Sonam SONAMLTD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sonam SONAMLTD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sonam

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sonam SONAMLTD are 44.6 and 48.4

Daily Target 141.53
Daily Target 243.87
Daily Target 345.333333333333
Daily Target 447.67
Daily Target 549.13

Daily price and volume Sonam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 46.20 (5.41%) 44.80 43.00 - 46.80 3.9516 times
Thu 18 July 2024 43.83 (10.15%) 40.95 40.00 - 44.40 3.4164 times
Tue 16 July 2024 39.79 (9.89%) 38.69 35.20 - 40.60 1.6909 times
Mon 15 July 2024 36.21 (-4.33%) 39.00 35.65 - 39.00 0.212 times
Fri 12 July 2024 37.85 (0.96%) 37.67 36.66 - 38.20 0.0978 times
Thu 11 July 2024 37.49 (-0.27%) 38.00 36.91 - 38.00 0.0511 times
Wed 10 July 2024 37.59 (2.54%) 37.39 36.66 - 38.14 0.0922 times
Tue 09 July 2024 36.66 (-3.42%) 38.10 35.42 - 38.46 0.2955 times
Mon 08 July 2024 37.96 (-2.22%) 40.00 37.50 - 40.00 0.0855 times
Fri 05 July 2024 38.82 (1.25%) 38.98 38.35 - 39.37 0.1069 times
Thu 04 July 2024 38.34 (0.87%) 39.24 38.00 - 39.24 0.1239 times

 Daily chart Sonam

Weekly price and charts Sonam

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sonam SONAMLTD are 40.7 and 52.3

Weekly Target 131.13
Weekly Target 238.67
Weekly Target 342.733333333333
Weekly Target 450.27
Weekly Target 554.33

Weekly price and volumes for Sonam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 46.20 (22.06%) 39.00 35.20 - 46.80 3.7004 times
Fri 12 July 2024 37.85 (-2.5%) 40.00 35.42 - 40.00 0.2483 times
Fri 05 July 2024 38.82 (-1.45%) 38.45 37.22 - 40.85 0.2623 times
Fri 28 June 2024 39.39 (-0.33%) 40.12 38.46 - 41.01 0.3201 times
Fri 21 June 2024 39.52 (-1.42%) 40.50 37.00 - 41.45 0.355 times
Fri 14 June 2024 40.09 (2.27%) 38.25 38.25 - 41.27 1.2964 times
Fri 07 June 2024 39.20 (-1.75%) 41.00 34.00 - 42.00 0.557 times
Fri 31 May 2024 39.90 (3.64%) 39.90 37.80 - 41.35 1.2729 times
Fri 24 May 2024 38.50 (-7.34%) 43.05 38.15 - 43.05 0.5357 times
Sat 18 May 2024 41.55 (-2.69%) 42.80 40.20 - 44.80 1.452 times
Fri 10 May 2024 42.70 (-49.32%) 87.30 40.70 - 90.50 0.8895 times

 weekly chart Sonam

Monthly price and charts Sonam

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sonam SONAMLTD are 40.7 and 52.3

Monthly Target 131.13
Monthly Target 238.67
Monthly Target 342.733333333333
Monthly Target 450.27
Monthly Target 554.33

Monthly price and volumes Sonam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 46.20 (17.29%) 38.45 35.20 - 46.80 1.4353 times
Fri 28 June 2024 39.39 (-1.28%) 41.00 34.00 - 42.00 0.8619 times
Fri 31 May 2024 39.90 (-51.67%) 82.60 37.80 - 90.50 1.5162 times
Tue 30 April 2024 82.55 (4.03%) 80.00 75.65 - 84.25 0.3722 times
Thu 28 March 2024 79.35 (-2.34%) 80.50 74.00 - 86.95 0.5497 times
Thu 29 February 2024 81.25 (-4.64%) 86.40 72.00 - 91.70 1.2871 times
Wed 31 January 2024 85.20 (0%) 84.80 80.25 - 95.00 0.9775 times
Sun 21 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart Sonam

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sonam SONAMLTD

DMA (daily moving average) of Sonam SONAMLTD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 40.78
12 day DMA 39.06
20 day DMA 39.14
35 day DMA 39.15
50 day DMA 40.5
100 day DMA 60.75
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sonam SONAMLTD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA42.074038.08
12 day EMA40.1439.0438.17
20 day EMA40.0539.438.93
35 day EMA42.0341.7841.66
50 day EMA44.2744.1944.2

SMA (simple moving average) of Sonam SONAMLTD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA40.7839.0337.79
12 day SMA39.0638.4338.07
20 day SMA39.1438.7838.57
35 day SMA39.1538.9338.81
50 day SMA40.541.2942.18
100 day SMA60.7561.1361.5
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme