIcicisilve

Weekly price and charts IcicipramcIcicisilve

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IcicipramcIcicisilve SILVERIETF are 87.58 and 90.97

Weekly Target 186.92
Weekly Target 288.24
Weekly Target 390.31
Weekly Target 491.63
Weekly Target 593.7

Weekly price and volumes for Icicipramc Icicisilve

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 89.56 (-3.52%) 92.38 88.99 - 92.38 0.9939 times
Fri 07 June 2024 92.83 (-1.23%) 92.80 88.81 - 95.10 1.1463 times
Fri 31 May 2024 93.99 (2.9%) 92.19 91.41 - 96.50 1.0904 times
Fri 24 May 2024 91.34 (-0.26%) 92.43 90.56 - 96.76 1.4553 times
Sat 18 May 2024 91.58 (6.43%) 85.39 84.68 - 91.58 1.2853 times
Fri 10 May 2024 86.05 (5.41%) 82.00 81.73 - 86.25 0.4875 times
Fri 03 May 2024 81.63 (-1.76%) 82.50 80.01 - 82.79 0.5199 times
Fri 26 April 2024 83.09 (-1.74%) 84.17 80.83 - 84.17 0.5672 times
Fri 19 April 2024 84.56 (-1.49%) 84.94 84.22 - 85.68 1.2354 times
Fri 12 April 2024 85.84 (6.25%) 81.00 81.00 - 86.40 1.2188 times
Fri 05 April 2024 80.79 (7.03%) 75.50 75.50 - 82.30 1.052 times

 weekly chart IcicipramcIcicisilve

Monthly price and charts IcicipramcIcicisilve

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IcicipramcIcicisilve SILVERIETF are 86.04 and 92.33

Monthly Target 184.87
Monthly Target 287.21
Monthly Target 391.156666666667
Monthly Target 493.5
Monthly Target 597.45

Monthly price and volumes Icicipramc Icicisilve

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 89.56 (-4.71%) 92.80 88.81 - 95.10 0.969 times
Fri 31 May 2024 93.99 (15.27%) 81.90 81.40 - 96.76 2.0294 times
Tue 30 April 2024 81.54 (8.03%) 75.50 75.50 - 86.40 2.0055 times
Thu 28 March 2024 75.48 (6.32%) 71.42 71.22 - 76.38 0.6532 times
Thu 29 February 2024 70.99 (-2.89%) 73.29 68.65 - 73.30 0.5907 times
Wed 31 January 2024 73.10 (-2.49%) 75.49 71.81 - 75.83 0.6369 times
Fri 29 December 2023 74.97 (0%) 75.35 74.85 - 76.35 0.1153 times
Mon 17 June 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart IcicipramcIcicisilve

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Icicipramc Icicisilve SILVERIETF

DMA (daily moving average) of Icicipramc Icicisilve SILVERIETF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 90.01
12 day DMA 91.32
20 day DMA 92.09
35 day DMA 88.67
50 day DMA 87.01
100 day DMA 80.1
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Icicipramc Icicisilve SILVERIETF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA90.1790.4790.68
12 day EMA90.7790.9991.16
20 day EMA90.4190.590.55
35 day EMA88.7988.7488.66
50 day EMA86.4286.2986.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Icicipramc Icicisilve SILVERIETF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA90.0190.6691.08
12 day SMA91.3291.8592.21
20 day SMA92.0992.0191.89
35 day SMA88.6788.4788.25
50 day SMA87.0186.7886.52
100 day SMA80.179.9379.76
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme