SkmEgg SKMEGGPROD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Skm Egg SKMEGGPROD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SkmEgg

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SkmEgg SKMEGGPROD are 246.08 and 265.48

Daily Target 1242.58
Daily Target 2249.57
Daily Target 3261.98333333333
Daily Target 4268.97
Daily Target 5281.38

Daily price and volume Skm Egg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 256.55 (-2.21%) 264.10 255.00 - 274.40 2.8148 times
Thu 18 July 2024 262.35 (5.05%) 250.50 249.60 - 273.00 2.8687 times
Tue 16 July 2024 249.75 (0.87%) 249.50 246.30 - 252.20 0.3633 times
Mon 15 July 2024 247.60 (-0.16%) 251.95 246.90 - 252.55 0.5757 times
Fri 12 July 2024 248.00 (-0.3%) 250.30 247.20 - 252.75 0.4356 times
Thu 11 July 2024 248.75 (0%) 250.35 248.15 - 253.90 0.3917 times
Wed 10 July 2024 248.75 (-0.58%) 251.00 246.15 - 257.00 0.6693 times
Tue 09 July 2024 250.20 (-3.32%) 259.80 248.80 - 262.80 1.0224 times
Mon 08 July 2024 258.80 (0.52%) 259.00 256.00 - 261.00 0.4137 times
Fri 05 July 2024 257.45 (-1.45%) 260.15 257.00 - 261.55 0.4448 times
Thu 04 July 2024 261.25 (0.62%) 260.75 259.00 - 267.20 0.4441 times

 Daily chart SkmEgg

Weekly price and charts SkmEgg

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SkmEgg SKMEGGPROD are 251.43 and 279.53

Weekly Target 1230.98
Weekly Target 2243.77
Weekly Target 3259.08333333333
Weekly Target 4271.87
Weekly Target 5287.18

Weekly price and volumes for Skm Egg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 256.55 (3.45%) 251.95 246.30 - 274.40 1.3994 times
Fri 12 July 2024 248.00 (-3.67%) 259.00 246.15 - 262.80 0.6197 times
Fri 05 July 2024 257.45 (-2.92%) 266.00 257.00 - 267.20 0.5415 times
Fri 28 June 2024 265.19 (-1%) 268.94 262.03 - 287.99 1.1815 times
Fri 21 June 2024 267.86 (8.29%) 248.00 247.00 - 271.81 1.3905 times
Fri 14 June 2024 247.36 (0.9%) 247.85 243.50 - 253.95 0.6723 times
Fri 07 June 2024 245.15 (3.61%) 251.95 215.60 - 253.90 1.1248 times
Fri 31 May 2024 236.60 (-6.22%) 250.15 234.80 - 253.15 0.9071 times
Fri 24 May 2024 252.30 (-9.59%) 281.00 250.05 - 292.50 1.4594 times
Sat 18 May 2024 279.05 (2.54%) 276.25 263.45 - 283.95 0.7037 times
Fri 10 May 2024 272.15 (-6.03%) 292.00 256.65 - 295.00 1.6431 times

 weekly chart SkmEgg

Monthly price and charts SkmEgg

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SkmEgg SKMEGGPROD are 237.23 and 265.48

Monthly Target 1230.78
Monthly Target 2243.67
Monthly Target 3259.03333333333
Monthly Target 4271.92
Monthly Target 5287.28

Monthly price and volumes Skm Egg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 256.55 (-3.26%) 266.00 246.15 - 274.40 0.5555 times
Fri 28 June 2024 265.19 (12.08%) 251.95 215.60 - 287.99 0.9477 times
Fri 31 May 2024 236.60 (-20.12%) 300.00 234.80 - 307.00 1.1117 times
Tue 30 April 2024 296.20 (37.22%) 216.10 216.10 - 335.00 2.6 times
Thu 28 March 2024 215.85 (-15.35%) 256.00 215.00 - 264.00 0.7627 times
Thu 29 February 2024 255.00 (-33.43%) 386.60 251.25 - 386.60 1.2652 times
Wed 31 January 2024 383.05 (-0.76%) 394.40 366.10 - 424.45 0.7712 times
Fri 29 December 2023 386.00 (0.04%) 385.85 350.85 - 399.30 0.445 times
Thu 30 November 2023 385.85 (-10.35%) 433.45 362.00 - 443.65 0.9424 times
Tue 31 October 2023 430.40 (-5.9%) 469.00 372.00 - 469.00 0.5986 times
Fri 29 September 2023 457.40 (-5.53%) 508.35 409.00 - 560.40 1.9309 times

 monthly chart SkmEgg

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Skm Egg SKMEGGPROD

DMA (daily moving average) of Skm Egg SKMEGGPROD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 252.85
12 day DMA 254.09
20 day DMA 259.43
35 day DMA 253.03
50 day DMA 256.58
100 day DMA 259.79
150 day DMA 293.44
200 day DMA 323.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Skm Egg SKMEGGPROD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA254.82253.95249.75
12 day EMA254.86254.55253.13
20 day EMA255.74255.66254.96
35 day EMA257.8257.87257.61
50 day EMA258.41258.49258.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Skm Egg SKMEGGPROD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA252.85251.29248.57
12 day SMA254.09254.23254.02
20 day SMA259.43259.84259.76
35 day SMA253.03252.67252.17
50 day SMA256.58256.9257.06
100 day SMA259.79259.9259.98
150 day SMA293.44294.25295.03
200 day SMA323.17324.14325.01
Back to top | Use Dark Theme