ThemisMedicare THEMISMED full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Themis Medicare THEMISMED WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Pharmaceuticals sector

Daily price and charts and targets ThemisMedicare

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ThemisMedicare THEMISMED are 211.19 and 221.74

Daily Target 1209.06
Daily Target 2213.31
Daily Target 3219.61333333333
Daily Target 4223.86
Daily Target 5230.16

Daily price and volume Themis Medicare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 217.55 (-3.85%) 225.92 215.37 - 225.92 0.2709 times
Thu 18 July 2024 226.26 (-1.06%) 229.90 223.77 - 233.19 0.2274 times
Tue 16 July 2024 228.68 (0.84%) 228.01 225.73 - 231.87 0.2524 times
Mon 15 July 2024 226.78 (0.89%) 226.00 223.10 - 234.59 0.7255 times
Fri 12 July 2024 224.77 (-2.03%) 230.10 221.99 - 231.08 0.418 times
Thu 11 July 2024 229.42 (-1.44%) 234.00 228.00 - 236.11 0.3858 times
Wed 10 July 2024 232.78 (-3.12%) 240.00 225.33 - 241.00 1.4173 times
Tue 09 July 2024 240.28 (3.57%) 233.90 233.16 - 242.32 1.8312 times
Mon 08 July 2024 232.00 (9.06%) 216.00 211.90 - 237.33 3.1379 times
Fri 05 July 2024 212.72 (3.41%) 206.79 198.55 - 213.84 1.3335 times
Thu 04 July 2024 205.71 (-0.25%) 207.90 205.00 - 209.12 0.5041 times

 Daily chart ThemisMedicare

Weekly price and charts ThemisMedicare

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ThemisMedicare THEMISMED are 206.85 and 226.07

Weekly Target 1203.28
Weekly Target 2210.42
Weekly Target 3222.50333333333
Weekly Target 4229.64
Weekly Target 5241.72

Weekly price and volumes for Themis Medicare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 217.55 (-3.21%) 226.00 215.37 - 234.59 0.5904 times
Fri 12 July 2024 224.77 (5.66%) 216.00 211.90 - 242.32 2.8755 times
Fri 05 July 2024 212.72 (1.44%) 210.35 198.55 - 215.02 1.2114 times
Fri 28 June 2024 209.69 (-4.53%) 219.00 207.50 - 224.30 0.6201 times
Fri 21 June 2024 219.64 (-0.11%) 224.00 216.00 - 226.93 0.7975 times
Fri 14 June 2024 219.89 (5.21%) 207.00 205.99 - 225.00 1.359 times
Fri 07 June 2024 209.00 (3.08%) 203.60 180.55 - 215.25 0.8994 times
Fri 31 May 2024 202.75 (-4.92%) 218.00 200.35 - 220.50 0.2936 times
Fri 24 May 2024 213.25 (1.26%) 211.80 204.00 - 219.45 0.747 times
Sat 18 May 2024 210.60 (0.77%) 209.40 198.60 - 216.00 0.6061 times
Fri 10 May 2024 209.00 (-2.84%) 223.90 206.60 - 223.90 0.569 times

 weekly chart ThemisMedicare

Monthly price and charts ThemisMedicare

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ThemisMedicare THEMISMED are 208.05 and 251.82

Monthly Target 1175.7
Monthly Target 2196.63
Monthly Target 3219.47333333333
Monthly Target 4240.4
Monthly Target 5263.24

Monthly price and volumes Themis Medicare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 217.55 (3.75%) 210.35 198.55 - 242.32 0.5772 times
Fri 28 June 2024 209.69 (3.42%) 203.60 180.55 - 226.93 0.4537 times
Fri 31 May 2024 202.75 (-8.13%) 223.65 198.60 - 223.90 0.2912 times
Tue 30 April 2024 220.70 (0.96%) 218.65 203.00 - 235.75 0.3962 times
Thu 28 March 2024 218.60 (-7.55%) 235.00 201.00 - 263.85 0.9344 times
Thu 29 February 2024 236.45 (-1.89%) 242.95 194.00 - 254.00 1.83 times
Wed 31 January 2024 241.00 (12.77%) 215.00 206.05 - 243.25 1.8112 times
Fri 29 December 2023 213.70 (25.23%) 172.00 168.55 - 226.50 1.8317 times
Thu 30 November 2023 170.65 (10.03%) 157.10 142.00 - 175.00 1.2517 times
Tue 31 October 2023 155.10 (-91.42%) 1879.90 148.70 - 1971.65 0.6227 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1808.40 (14.82%) 1598.70 1560.00 - 1834.00 0.0587 times

 monthly chart ThemisMedicare

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Themis Medicare THEMISMED

DMA (daily moving average) of Themis Medicare THEMISMED

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 224.81
12 day DMA 223.6
20 day DMA 219.57
35 day DMA 216.49
50 day DMA 213.93
100 day DMA 219.05
150 day DMA 217.66
200 day DMA 263.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Themis Medicare THEMISMED

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA223.92227.1227.52
12 day EMA223.3224.35224
20 day EMA221.21221.59221.1
35 day EMA217.96217.98217.49
50 day EMA215.1215214.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Themis Medicare THEMISMED

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA224.81227.18228.49
12 day SMA223.6222.97221.59
20 day SMA219.57219.76219.53
35 day SMA216.49216.14215.59
50 day SMA213.93213.86213.66
100 day SMA219.05219.28219.44
150 day SMA217.66217.4217.1
200 day SMA263.31270.9278.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme