TouchwoodEntertain TOUCHWOOD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Touchwood Entertain TOUCHWOOD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TouchwoodEntertain

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TouchwoodEntertain TOUCHWOOD are 132.37 and 137.34

Daily Target 1131.26
Daily Target 2133.47
Daily Target 3136.23
Daily Target 4138.44
Daily Target 5141.2

Daily price and volume Touchwood Entertain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 135.68 (-0.35%) 135.98 134.02 - 138.99 0.7817 times
Thu 18 July 2024 136.15 (-3.05%) 141.14 135.25 - 143.12 0.7906 times
Tue 16 July 2024 140.43 (-0.66%) 143.82 140.00 - 144.96 0.9744 times
Mon 15 July 2024 141.36 (-2.03%) 143.27 140.00 - 144.22 2.0115 times
Fri 12 July 2024 144.29 (-0.59%) 145.00 142.00 - 145.00 1.5746 times
Thu 11 July 2024 145.14 (1.5%) 143.40 138.17 - 145.50 0.9594 times
Wed 10 July 2024 143.00 (1.08%) 144.29 140.52 - 144.29 0.3072 times
Tue 09 July 2024 141.47 (0.99%) 140.30 139.00 - 143.92 0.3542 times
Mon 08 July 2024 140.09 (-0.56%) 138.32 138.32 - 144.40 0.9043 times
Fri 05 July 2024 140.88 (-0.86%) 144.95 139.50 - 144.95 1.342 times
Thu 04 July 2024 142.10 (-2.7%) 147.27 140.01 - 148.38 1.3304 times

 Daily chart TouchwoodEntertain

Weekly price and charts TouchwoodEntertain

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TouchwoodEntertain TOUCHWOOD are 129.38 and 140.32

Weekly Target 1127.28
Weekly Target 2131.48
Weekly Target 3138.22
Weekly Target 4142.42
Weekly Target 5149.16

Weekly price and volumes for Touchwood Entertain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 135.68 (-5.97%) 143.27 134.02 - 144.96 0.7739 times
Fri 12 July 2024 144.29 (2.42%) 138.32 138.17 - 145.50 0.6961 times
Fri 05 July 2024 140.88 (-2.87%) 142.01 139.50 - 148.40 0.6708 times
Fri 28 June 2024 145.05 (-0.75%) 146.49 140.93 - 150.49 0.349 times
Fri 21 June 2024 146.14 (-1.43%) 150.00 139.93 - 151.92 0.5983 times
Fri 14 June 2024 148.26 (6.93%) 139.02 132.00 - 160.69 2.9101 times
Fri 07 June 2024 138.65 (-4.38%) 148.05 131.50 - 149.40 0.3842 times
Fri 31 May 2024 145.00 (-6.42%) 158.00 144.00 - 162.65 0.511 times
Fri 24 May 2024 154.95 (-1.93%) 165.15 144.10 - 165.15 2.7665 times
Sat 18 May 2024 158.00 (6.94%) 151.95 140.40 - 160.00 0.3402 times
Fri 10 May 2024 147.75 (0.31%) 147.95 142.35 - 159.40 0.9125 times

 weekly chart TouchwoodEntertain

Monthly price and charts TouchwoodEntertain

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TouchwoodEntertain TOUCHWOOD are 127.66 and 142.04

Monthly Target 1124.99
Monthly Target 2130.33
Monthly Target 3139.36666666667
Monthly Target 4144.71
Monthly Target 5153.75

Monthly price and volumes Touchwood Entertain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 135.68 (-6.46%) 142.01 134.02 - 148.40 0.6245 times
Fri 28 June 2024 145.05 (0.03%) 148.05 131.50 - 160.69 1.2373 times
Fri 31 May 2024 145.00 (-1.36%) 148.95 140.40 - 165.15 1.3364 times
Tue 30 April 2024 147.00 (8.33%) 142.30 138.15 - 157.95 0.3502 times
Thu 28 March 2024 135.70 (-8.9%) 156.95 118.15 - 180.00 1.2662 times
Thu 29 February 2024 148.95 (-5.58%) 154.00 143.25 - 195.50 1.8925 times
Wed 31 January 2024 157.75 (-26.18%) 158.00 148.05 - 160.95 0.0142 times
Mon 06 November 2023 213.70 (4.99%) 209.90 206.10 - 221.90 0.3525 times
Tue 31 October 2023 203.55 (29.53%) 156.50 143.55 - 209.00 1.4471 times
Wed 21 June 2023 157.15 (-1.9%) 161.95 147.80 - 185.00 1.4792 times
Wed 31 May 2023 160.20 (-6.56%) 169.90 157.00 - 175.00 0.1112 times

 monthly chart TouchwoodEntertain

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Touchwood Entertain TOUCHWOOD

DMA (daily moving average) of Touchwood Entertain TOUCHWOOD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 139.58
12 day DMA 141.39
20 day DMA 143.4
35 day DMA 143.27
50 day DMA 145.6
100 day DMA 147.17
150 day DMA 154.22
200 day DMA 156.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Touchwood Entertain TOUCHWOOD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA138.62140.09142.06
12 day EMA140.98141.94142.99
20 day EMA142.27142.96143.68
35 day EMA144.08144.57145.07
50 day EMA145.36145.76146.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Touchwood Entertain TOUCHWOOD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA139.58141.47142.84
12 day SMA141.39142.25143.23
20 day SMA143.4143.77144.21
35 day SMA143.27143.51143.83
50 day SMA145.6145.89146.27
100 day SMA147.17147.47147.76
150 day SMA154.22154.42154.61
200 day SMA156.33156.16156
Back to top | Use Dark Theme