SundaramBrake SUNDRMBRAK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sundaram Brake SUNDRMBRAK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SundaramBrake

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SundaramBrake SUNDRMBRAK are 747.15 and 773.3

Daily Target 1742.05
Daily Target 2752.25
Daily Target 3768.2
Daily Target 4778.4
Daily Target 5794.35

Daily price and volume Sundaram Brake

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 762.45 (-1.59%) 775.55 758.00 - 784.15 1.601 times
Thu 13 June 2024 774.80 (0.64%) 769.90 767.00 - 790.00 1.2811 times
Wed 12 June 2024 769.90 (2.29%) 753.45 741.90 - 776.60 0.8691 times
Tue 11 June 2024 752.65 (1.17%) 746.75 746.75 - 772.00 1.6503 times
Mon 10 June 2024 743.95 (1%) 746.20 732.00 - 747.35 0.4928 times
Fri 07 June 2024 736.60 (1.5%) 732.30 725.00 - 749.95 0.483 times
Thu 06 June 2024 725.70 (2.94%) 707.15 706.80 - 734.95 0.37 times
Wed 05 June 2024 704.95 (2.7%) 688.60 658.10 - 715.80 1.0659 times
Tue 04 June 2024 686.40 (-7.83%) 734.55 651.55 - 734.55 1.0287 times
Mon 03 June 2024 744.70 (1.69%) 767.25 738.00 - 767.25 1.158 times
Fri 31 May 2024 732.35 (-0.32%) 764.35 728.20 - 764.35 1.0616 times

 Daily chart SundaramBrake

Weekly price and charts SundaramBrake

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SundaramBrake SUNDRMBRAK are 747.23 and 805.23

Weekly Target 1703.48
Weekly Target 2732.97
Weekly Target 3761.48333333333
Weekly Target 4790.97
Weekly Target 5819.48

Weekly price and volumes for Sundaram Brake

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 762.45 (3.51%) 746.20 732.00 - 790.00 0.7942 times
Fri 07 June 2024 736.60 (0.58%) 767.25 651.55 - 767.25 0.5532 times
Fri 31 May 2024 732.35 (-18.31%) 872.00 717.70 - 920.00 3.642 times
Fri 24 May 2024 896.45 (14.7%) 784.70 784.65 - 939.25 2.579 times
Sat 18 May 2024 781.55 (8%) 733.40 707.70 - 793.00 0.4791 times
Fri 10 May 2024 723.65 (-5.09%) 768.80 718.00 - 792.00 0.5854 times
Fri 03 May 2024 762.45 (1.93%) 743.80 715.25 - 777.00 0.4969 times
Fri 26 April 2024 748.05 (5.49%) 726.00 705.10 - 756.00 0.422 times
Fri 19 April 2024 709.15 (0.44%) 705.05 682.70 - 720.15 0.1979 times
Fri 12 April 2024 706.05 (-0.32%) 714.20 695.20 - 730.00 0.2503 times
Fri 05 April 2024 708.35 (4.25%) 681.60 681.40 - 737.85 0.2873 times

 weekly chart SundaramBrake

Monthly price and charts SundaramBrake

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SundaramBrake SUNDRMBRAK are 637.78 and 776.23

Monthly Target 1596.22
Monthly Target 2679.33
Monthly Target 3734.66666666667
Monthly Target 4817.78
Monthly Target 5873.12

Monthly price and volumes Sundaram Brake

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 762.45 (4.11%) 767.25 651.55 - 790.00 0.2885 times
Fri 31 May 2024 732.35 (0.23%) 733.05 707.70 - 939.25 1.6397 times
Tue 30 April 2024 730.65 (7.53%) 681.60 681.40 - 756.00 0.2747 times
Thu 28 March 2024 679.50 (-0.29%) 689.80 615.25 - 747.95 0.3337 times
Thu 29 February 2024 681.50 (4.9%) 649.90 627.15 - 780.00 1.3587 times
Wed 31 January 2024 649.65 (-2.78%) 630.00 592.55 - 686.80 0.3566 times
Fri 29 December 2023 668.25 (28.78%) 649.95 610.30 - 706.85 0.6206 times
Mon 14 August 2023 518.90 (14.61%) 459.00 453.20 - 570.10 1.963 times
Mon 31 July 2023 452.75 (25.26%) 362.95 351.25 - 465.00 2.068 times
Fri 30 June 2023 361.45 (11.23%) 329.05 316.00 - 381.00 1.0965 times
Wed 31 May 2023 324.95 (-1.05%) 328.65 306.70 - 358.00 0.6921 times

 monthly chart SundaramBrake

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sundaram Brake SUNDRMBRAK

DMA (daily moving average) of Sundaram Brake SUNDRMBRAK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 760.75
12 day DMA 739.1
20 day DMA 781.67
35 day DMA 767.02
50 day DMA 750.4
100 day DMA 710.32
150 day DMA 669.33
200 day DMA 591.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sundaram Brake SUNDRMBRAK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA759.68758.3750.05
12 day EMA757.1756.13752.74
20 day EMA759.65759.36757.74
35 day EMA754.38753.9752.67
50 day EMA745.83745.15743.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Sundaram Brake SUNDRMBRAK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA760.75755.58745.76
12 day SMA739.1738.21735.4
20 day SMA781.67782.43782.66
35 day SMA767.02766.17764.48
50 day SMA750.4749.58747.85
100 day SMA710.32708.97707.43
150 day SMA669.33666.88664.4
200 day SMA591.1589.04586.87
Back to top | Use Dark Theme