SiyaramSilk SIYSIL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Siyaram Silk SIYSIL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Textiles sector

Daily price and charts and targets SiyaramSilk

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SiyaramSilk SIYSIL are 496.58 and 513.28

Daily Target 1492.08
Daily Target 2501.07
Daily Target 3508.78333333333
Daily Target 4517.77
Daily Target 5525.48

Daily price and volume Siyaram Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 510.05 (-0.29%) 514.50 499.80 - 516.50 0.4793 times
Tue 16 July 2024 511.55 (-0.64%) 514.85 508.30 - 524.75 0.8702 times
Mon 15 July 2024 514.85 (0.78%) 513.40 500.00 - 522.05 0.5161 times
Fri 12 July 2024 510.85 (-2.53%) 529.95 508.05 - 529.95 0.4919 times
Thu 11 July 2024 524.10 (0.61%) 523.55 515.05 - 529.80 0.5409 times
Wed 10 July 2024 520.90 (-1.14%) 529.55 501.20 - 532.75 1.0199 times
Tue 09 July 2024 526.90 (-0.67%) 530.45 524.30 - 532.70 0.3626 times
Mon 08 July 2024 530.45 (1.24%) 526.00 526.00 - 550.20 2.3848 times
Fri 05 July 2024 523.95 (1.81%) 514.65 510.40 - 534.55 2.7932 times
Thu 04 July 2024 514.65 (0.77%) 514.85 505.15 - 517.00 0.541 times
Wed 03 July 2024 510.70 (-0.22%) 516.00 505.00 - 516.70 0.4178 times

 Daily chart SiyaramSilk

Weekly price and charts SiyaramSilk

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SiyaramSilk SIYSIL are 492.45 and 517.4

Weekly Target 1486.58
Weekly Target 2498.32
Weekly Target 3511.53333333333
Weekly Target 4523.27
Weekly Target 5536.48

Weekly price and volumes for Siyaram Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 510.05 (-0.16%) 513.40 499.80 - 524.75 0.5919 times
Fri 12 July 2024 510.85 (-2.5%) 526.00 501.20 - 550.20 1.523 times
Fri 05 July 2024 523.95 (2.5%) 514.55 505.00 - 534.55 1.529 times
Fri 28 June 2024 511.15 (3.68%) 493.30 480.00 - 520.00 1.5176 times
Fri 21 June 2024 493.00 (5.75%) 466.35 457.15 - 522.00 1.855 times
Fri 14 June 2024 466.20 (4.45%) 451.85 446.55 - 470.00 0.6002 times
Fri 07 June 2024 446.35 (1.39%) 448.00 409.60 - 463.55 0.6628 times
Fri 31 May 2024 440.25 (-1.92%) 444.05 438.00 - 465.00 0.7442 times
Fri 24 May 2024 448.85 (-2.56%) 465.00 447.05 - 465.00 0.2971 times
Sat 18 May 2024 460.65 (-0.05%) 465.00 454.00 - 477.40 0.6791 times
Fri 10 May 2024 460.90 (0.12%) 464.00 457.80 - 469.65 0.4765 times

 weekly chart SiyaramSilk

Monthly price and charts SiyaramSilk

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SiyaramSilk SIYSIL are 479.73 and 530.13

Monthly Target 1469.62
Monthly Target 2489.83
Monthly Target 3520.01666666667
Monthly Target 4540.23
Monthly Target 5570.42

Monthly price and volumes Siyaram Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 510.05 (-0.22%) 514.55 499.80 - 550.20 0.9188 times
Fri 28 June 2024 511.15 (16.1%) 448.00 409.60 - 522.00 1.1688 times
Fri 31 May 2024 440.25 (-5.81%) 469.00 438.00 - 477.40 0.6526 times
Tue 30 April 2024 467.40 (6.49%) 445.00 444.95 - 490.00 0.558 times
Thu 28 March 2024 438.90 (-12.49%) 500.20 431.10 - 507.00 0.849 times
Thu 29 February 2024 501.55 (-5.61%) 532.10 492.45 - 554.90 1.0029 times
Wed 31 January 2024 531.35 (-0.6%) 535.00 520.75 - 555.00 1.1552 times
Fri 29 December 2023 534.55 (-1.64%) 546.20 529.55 - 572.20 1.1124 times
Thu 30 November 2023 543.45 (2.52%) 532.50 509.40 - 567.90 1.6244 times
Tue 31 October 2023 530.10 (-7.02%) 575.00 496.00 - 575.00 0.958 times
Fri 29 September 2023 570.15 (6.81%) 536.00 532.65 - 635.00 3.486 times

 monthly chart SiyaramSilk

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Siyaram Silk SIYSIL

DMA (daily moving average) of Siyaram Silk SIYSIL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 514.28
12 day DMA 517.57
20 day DMA 510.53
35 day DMA 486.24
50 day DMA 477.8
100 day DMA 475.82
150 day DMA 494.81
200 day DMA 507.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Siyaram Silk SIYSIL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA513.67515.48517.44
12 day EMA513.07513.62514
20 day EMA506.74506.39505.85
35 day EMA495.03494.15493.13
50 day EMA480.16478.94477.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Siyaram Silk SIYSIL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA514.28516.45519.52
12 day SMA517.57518.08518.04
20 day SMA510.53509.84508.2
35 day SMA486.24484.48482.95
50 day SMA477.8476.8475.79
100 day SMA475.82475.92476.08
150 day SMA494.81495.04495.25
200 day SMA507.05507.42507.78
Back to top | Use Dark Theme