TantiaConstructions TCLCONS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tantia Constructions TCLCONS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TantiaConstructions

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TantiaConstructions TCLCONS are 46.54 and 50.38

Daily Target 145.78
Daily Target 247.3
Daily Target 349.623333333333
Daily Target 451.14
Daily Target 553.46

Daily price and volume Tantia Constructions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 48.81 (-1.53%) 51.40 48.11 - 51.95 0.719 times
Fri 12 July 2024 49.57 (-1.82%) 50.90 49.50 - 51.64 0.7265 times
Thu 11 July 2024 50.49 (3.87%) 50.97 47.55 - 50.97 0.5159 times
Wed 10 July 2024 48.61 (-2.9%) 52.00 47.55 - 52.00 0.679 times
Tue 09 July 2024 50.06 (0.58%) 51.50 49.50 - 51.90 0.5173 times
Mon 08 July 2024 49.77 (-3.4%) 51.52 49.20 - 52.95 0.7001 times
Fri 05 July 2024 51.52 (-0.62%) 50.25 49.30 - 53.99 1.1281 times
Thu 04 July 2024 51.84 (-4.99%) 53.11 51.83 - 54.90 1.0493 times
Wed 03 July 2024 54.56 (-1.91%) 57.48 53.16 - 57.48 2.0021 times
Tue 02 July 2024 55.62 (4.98%) 55.00 53.05 - 55.62 1.9628 times
Mon 01 July 2024 52.98 (4.99%) 48.60 48.00 - 52.98 1.5333 times

 Daily chart TantiaConstructions

Weekly price and charts TantiaConstructions

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TantiaConstructions TCLCONS are 46.54 and 50.38

Weekly Target 145.78
Weekly Target 247.3
Weekly Target 349.623333333333
Weekly Target 451.14
Weekly Target 553.46

Weekly price and volumes for Tantia Constructions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 48.81 (-1.53%) 51.40 48.11 - 51.95 0.1011 times
Fri 12 July 2024 49.57 (-3.78%) 51.52 47.55 - 52.95 0.4412 times
Fri 05 July 2024 51.52 (2.1%) 48.60 48.00 - 57.48 1.079 times
Fri 28 June 2024 50.46 (-5.88%) 53.61 50.46 - 61.00 1.4203 times
Fri 21 June 2024 53.61 (19.29%) 47.10 45.12 - 53.61 1.7055 times
Fri 14 June 2024 44.94 (24.49%) 36.10 36.10 - 44.94 2.4127 times
Fri 07 June 2024 36.10 (-5.5%) 39.70 33.55 - 39.70 0.4385 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.20 (-8.72%) 43.45 36.75 - 43.45 0.6752 times
Fri 24 May 2024 41.85 (-9.12%) 46.95 39.80 - 48.35 0.9398 times
Sat 18 May 2024 46.05 (42.57%) 32.80 31.95 - 46.05 0.7866 times
Fri 10 May 2024 32.30 (-1.52%) 33.95 31.50 - 34.15 0.2575 times

 weekly chart TantiaConstructions

Monthly price and charts TantiaConstructions

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TantiaConstructions TCLCONS are 48.18 and 58.11

Monthly Target 141.35
Monthly Target 245.08
Monthly Target 351.28
Monthly Target 455.01
Monthly Target 561.21

Monthly price and volumes Tantia Constructions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 48.81 (-3.27%) 48.60 47.55 - 57.48 0.7815 times
Fri 28 June 2024 50.46 (32.09%) 39.70 33.55 - 61.00 2.8811 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.20 (16.46%) 33.90 31.50 - 48.35 1.4264 times
Tue 30 April 2024 32.80 (37.82%) 34.35 29.55 - 34.85 0.5086 times
Fri 03 November 2023 23.80 (21.12%) 19.50 18.25 - 23.80 0.1849 times
Tue 31 October 2023 19.65 (0%) 22.15 19.45 - 22.50 0.2175 times
Sat 20 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart TantiaConstructions

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tantia Constructions TCLCONS

DMA (daily moving average) of Tantia Constructions TCLCONS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 49.51
12 day DMA 51.19
20 day DMA 51.95
35 day DMA 46.13
50 day DMA 43.63
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tantia Constructions TCLCONS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA49.6850.1150.38
12 day EMA50.3650.6450.83
20 day EMA49.5249.649.6
35 day EMA47.0646.9646.81
50 day EMA43.3443.1242.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Tantia Constructions TCLCONS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA49.5149.750.09
12 day SMA51.1951.5552.08
20 day SMA51.9551.7651.42
35 day SMA46.1345.9345.76
50 day SMA43.6343.3142.98
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme