Sreeleathers SREEL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sreeleathers SREEL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Footwear sector

Daily price and charts and targets Sreeleathers

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sreeleathers SREEL are 281.08 and 291.73

Daily Target 1278.83
Daily Target 2283.32
Daily Target 3289.48333333333
Daily Target 4293.97
Daily Target 5300.13

Daily price and volume Sreeleathers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 287.80 (-1.71%) 291.00 285.00 - 295.65 0.8219 times
Thu 18 July 2024 292.80 (-0.22%) 298.70 291.10 - 298.70 0.6479 times
Tue 16 July 2024 293.45 (-1.26%) 299.80 290.35 - 304.90 1.364 times
Mon 15 July 2024 297.20 (1.16%) 291.30 291.30 - 299.00 0.6431 times
Fri 12 July 2024 293.80 (-2.13%) 300.85 291.80 - 303.35 0.8119 times
Thu 11 July 2024 300.20 (1.09%) 298.35 297.85 - 303.95 0.7075 times
Wed 10 July 2024 296.95 (-0.69%) 301.95 293.05 - 302.00 1.0202 times
Tue 09 July 2024 299.00 (1.96%) 296.80 293.15 - 300.75 0.7932 times
Mon 08 July 2024 293.25 (-2.36%) 305.70 291.30 - 306.60 1.6514 times
Fri 05 July 2024 300.35 (2.19%) 294.70 294.10 - 303.80 1.539 times
Thu 04 July 2024 293.90 (0.5%) 294.00 291.30 - 295.35 0.796 times

 Daily chart Sreeleathers

Weekly price and charts Sreeleathers

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sreeleathers SREEL are 276.45 and 296.35

Weekly Target 1272.67
Weekly Target 2280.23
Weekly Target 3292.56666666667
Weekly Target 4300.13
Weekly Target 5312.47

Weekly price and volumes for Sreeleathers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 287.80 (-2.04%) 291.30 285.00 - 304.90 0.6554 times
Fri 12 July 2024 293.80 (-2.18%) 305.70 291.30 - 306.60 0.9395 times
Fri 05 July 2024 300.35 (5.39%) 289.80 283.00 - 303.80 1.0715 times
Fri 28 June 2024 285.00 (-2.48%) 294.85 283.20 - 295.90 0.6694 times
Fri 21 June 2024 292.25 (-0.12%) 295.80 287.80 - 305.20 1.26 times
Fri 14 June 2024 292.60 (6.19%) 277.70 271.05 - 296.80 1.4593 times
Fri 07 June 2024 275.55 (0.92%) 279.05 250.00 - 280.80 1.3549 times
Fri 31 May 2024 273.05 (-6.33%) 295.40 271.05 - 308.10 1.4577 times
Fri 24 May 2024 291.50 (-1.72%) 298.80 282.15 - 298.80 0.6883 times
Sat 18 May 2024 296.60 (1.78%) 290.25 282.00 - 300.15 0.4441 times
Fri 10 May 2024 291.40 (-3.56%) 307.85 278.00 - 307.85 0.6951 times

 weekly chart Sreeleathers

Monthly price and charts Sreeleathers

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sreeleathers SREEL are 273.6 and 297.2

Monthly Target 1268.87
Monthly Target 2278.33
Monthly Target 3292.46666666667
Monthly Target 4301.93
Monthly Target 5316.07

Monthly price and volumes Sreeleathers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 287.80 (0.98%) 289.80 283.00 - 306.60 0.2008 times
Fri 28 June 2024 285.00 (4.38%) 279.05 250.00 - 305.20 0.3572 times
Fri 31 May 2024 273.05 (-11.46%) 304.60 271.05 - 310.00 0.2673 times
Tue 30 April 2024 308.40 (11.58%) 276.50 276.50 - 324.00 0.2643 times
Thu 28 March 2024 276.40 (-9.63%) 311.85 270.55 - 322.85 0.2762 times
Thu 29 February 2024 305.85 (-20.1%) 383.25 303.05 - 400.00 0.6761 times
Wed 31 January 2024 382.80 (-3.61%) 398.95 335.50 - 433.70 1.3414 times
Fri 29 December 2023 397.15 (29.39%) 308.60 304.05 - 432.50 2.8689 times
Thu 30 November 2023 306.95 (19.97%) 259.70 246.85 - 348.00 2.4566 times
Tue 31 October 2023 255.85 (6.38%) 240.90 233.10 - 291.00 1.2912 times
Fri 29 September 2023 240.50 (11.5%) 216.45 214.10 - 254.50 0.6403 times

 monthly chart Sreeleathers

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sreeleathers SREEL

DMA (daily moving average) of Sreeleathers SREEL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 293.01
12 day DMA 295.1
20 day DMA 292.56
35 day DMA 286.6
50 day DMA 288.06
100 day DMA 295.13
150 day DMA 316.95
200 day DMA 306.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sreeleathers SREEL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA292.34294.61295.52
12 day EMA293.22294.21294.47
20 day EMA292.2292.66292.65
35 day EMA291.06291.25291.16
50 day EMA289.19289.25289.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Sreeleathers SREEL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA293.01295.49296.32
12 day SMA295.1295.6294.94
20 day SMA292.56292.7292.66
35 day SMA286.6287.01286.98
50 day SMA288.06288.05287.96
100 day SMA295.13295.5295.85
150 day SMA316.95317.11317.21
200 day SMA306.31306.04305.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme